BetSocial Casino - Slow payment

90 hours left for choivoiv to respond.
Hoang Van Hoi Vietnam
posted on September 8, 2016.

I deposited and use welcome bonus 100%. After wager require was meet, I have made a withdrawal, 11 days ago, amount was $ 2002$ but until today BetSocial has not been paid yet. BetSocial has not send any emails confirming my withdrawals. Transaction history has not record any deposit or withdrawal transactions. I sent my documents for verify and I sent questions about unpaid to [email protected] but they dont reply my email. I feel BetSocial unreliable.

posted on September 13, 2016.

We are looking into this now and hope to get it sorted for you as soon as we can. I can confirm that your documents have been received, although I believe that the withdrawal amount that you requested is $1025, not $2002, please can you confirm with us directly on [email protected] We will be in contact soon and try to get it resolved.

Hoang Van Hoi Vietnam
posted on September 13, 2016.

I made a withdrawal amount 1025$, I typed wrong. Thank for replying!

posted on September 17, 2016.

We are still trying to get this complaint resolved with our payments team, and to understand the reasons that it has been delayed. As soon as we can resolve it we will do so.

Hoang Van Hoi Vietnam
posted on September 18, 2016.

I'm still waiting for your payment daily and hourly. This feeling is not pleasant at all.

AskGamblers
posted on October 4, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on November 29, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Hoang Van Hoi Vietnam
posted on November 30, 2016.

I sent to BETSOCIAL CASINO 4 emails required they payment for me but they have not replied my emails. I know their website is still active. They just changed interface of the website. People still play on their website.

posted on November 30, 2016.

Dear Hoang,

You are right there have currently been some changes at Betsocial to improve the overall customer experience and there were a few issues in the past with processing of payments to some banks. We have recently taken on some new software and you will find things better.
Please contact support @ betsocial as we have been trying to process this payment and we are having some issues getting it through.
Don't worry, you will receive a response immediately as we want to clear up this issue just as much as you do.

Kind Regards,
support @ betsocial

Hoang Van Hoi Vietnam
posted on December 3, 2016.

Betsocial casino, advertising on your site is FASTPAYOUTS but it is over 3 months since I required payment. It is a long time to process a payment via electronic wallet (Skrill). Because of that, I want to know exactly how much you need more time to pay for me, 1 week, 1 month or 1 year, or longer, or never? Please answer my questions so I know at least you still respect your customers. I really do not want to rate low your service here.

posted on December 6, 2016.

Hi, we are trying to get this sorted with out payment provider - we do not have the reason yet but they are continuing to block this payment. As soon as we know why we will let you know. Hope to get it sorted very soon. Trust me, we don't want this payment delayed any longer than you do, we have pushed it through many times to our payment processing company but for some reason they see fit to do it, which is definitely unusual.
Thanks for your patience.

BetSocial Casino complaints

Have trouble with BetSocial Casino?