Fastlane Casino - Slow payment

RESOLVED
migarouca Portugal
posted on March 5, 2015.

Hi,
In January I join Fast Lane Casino through the exclusive Askgamblers bonus. I follow the promotion terms, comply the wagering, and cashed out my winnings on the 17/01.
I wait two weeks and ask them how long would take to completed the payment process. Then they ask for my documents, that i sent, and my account was verified pretty fast. They said that my payment would be process by the end of that week (first week of february). I wait, and two weeks later (18/02) i ask again for my payment and they answer again that my payment would be process by next week.
So more 2 weeks have passed and im still waiting.

I hope Askgamblers can help me receive the money.

This are the emails they sent to me:

I FastLane Betting info ([email protected])
Enviada: quarta-feira, 18 de Fevereiro de 2015 13:57:09
Para:[email protected]
Fast Lane Betting
Dear Miguel,

we just wanted to inform you that payment department will process your payment by next week.
Sorry for the inconvenience.

Kind Regards,

Customer support team


02/17/2015 16:21 - Miguel wrote:
Hi,

How much long will take to process my payment? Its been a month since i did the withdrawal, and two weeks ago my account was verified and i was told that my payment would be process by the end of that week, and until now i didn't receive the money.

Thanks,
Miguel Arouca

Subject: Re: Documents [SC#20­150­203­100­00042]
Date: Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:49:00 +0100
To: [email protected]
From: [email protected]

Fast Lane Betting
Dear Miguel,

we just wanted to inform you that we received and uploaded the documents.Your account is now verified. Your payment will be processed by the end of this week.




Kind Regards,

Customer support team


02/03/2015 09:34 - Miguel wrote:
Hi,

I'm sending the documents to verify my account and process my withdrawal:

- Copy of my ID (front and back)
- Copy of bank statement
- Neteller screenshot

posted on March 9, 2015.

Dear migarouca,

we are investigating your case and we'll get back to you soon.

Thanks

migarouca Portugal
posted on March 11, 2015.

Hi,
I appreciate your help in the withdrawal process
Yesterday I received part of the money from Fast Betting (1000 Euros). im still waiting for the rest of the money and hope for a fast resolution of this matter.
Regards,
Miguel Arouca

AskGamblers
posted on March 14, 2015.

@migarouca,
Did you received rest of your winnings, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

migarouca Portugal
posted on March 14, 2015.

@AskGamblers
No, I didn't receive the rest of the money. I'm still waiting.
Please don't close this complaint yet.
Thanks.

posted on March 16, 2015.

Hello "migarouca" and "askgamblers",

Just to inform you that the rest of the casino winnings will be finalized by this week.

Regards
FastLaneBetting

migarouca Portugal
posted on March 18, 2015.

Hi Askgamblers, this complaint is still not resolved.
I received another part of my winnings (600 Euros), but I'm still waiting for the final 500 Euros.

migarouca Portugal
posted on March 20, 2015.

Hi, I can confirm that today I received the final part of my winnings. Thanks for your assistance in this matter.

Kind regards,
Miguel Arouca

posted on March 20, 2015.

Good morning @askgamblers @migarouca,

please note that all pending payments have been processed.

Thanks for playing at Fast Lane Casino

Best Regards