Cosmik Casino - So slow on payment

RESOLVED
posted on November 4, 2014.

I have had a withdrawal pending of 3161 Euros now since 22/10/14. I have been repeatedly fobbed off with excuses about the withdrawal being processed by accounts yet nothing has materialised. Its not a bad casino with some good slots which is all I have played, but surely this goes against the grain of how a online casino operates. I have a further 3100 euros to withdraw and am very worried this will drag on.

posted on November 9, 2014.

Dear andyf47f,

We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing such issue.
We invite you to contact your account manager, we apologize for the delay but your account manager was on holidays.
We will check the issue and get back to you as soon as possible.
Once again we apologize for any inconvenience that this might cause.

Best regards.
CosmikCasino Support Team

posted on November 9, 2014.

I have spoken to my account manager on numerous occasions the last time being Thursday 6th November 2014. This issue needs to be resolved soonest. I also have a further 5250 euros to withdraw so I would appreciate a swift conclusion to this most unprofessional of circumstances. I would assume that the 30 day 5000 euro limit for withdrawal would have started from when my first withdrawal request was submitted 22/10/14.
All the relevant documentation has been submitted and confirmed and I have also had 2 previous withdrawals processed so I cannot fathom why this is happening to me.


Regards,
Andy F

posted on November 11, 2014.

Dear Andy,

We're not sure why it's taking so long and we've contacted the accounting department on your behalf.

Best,

Cosmik Casino Support Team

posted on November 11, 2014.

I keep getting told the same story every time. This issue needs to be sorted out NOW! Cosmik casino should remember I requested my withdrawal on the 22/10/14 and 3 weeks later I have received nothing.

posted on November 13, 2014.

Hi Andy,

We understand that your Account Manager has been in touch with you and are looking forward to see this issue being resolved ASAP.

Best,

Cosmik Support Team

posted on November 13, 2014.

I have been in touch with my account manager throughout this whole sorry saga and he is and has been fully aware of my withdrawal issues. Another week has gone by without payment (withdrawal made 22/10/14). Is this the way Cosmik casino VIP'S get treated?

posted on November 16, 2014.

Dear Andy,

This certainly doesn't represent the way we treat our players and we're doing our best to resolve this issue.

Best Regards,

Cosmik Support Team

posted on November 16, 2014.

There is an easy way to resolve this issue, pay me what is owed. We are now approaching a month after my withdrawal request and I get the feeling cosmic casino are 'welching' on the bet. I thoroughly enjoyed playing this casino but this whole incident has taken the gloss of my win, I only hope that once this episode has been resolved any further withdrawals will be processed in the timescale as stipulated in your T&C's so I can get back to enjoying this casino.

Regards,
AndyF

AskGamblers
posted on November 22, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request.

posted on November 22, 2014.

Having complained on this forum before I still have not been paid. Cosmik casino now owe me over 21000 euros and are stalling at every hurdle. No-one seems to know what is going on and I am at my wits end with this casino. Its a shame because I enjoy playing on the site

posted on November 25, 2014.

Hi Andy,

We're very sorry you're having this experience and we have advised the accounting team to pay you immediately.

As you know, the maximum monthly withdrawal amount is €5000, so your total winnings will be paid over multiple installments.

Kind Regards,

Cosmik Support Team

posted on November 25, 2014.

Thank you for this positive response and am glad I will be payed immediately. I am fully aware of your withdrawal policy and will make monthly withdrawals and will assume you'll process these in the timeframes you stipulate in your T&C's. I do hope we can sort this so I can get back to enjoying your casino once more.

posted on November 27, 2014.

Immediately! I have not been payed anything and this is 2 more days after I was promised payment

posted on November 28, 2014.

No correspondence and no payment this is down right fraud. I will be reporting this casino to the Lotteries and Gaming authority in Malta.

posted on December 1, 2014.

Hi Andy,

The issue is being taken care of and you will absolutely get paid. We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Best Regards,

Cosmik Support Team

posted on December 1, 2014.

I have not been paid and continue to 'beg' for my money. This issue has been dragged on for too long by an inept and dishonest organisation that clearly doesn't honour its bets. I anticipate a swift conclusion to this matter as I now await further instructions from the Lotteries and Gaming authority in Malta. PAY UP!

posted on December 3, 2014.

Hi Andy,

We've checked with the accounting department and the first installment will go out on Friday.

Kind Regards,

Cosmik Support Team

posted on December 3, 2014.

I do hope this time you keep to your word and play within the spirit of the game. I will be straight back on this forum if you break your promise.

posted on December 5, 2014.

Friday is here and nothing has been processed, I have seen the other complainant on this forum has been processed so why has mine not. I am extremely angered by these broken promises.

posted on December 5, 2014.

Cannot believe that this casino treats me with such utter contempt. Unless this matter is resolved within days.My intention will be to go onto every possible gambling forum on the internet and let the whole online gaming world know of the appalling way COSMIK CASINO treats its VIPs to ensure no-one else gets treated in this manner. I sometimes wonder how it is possible for this outfit to keep its licence.

posted on December 9, 2014.

Still no correspondence from Cosmik Casino with regards to my 5000 withdrawal, I see they have paid the other complainant but not me and I have been waiting a lot longer. Is it something about me personally or the country I am from that makes me subject to this unfairness? I am growing tired of this constant to-ing and fro-ing with no results whatsoever. The weeks just keep going by and nothing materialises just excuses and broken promises.

posted on December 9, 2014.

Hi Andy,

You were supposed to get paid a couple days ago. We're not quite sure why the hold up in your particular case and will do our best to resolve this as quickly as possible. Please rest assured, it is nothing about you personally.

Kind Regards,

Cosmik Support Team

posted on December 9, 2014.

I have took it personally and hope not all players from the UK are prone to these delays. I now sincerely hope you keep to your word this time and process my withdrawal without delay.

posted on December 10, 2014.

Another week has gone by and no payment, I was told it would be paid immediately (10 days ago!) then told last Friday. Have you got the money to pay me Cosmik casino?

posted on December 10, 2014.

Have you processed my 5000 EURO withdrawal yet? It has now been an extremely unprofessional experience and has dragged on for too long. What's going to be your next excuse, its Christmas so no-ones in the office? Get it paid so I can close this complaint and move on.

posted on December 11, 2014.

Any news on my withdrawal Cosmik? I have now spoken to Kristian Hans Cassar at the LGA in Malta and escalated this higher I now await further instructions. I will gladly close the complaint with no further action if payment is made. I would appreciate a response.
Regards
Andy F

posted on December 14, 2014.

Hi Andy,

We apologize again for the delay are confident that the money will be in your account very soon.

Kind Regards,

Cosmik Support Team

posted on December 14, 2014.

I do hope that will be the case and await my payment.

posted on December 17, 2014.

Still no payment, this is surely illegal now and bordering on corruption. I feel as though I am being discriminated against due to the country I am from as players from other countries are and have been paid. Are these deliberate stall tactics part of Cosmik casinos game plan to try and make people gamble away their winnings due to the length of time waiting for a withdrawal to be processed. What sort of an amateurish organisation treats its VIP players with so much contempt? This needs to be paid and I urge the staff at Cosmik casino to remedy this. Christmas will be upon us soon and that will be your next excuse of why there has been no payment. Can you prove myself and everyone on this complaints forum wrong!

posted on December 20, 2014.

Hi Andy,

We can assure you that this delay has nothing to do with the country you reside in and we do want you to get paid ASAP. We will contact our financial department again for you after the weekend, as the payment should have gone out a whole ago.

Best,

Cosmik Support Team

posted on December 22, 2014.

Still no payment, this is an absolute disgrace! By an amateur organisation. If I was a gambling man I would bet on me not getting paid before Christmas but then again if I was I gambling man I wouldn't be having a wager with Cosmik casino because they clearly don't pay what they owe. Utter shambles.
Who am I in contact with on this forum, as they clearly have any weight in sorting this out. I still believe I am getting this treatment due to my country of origin and this is surely now clear discrimination as players from outside the UK are getting paid.
Cosmik can you give me a reason why I have been subject to these quite obvious stalling tactics?

posted on December 24, 2014.

Dear Andy,

We were just notified by Accounting that the payment is being processed. We apologize again for the delay and wish you a happy holiday!

Cosmik Support Team

posted on December 27, 2014.

I'll close this complaint once I have received the money

posted on December 28, 2014.

Hi Andy,

Your withdrawal has been paid out and should show up in your account shortly if it hasn't already.

Best Regards,

Cosmik Support Team

posted on December 31, 2014.

5000 euros has now been paid, so thank you. However I still have some outstanding withdrawals so this complaint is still open until all is settled.

posted on January 1, 2015.

Happy new year, Andy!

We feel that it should be clarified that those "outstanding payments" you're referring to don't have anything to do with the original complaint. They are from winnings that you gained from deposits that were made just a few days ago. In any case, we are happy to learn that the first of these two new withdrawals was already paid out yesterday and the other will no doubt follow in the next few days.

Best,

Cosmik Support Team

AskGamblers
posted on January 2, 2015.

We get information from the casino and a player that, player received his/hers withdrawal of 5000. Unfortunately rest of the balance player played and lost. We consider this complaint resolved.