Slow Pay of Winnings from WinPalace Casino

RESOLVED
hf
posted on May 5, 2012.

I play at Win Palace casino because of good reviews that I read online. I periodically win a small amount of money. Believe me, I have spent much more than I have won playing slots. I requested a $500 withdrawal on April 19th which was approved on April 30th. Win Palace deducted $40.95 for the bonus code I used leaving me $459.05. I received an e-mail from Adriana:

Your wire transfer withdrawal as been approved

Hide Details

FROM:

Adrianna Van De Kamp

TO:

Helen Fuselier

Message flagged

Monday, April 30, 2012 3:31 AM

Dear hhfuselier,

Let me be the first to congratulate you on your winnings!

I’m happy to report that your withdrawal request has been authorized and $459.05 has been sent to the bank information you provided on the faxback form you sent in.

Please allow up to 5 business days for the money to be received into your bank account.

For more information about casino withdrawals, please feel free to contact me at: [email protected]

Have a pleasant day.

Sincerely,

Adrianna Van De Kamp

Accounting Department

Win Palace Casino

I still have not received my withdrawal. I emailed Adrianna that I had not received my withdrawal. She in turn sent me this reply:

FROM:

Adrianna

TO:

'HF'

Message flagged

Wednesday, May 2, 2012 9:34 AM

Dear HF,

Thank you for your email.

On the 4/30 a 459.05usd check was sent to you.

Kind Regards

Adrianna pen

Finance

I still have not received my winnings. This is the 2nd time this has happened. The 1st time, I received an e-mail stating that there was a problem wiring the money. Not with just my money but everyone requesting a withdrawal. Eventually I received my withdrawal by check. I've really enjoyed playing at this casino but now feel they are not honest.

posted on May 6, 2012.

Hello,

i'm checking for the reason of the delay, will post it as soon as i'll know

regards,

rick

posted on May 7, 2012.

Hello,

according to our finance, a check was sent to you a while back , please confirm.

regards,

rick

hf
posted on May 7, 2012.

Rick, I was notified by Adrianna that a check was sent to me on 4/30. I fully understand that after I request a withdrawal, it takes 10days to process. But I have not received the check. Normally, the check is overnighted to me. It's been a week. Thanks.

HF

hf
posted on May 8, 2012.

I received an email from Adrianna with the tracking number. The check will be delivered today by Fedex. However, the initial email from Adrianna stated that the check was sent April 30th. According to Fedex, it was sent May 3rd. I have received so many lies from this casino. I'm done! Thank you so much for your assistance. I don't think I would ever have received the check without your help.

AskGamblers
posted on May 8, 2012.

 Nice to hear that! Can we close this complaint?

posted on May 8, 2012.

Hello,

check was sent from the WP finance on the 4/30, however for whatever reason checks sometimes get delayed and arrive later. Unfortunately nothing we can do about this.

i apologize for the inconvenience but honestly if i had to count the times my personal mail gets delayed... its just not something we have control over.

regards,

Rick

hf
posted on May 8, 2012.

Yes, please close my complaint. I received my check an hour ago. Thanks so much for your help.

AskGamblers
posted on May 9, 2012.

 Case solved!