Slow or no payment from Aladdins Gold Casino

UNRESOLVED
posted on September 18, 2012.

I put in for a withdraw on 090912 and they processed it on 091112, so I called on friday of that same week and was promised that I would get my money on the following tuesday 091812 and I was instructed to call on monday 091712 to confirm this. I called on monday and then I was told to wait until 091812 and call again. I just called, as instructed and was told that now it will take until friday 092112. Aladdins gold is stalling and doesn't want to pay me, why? I do not know. On the websited it states under cashier that it takes 5 days to get to me. It also states "We pride ourselves on making fast payments" yet they do not make fast payments they stall and keep your money until they get off of their lazy ass and process it. I am not sure what is going on with this casino and why they want to keep my money. They charge 5% to process the withdraw and still make us wait until they feel like processing the withdraw. This happened to me before and after 3-5 weeks of waiting for my money, the money was returned to my account. Aladdins gold should be blacklisted like a few of the other casinos due to lying on the website and to let people know that they are slow payers and really do not care about the people who play and put money on their casino. I feel that they DO NOT abide by the fair gaming rules and their words and actions prove that they are not what the web states. Aladdins gold customer service leave a lot to be desired: When called they will say anything to keep a player in limbo again until they feel like procecssing the money. Additionally when I called today they said I don't have a pending withdraw yet I received an email from them stating that I have put in for a withdraw, it is bad casinos like this that make it bad for all online gambling. I know that I am just one player and I do not count and they don't care. I have now blocked my account, because I do not wish to listen to their lies anymore.

posted on September 21, 2012.

This is confusing for me. Please can you clarify the email you sent in claiming the following...

"I am a victum of identity thieft and someone has been gambling with my information"

Did you or did you not gamble and request the withdrawal???

posted on September 21, 2012.

Yes I put in for a cash withdraw on september 9, 2010, and they processed it on september 11, 2012. The customer service liers at Aladdins gold told me to call today 21 september 2012 and talk to the cashier. I did that and they callled the casier and told me to call back in 30 minutes. I called again and they said that all the cashiers went to lunch at the same time??? then they told me that the cashiers are all on break??? I also asked to talk to a manager and the liers at customer service told me there were no managers there??? I guess the pending withdraw that I put in for (725.00 usd) is been stolen from me just like a thief would steal from a baby. Aladdins gold is stalling and don't want to pay what is owed to me. I will never trust anyone on the internet casino list again. They just want to lie to me and don't want to pay.

posted on September 21, 2012.

Let me add that I talked to Mattew who said he was the shift supervisor and told me to call today and I spoke thiw gosie and lucsana (spelling) and they just lied to me.

posted on September 21, 2012.

Just for the record, we definately do not steal from you or especially babies.

Let me see if I can get someone in cashier to contact you. There has been a cashier meeting today which is why they all would have been away from their station.

posted on September 21, 2012.

So I believe you have already spoken to cashier.

posted on September 24, 2012.

Yes I spoke to the cashier and got the same stall and lies that I have been receiving from the beginning. It has now been over two weeks since I put in for my withdraw and 2 weeks from which they said "we processed your request on September 13, 2012. To date there has been nothing to convience me that I will ever get my money. I got to speak to a cashier 1 time and all the rest of the times I was told that they were in meetings/gone to lunch/on break all at the same time, no matter what time I call. It is a real possiblility that they are always gone and that is why I (we, because I see complaints from others about the same thing) are not going to get paid.

The last time I had any contact from them they asked if I could send a copy of my bank statement showing the transaction??? I refused because they do not need it, the staff knows that I have not paid and I am not sure what they would do with that information. Trust has been broken between them and I don't want to give them anymore information about me then they need.

posted on February 25, 2014.

Hi Triken,

I hope you are well.

I am a new rep just running through old complaints that are left unresolved. The complaint is quite old now but I have checked your account and can see that you are still playing with us, so I am guessing your complaint was resolved at the time?

I think this can be closed unless you wish to add anything.

Regards

Stephen

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2014.

 Is this complaint solved meanwhile?