Slots Plus Casino - Slow in verification and payment

UNRESOLVED
posted on April 2, 2016.

on the 25th of March I request payment in slots plus casino.

and when I do a live chat.
they say if my account is still under review.

PAYOUT REQUEST CONFIRMATION
Dear Fani ************,
This email confirms our receipt of your request via NETeller payout for the amount of $ 100.00 USD at Slots Plus Casino for your Account ID limousine. We will review your request shortly and you will be Notified by email when your payout has been processed.
You can cancel payout requests before they are authorized for processing, by logging into your account and Accessing the cashier / banking center or by contacting Customer Services.

We thank you for your continued business and are always available if you should have any questions.

Website: http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­spl­us.eu
Email: [email protected]
Phone: Please use Live Chat
Thank you for your patronage.
-The Staff at Slots Plus Casino-

2827338.


I do not think if they will not pay me, but it has been biding my time to pay.

to askgamblers, please help me to solve this case soon.

thank you.

posted on April 4, 2016.

they are always playing for time and asked me to wait a long time .

posted on April 4, 2016.

Dear Limusin,
Please contact our Security Department regarding your withdrawal. Thank you

posted on April 4, 2016.

You're many reason.
I waiting since 25 of march.

posted on April 4, 2016.

I do not think if you are not going to pay me .
but I am not sure you are going to pay me !

posted on April 4, 2016.

I hope you will pay me as soon as possible or today .
I 've been waiting for two weeks .

posted on April 4, 2016.

I think two weeks is enough time to review my account .
but they are always buying time to pay me .
it does not matter if they did not pay me .
but maybe the casino will be a lot of players lose because the wait is so long

I dont know what happened with them!

posted on April 5, 2016.

security team always give the same answer and does not give certainty when my account has been reviewed.
This is very unprofessional .
I think they can not afford me .

posted on April 5, 2016.

Dear Limusin,
As our Security Dept explained to you your account is under investigation. You are a very new client who used a non deposit coupon and is entitled to $50.00 (the maximum payout for this coupon). Once Security is done with their investigation of your account they will contact you to update you on this case. Thank you.

posted on April 5, 2016.

Hi there max cashout is $100

This really casino not fair!!

posted on April 5, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers.

they are unfair and would pay me $ 50 .
max cashout of the bonus code that I use is $ 100 .
This really is not fair

posted on April 5, 2016.

Dear Limusin,
Please read the Terms and Conditions of that coupon - "The bonus is non-cashable and the amount of the bonus (in this case $50.00) will be deducted from the withdrawal". Thank you

posted on April 5, 2016.

Ok no problem!
When you will pay me??

posted on April 5, 2016.

Now,my account has been verified
When you will pay me??

posted on April 5, 2016.

Oh my god , they are always looking for an excuse to avoid the payment.
I'm really disappointed with slots plus casino !!

posted on April 5, 2016.

Oh my god , they are always looking for an excuse to avoid the payment.
I'm really disappointed with slots plus casino !!

posted on April 6, 2016.

fraud can occur when they are unable to pay and are always looking for an excuse to avoid payment .
so many reasons I find this casino .
they always say the same thing when I talk to them .
but until this moment I have not received any payment from them .
whether fraud will happen ??
I hope they do not do it .

posted on April 6, 2016.

every time I do a live chat with the security team , they always give the same answer .
This is clearly playing for time .
I think this casino deserve to be blacklisted !

posted on April 6, 2016.

indeed the good cooperation between the security team with finacial team .
good rate for Them!!

posted on April 6, 2016.

#To askgamblers.

they turn the conversation to avoid payment .
This is casino scams!!

posted on April 6, 2016.

Dear Limusin and Ask Gamblers,
Here is the link for the T&C of the coupon in question:
http:/­/sl­ots­plu­s.e­u/M­CG5­0an­dMC­G20.php

Please cut and paste into a browser
Thank you

posted on April 6, 2016.

Dear Slotplus

link that you show does not lead to the T & C.
please provide screenshots and obvious link above !

And until now i not receive my money!

posted on April 6, 2016.

Yes the link does work. As I said above you may need to cut and paste it or type it into your browser - alternatively contact the Finance Dept and they will send you a copy of the T&C of this coupon. Your account is still under investigation and nothing will happen until that is completed. We will not be responding further until we get an answer from our Security Department. Thank you

posted on April 6, 2016.

all documents have been verified , including phone numbers .
you just stalling to avoid payment .
if you are not able to pay the players , it's not a problem for me.

posted on April 7, 2016.

Note to all..


do not play in the slots plus casino .
because it was a waste of time .
they will not pay you when you win .
many players are harmed by them , because they do not get the money win

posted on April 7, 2016.

note to all.


do not play in the slots plus casino .
because it was a waste of time .
they will not pay you when you win .
many players are harmed by them , because they do not get the money win

posted on April 7, 2016.

they think I live in the united states or other countries !
I lived in Indonesia is not in U.S !!

posted on April 7, 2016.

they think I live in the united states or other countries !
I lived in Indonesia is not in U.S !!

posted on April 11, 2016.

This is complete big fraud !!
until now I still have not received my money !!!

posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear Limusin,
As we have stated above, your case is still under review by the Security Department. You will need to speak to them regarding your case. Thank you

posted on April 13, 2016.

They said if manager will contacting me yesterday,but until now i not receive my money!!!

posted on April 14, 2016.

This is not a fair casino .
they refused to pay without any faults.
I see a lot of players here experiencing the same case , they did not get their money when it has won the game , and this should be considered for all the players in this casino , whether they will pay you too ??? !!

posted on April 14, 2016.

Any docs has been approved,include phone number,but they said if my payment didn't pass security review!

What your mean??!!

posted on April 14, 2016.

#askgamblers.

they decided not to pay me .
I do not regret it .
but I want to give a clear reason and valid proof of them .
Also , all my documents previously verified , but they did not pay me .
what you can get help for me ?

posted on April 14, 2016.

They closed my account and not pay my winning without reason!!
This is big a casino scams!!!

posted on April 14, 2016.

Dear Limusin,
Your account was found to be fraudulent. Please contact our Security Department. This case is closed from our end.

posted on April 14, 2016.

Give me valid proof!!

posted on April 14, 2016.

You can sent the proof to askgambler!!!

posted on April 14, 2016.

#hi askgamblers .

please ask them to provide valid proof

posted on April 16, 2016.

If you are not able to provide proof of valid , please pay me .
...

Thank you!

posted on April 16, 2016.

Dear Limusin,
Your account was closed due to fraud. There will be no payment. We are done with this case. Thank you

posted on April 17, 2016.

why you could say my account fraud without any legitimate proof ?
please provide proof to me or to askgamblers.

Thanks you!

posted on April 17, 2016.

I promise you if you pay me or could privide evidence, I will ask askgamblers to close the case and considered complete

AskGamblers
posted on April 21, 2016.

Unfortunately, both sides involved into this dispute did not manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution. Also Slots Plus Casino management didn't present evidence that this player breached casino's terms and conditions. AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint Unresolved. We recommend to the player so seek further help with a licence authority of the Slots Plus casino.