Slotter Casino - Closed my account and refuse to pay my 2500.00of legitimate winnings

RESOLVED
posted on April 8, 2015.

I came across this casino deposited a total of 170.00 played the three stooges hit for a good amount I contin to play my last machine I hit for was ghost ship I got almost all the ghosts and there wild when I hit that machine with the wilds it payed out a little bit more than 3100.00 I decided to play it down to 2500.00 I asked for a withdrawal they asked for all my documents I sent them in they made me wait for a week for an answer finally today I get an answer saying there is charge backs from other casinos this is such a lie they closed my account and are refusing to pay please players be cautious of this casino I never had to write a complaint but this casino is not fair ask gamblers please help with getting this resolved so I can get my payout this is totally acceptable and then they close my account not fair slotter casino.

posted on April 9, 2015.

Hi Johnny1000,

After sending in your documentation for verification we found you to be on an industry shared negative database for chargebacks. You have already been provided the information regarding where and when that chargeback took place by our support staff.

It clearly states in our terms and conditions, should a player be found to have an unresolved chargeback with any casino, we reserve the right to void winnings and refund their deposit.

posted on April 9, 2015.

This is a total lie from slotter casino this is there way for not paying out slotter casino can you stop lieing to make your casino look like a fair casino because your casino just robbed me for 2500.00 the funny thing is that's all you could come up with and say that I have one charge back for 50.00 this is a total lie so why don't you be fair and send me my check for 2500.00 so this can come to an end because I'm very loyal and I believe when players see this there not gonna want to play at your casino the terms I never violated I played fair your casino is not fair so just send me my check I hope everyone reads this complaint and steers clear of your casino because there gonna have the same problem as me this is simply not fair I can't believe your casino this is totally not fair.

posted on April 10, 2015.

players beware this casino still has not replied but only once lets see if they respond and say my check is mailed i advise you not to play here look at all this hassle

posted on April 10, 2015.

Hi Johnny,

Proof of your past chargeback has been passed along to AskGamblers staff. We have asked they verify this chargeback, so this matter can be resolved.

posted on April 13, 2015.

see players still no response from slotter casino take my advice and stay away from this casino still no response and still no check not fair at all im still waiting to see my chargeback for 50.00 because this was a lie so slotter casino please pay me i did everything right and sent you personal information that should not of even been sent i cant believe this please pay me

posted on April 13, 2015.

Johnny,

We have responded and are awaiting verification of your chargeback from the AskGamblers staff.

As it is Orthodox Easter, they are out of the office until tomorrow.

posted on April 13, 2015.

this is another lie you told me it was already emailed just send me my check so we can resolve this enough is enough you probaly are gonna send something fake and all made up.

posted on April 13, 2015.

The information was provided to AskGamblers on Friday late afternoon and they informed us they would be out of the office until Tuesday.

They will be confirming with the casino you charged back with.

posted on April 14, 2015.

this issue is still not resolved please help me get this money from this not fair casino

AskGamblers
posted on April 15, 2015.

@Slotter Casino,
We didn't get any email considering this complaint. Can you please send evidence to the [email protected] Thank you.

posted on April 15, 2015.

@AskGamblers, the email was sent to Jovana

posted on April 15, 2015.

I would please like to see this complaint and I would also like to make sure that the credit card is not made up because all my cards are the same and there is no chargebacks

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2015.

We are still waiting for additional information, we will post when we have an update.

AskGamblers
posted on April 22, 2015.

We have just received a confirmation that player indeed made a couple of chargebacks from All Star Slots Casino and he even tried to refund these chargebacks. Case is now officially closed and ruled in casino's favor.

Slotter Casino complaints

Have trouble with Slotter Casino?