Slots Jungle Casino - Closes account with no explanation

UNRESOLVED
posted on May 4, 2014.

So yesterday I got email from the financial department's manager, Johnny, stating that he has closed my account and I was to be issued a refund back onto my account within 10 business days. He left no explanation, and live chat is no help what so ever, they have no access to information on the matter, or so they claim. Whats odd about this is that it has been about three weeks since I had even deposited onto the casino, and I had not even went onto the site for that time. Another odd thing about this is the "refunding" he states in the email. He specifies nothing about this "refund" like what is being refunded, (I can only assume deposits I have made). And he says it will be refunded into my account, however I have used three or four methods to deposit into their casino. I had been using (with authorization) another persons debit card to deposit mostly because I had no bank cards myself. Depositing into the same debit card I deposited with is not going to happen because one of the cards previously used has now been cancelled and reissued by the bank, so I don't know what he expects to do according to issuing me a "refund" because he will have no where to issue it, unless he was to pay me in check accordingly. That would be too easy for them to do, and personally I think that he knows this already and he is going to claim he tried to refund the money, and it isn't going to work, so they probley will just keep the money. Which is fine with me-considering I did deposit into the casino knowingly and I spent the funds on the site, therefore any refund would be unfair- which leads to my biggest question in this whole shifty thing: WHY IS A REFUND BEING ISSUED TO ME ANYWAY? P.S. I emailed him back the next day and I asked for records of all my deposits I ever made and the list of the ones he is going to refund. I doubt any response will come back to me- and I doubt to hear anything about this from them again. NO CHARGEBACKS WERE MADE, NO DUPLICATE ACCOUNTS CREATED, AND NO SCAMS WERE DONE BY MYSELF. I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH SLOTSJUNGLE IN THE PAST, THEY WERE AWESOME ENOUGH TO GIVE ME A $100 I HAD WON ON A NO DEPOSIT BONUS WHEN I FIRST SIGNED UP, AND I CASHED OUT WITH THEM ONCE AFTER THAT FOR $550.00, WHICH THEY WERE FAIRLY QUICK AND PAINLESS ABOUT. So I am confused as to why this is happening. The live chat is playing stupid and wont tell me anything about anything, except that I cannot create any new account. Any insight on the possible cause of this, personal experiences, or any thoughts on the matter are welcome and appreciated. THanks!

posted on May 4, 2014.

Hi,


please let me know your username so I can check into this issue.

Best regards,

posted on May 4, 2014.

dubulaak is username

posted on May 4, 2014.

Hi Dubulaak,


Ill take a look into this and update you ASAP.

Best regards,

posted on May 4, 2014.

one thing I forgot to mention is that three weeks prior to this account closure- johnny emailed me and said that my account was inelidgible to receive any bonuses or promotions.

posted on May 8, 2014.

Whats the status with this issue ASKGAMBLERS? Cant you contact SlotsJungle on my behalf and get some answers for me, please. This is exactly what this casino support and personell have done to me through this entire thing- BLEW ME OFF! SLOTSJUNGLE, JUST ANSWER ME THIS? WHAT THE HELL DID I DO TO GET ACCOUNT CLOSURE, OUT OF THE BLUE, WITH NO EXPLANATION OR ANY CHANCE TO STOP IT FROM HAPPENING???? TELL ME WHATS GOING ON HERE, PLEASE. I NEED TO KNOW WHATS THE DEAL????? ASKGAMBLERS- PLEASE HELP ME WITH THIS CASINO, THEY WILL PROBLEY DISCLOSE INFORMATION TO YOU.

posted on May 8, 2014.

Hi dubulaak,


I just received the answer from the casino fraud department and they informed that there were some chargebacks on one of the credit cards you used to make the deposits. Besides that, your account redeemed multiple no deposit offers, violating our T&C.

Please refer to: http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sju­ngl­e.c­om/­Ter­msA­ndC­ond­iti­ons.aspx specifically in regards to the Promotional Terms and Conditions:

"One Bonus amount/account per custom­er/­hou­seh­old­/shared computer/shared IP address.
Multiple players in a household/shared computer/shared IP address must provide identification documentation and be approved by the Casino Manager."
"SlotsJungle can at any time run different promotions for new accounts. Only one new player promotional coupon can be redeemed per new player account. After the use of a No-Deposit coupon on a New Account, no more No-Deposit coupons are allowed to be credited until after a real money deposit is made."

Due to these facts, the account was closed.

Best regards

posted on May 9, 2014.

That is incorrect because I only deposited with a debit card, never credit card- therefore. I couldn't get chargebacks if I wanted to. Also just an update on my "refund" I reeceived $20 credited to bank account one time, and then two hours later Slotsjungle took it back from the account! So no refund there. Also I never was able to use more than one coupon because they cut off all promotions from my account after I won on my no deposit bonus. So check again because that is all a bunch of hogwash! Don't be liars slotsjungle.

posted on May 10, 2014.

*I am not sure why the last response posted 4 times, that was unintentional. I would like to request a transaction history report showing some evidence in this claim of "chargebacks". I am curious to see what exactly has been "chargebacked". I am aware of no such refund or chargeback to the account, whatsoever. I know of one $20 transaction which was refunded to the account on file from SlotsJungle, which was reversed later that same day back to "SlotsJungle", and the account was debited the exact same amount that was refunded earlier, for $20. So please show me where I got refunded any amount of the deposits I have ever made to SlotsJungle. I ask you to send or forward the transaction history report, of these deposits and "chargebacks" on this account. Thank you.

posted on May 11, 2014.

Hi,

if you didn't execute the chargeback might have been your Bank who did it. Please get in touch with an account manager at the casino to explain this and the team may be able to sort this issue out.

Best regards

posted on May 12, 2014.

I did not chargeback any of the deposits. Please tell me whom to contact since I've emailed Johnny and he never returned any response. Live chat refuses to let me speak to any management personell. I cannot get anyone from SJ to talk with me about this. Are you an account manager who can help me on this issue?

posted on May 12, 2014.

Hi Dubulak,

Im part of the marketing team. Ill have a Slots Jungle account manager reviewing this complaint and will get back to you ASAP.

Best regards,

posted on May 12, 2014.

Hi dubulaak,


You used a credit card who belongs to someone else, which is forbidden in the casino by our terms and conditions. How can you be aware that the chargebacks were not done, if you are not the owner of all the payment methods used in the account.

Not only 1 chargeback was made related to your account, but several!

At this point and with this information, there is nothing else to claim on this forum. The decision is final and you wont receive any further assistance regarding this issue.

posted on May 14, 2014.

The debit card was my mother in laws whom had given me the consent to use for funding my Account. Wen I was told to fill out the withdrawal form by slotsjungle I put this card information on the form along with a photo identification card of the card holder which Slotsjungle instructed me to do. That was sufficient enough for Johnny, the head of finance, to approve for withdrawal and depositing into account.
So in no way is this forbidden to do or I wouldn't have been able to continued making transactions to account. I nnever did any chargebacks

AskGamblers
posted on May 16, 2014.

Please inform us can we close this complaint? Thank you.