Slots Plus Casino - Delaying payment beyond advertised payout time-frames

RESOLVED
jreckoning United States
posted on February 25, 2016.

I have put in numerous requests for withdrawals and have received very little help despite e-mailing and chatting. Finance says they would be process them in a couple of days but it has been a week and well past the 7-12 days on this site for banking information. I don't understand why it is taking so long as every other casino I have played with has paid out fairly and much quicker.
The wins are all legitimate I had deposited many times without taking bonuses.
2746891
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/15/2016
12:25:30 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2746890
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/15/2016
12:25:30 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2746880
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/15/2016
12:23:49 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2746879
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/15/2016
12:23:49 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2746872
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/15/2016
12:22:38 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2746871
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/15/2016
12:22:38 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2746866
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/15/2016
12:21:34 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2746865
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/15/2016
12:21:34 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2746853
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/15/2016
12:19:40 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2746852
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/15/2016
12:19:40 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2746845
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/15/2016
12:18:46 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2746844
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/15/2016
12:18:46 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2746835
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/15/2016
12:16:47 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2746834
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/15/2016
12:16:47 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2735349
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/9/2016
1:41:15 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2735348
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/9/2016
1:41:15 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2000 USD
2732434
Requested 500.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/7/2016
3:31:10 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2500 USD
2732433
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/7/2016
3:31:09 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2500 USD
2732432
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/7/2016
3:31:09 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2500 USD
2732431
Requested 500.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/7/2016
3:29:25 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2500 USD
2732430
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/7/2016
3:29:25 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2500 USD
2732429
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/7/2016
3:29:24 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2500 USD
2732425
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/7/2016
3:27:12 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2500 USD
2732424
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/7/2016
3:27:12 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2500 USD
2732421
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/7/2016
3:25:17 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2500 USD
2732420
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/7/2016
3:25:16 PM
Auto Split Txn of 2500 USD
2732413
Requested 1,000.00 USD Direct Payout via ACH 124003116:10****0572 2/7/2016
3:22:57 PM

AskGamblers
posted on February 29, 2016.

Dear @jreckoning,

Any news regarding your complaint? Thank you.

jreckoning United States
posted on February 29, 2016.

HI,
I haven't heard anything. Inquired again on thursday via e-mail on an existing ticket and no response.
Nothing.

posted on February 29, 2016.

Dear Jreckoning.
Please contact our Finance Dept. Your first payment has gone out.
Thank you

jreckoning United States
posted on February 29, 2016.

Thanks, I will. Hopefully this can all be resolved.

jreckoning United States
posted on February 29, 2016.

Looks like the first payment was sent. Thanks. Looking forward to seeing the others.
I think so far Slots Plus has started to come through and I appreciate it.

jreckoning United States
posted on March 4, 2016.

No news yet on 2nd payout so leaving this open. they don't have an update for me...

posted on March 5, 2016.

Dear JReckoning,
Thank you for acknowledging your payment. Please contact our Finance Department with respect to your remaining payments. As you are aware there is a limitation per week based on your player class. We will not be continuing to respond to this thread because this matter is handled by our Finance Department directly. Thank you

jreckoning United States
posted on March 5, 2016.

Hopefully this matter can be resolved and I definitely appreciate SlotsPlus first payment. I hope I can receive satisfactory answers to my future payment inquiries on approximate times for payouts rather than it's in the queue, or there are other withdrawals ahead of you. That's all I really ask. I want to feel confident in and recommend SlotsPlus. I definitely do understand the limits per week based on player class as stipulated in the terms and conditions. All I ask is SlotsPlus abide by those terms in the future so we can put this matter to bed.

jreckoning United States
posted on March 8, 2016.

Hit another jackpot! SlotsPlus showed good faith in paying the first installment so hopefully they will for the future ones.

AskGamblers
posted on March 11, 2016.

Dear @jreckoning,

Are your installments regular, can we close this complaint or you wish this complaint to stay open?

jreckoning United States
posted on March 11, 2016.

I have so far only received the initial payment on feb 29 for 2000 dollars. I have received no response to my recent inquiries. In the event i receive additional payments I will. Ask to have the issue marked as resolved but it has been 10 business days since my first and only payment with no clue when the next will come

jreckoning United States
posted on March 12, 2016.

SlotsPlus has said the second payment has started to process so as soon as I receive that, I will petition to close the complaint, and report back if the subsequent withdrawals have issues. I think SlotsPlus does pay they just take a long long time.

jreckoning United States
posted on March 17, 2016.

HI Just waiting for the wire transfer to clear and hit my bank. It does say the transaction was processed in the casino software. Just waiting for it to appear in my account atm.

AskGamblers
posted on March 21, 2016.

Dear @jreckoning,

Any news, can we mark this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

jreckoning United States
posted on March 21, 2016.

No news yet. Second payment apparently still processing. Will close once it is received.

jreckoning United States
posted on March 24, 2016.

Still waiting on payment. I did get a note on March 17th that said it would take up to 10 business days to process which would actually be March 30th from the date they said it was processed.

jreckoning United States
posted on March 28, 2016.

Still waiting.

jreckoning United States
posted on March 30, 2016.

Still waiting for second payment.

jreckoning United States
posted on March 31, 2016.

Pllease close the complaint. SlotsPlus came through with the second and third payment so they kept their word!

AskGamblers
posted on March 31, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.