‚Ä®

Slots of Vegas Withdrawals

RESOLVED
posted on April 15, 2013.

Hi I have several pending withdrawals and 2 approved. One was approved on March 11th and it has been even more than 20 business days since then and I can't even get anyone to at least email me back about this. Help please???

posted on April 19, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon.

Cindy Greco

posted on April 23, 2013.

Dear Player:

The tracking for your payment is available since 4/19/2013 5:49:03 PM. Please contact any CS agent and request your courier's tracking information.

Another cash-out was approved on 4/18/2013 at 10:20:50 AM.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on April 23, 2013.

Thank you, I am expecting delivery of my first check today. Will you be remaining involved until all payouts are completed?

posted on April 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please confirm once payment has been received

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on April 26, 2013.

Hi, I received a check for $1080 on Apr 23. Thank you.

posted on April 29, 2013.

Dear Player:

A second payment was processed on 4/21/2013 1:01:18 PM. You should be receiving it soon

Cindy Greco

posted on April 29, 2013.

That was 8 days ago. Shouldn't I have received tracking information by now?

posted on May 3, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your tracking number will be available next week.

Another payment has been processed on 5/3/2013 3:31:14 PM.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on May 4, 2013.

Tracking for which payment please?

posted on May 7, 2013.

Dear Player:

A tracking number is available. Please contact any CS agent and request it. For security reasons I am unable to post it here.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on May 7, 2013.

YesI have a tracking number. Thank you. Shouldn't another payment have been sent for processing at this point?

posted on May 10, 2013.

I have received second check for $1080 and did notice additional funds sent for processing. Thank you so much!

posted on May 13, 2013.

Dear Player:

Can we request complaint to be closed?

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on May 13, 2013.

Why would I close this complaint now? There are 2 payments "with the processor" that I still don't have tracking information for as well as more than $6000 in pending payouts. I still don't have a reliable contact within the casino to follow up on these with. I am not comfortable at all with that recommendation.

Thank you,

posted on May 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

We do not have any inconvenient if you wish to keep this complaint opened.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on May 18, 2013.

Yes, please keep it open for now. Thanks!

posted on May 21, 2013.

Dear Player:

A new payment has been processed on 5/3/2013 3:31:14 PM.

You should be receiving it soon

Cindy Greco

posted on May 22, 2013.

I will let you know if I receive any funds.

Thank you

posted on May 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

A $1080 payment was processed via Pay2Card on 5/24. Money will be reflected on the customer account within the next 48 - 72 hrs

Please confirm once received.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on May 25, 2013.

I did just receive this payment. You may close my complaint. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on May 26, 2013.

 Complaint solved!