Slots of Vegas Casino - Stalling payment, $1750 owed

RESOLVED
posted on July 25, 2016.

I withdrew my winnings over a month ago, I've patiently waited through the time frames they told me. Now it's past the timeframes, I've contacted live chat several times and all the say is it's STILL waiting to be passed to the processors! Do these guys even pay out? I'll certainly never use their slots again!

AskGamblers
posted on July 29, 2016.

Dear @Chris55515,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on July 31, 2016.

Hi Chris55515--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this. Now that I'm involved, I believe this should get sorted out for you, quickly.

As it's the weekend, I'm not in the office, so I don't have access to your account. As soon as I get into the office (Monday), I'll take a look at things and see what needs to be done to have this resolved, straight away. I'll post an update, as soon as I know what's up.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on July 31, 2016.

Thanks for the reply, Tawni.

I look forward to hearing from you on Monday

Cheers, Chris

posted on August 3, 2016.

It's now Thursday and still no news. 6 whole weeks since I made the withdrawal!

posted on August 4, 2016.

Hi Chris--

I'm terribly sorry--I thought I'd replied to this when I replied to your other posting. ;-(

Your payment on this account was uploaded for our processor, August 2nd (two days ago). With this in mind, I would expect the funds to be reflected in your account no later than early next week (if not, already).

Again, I apologize for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on August 7, 2016.

Still nothing as yet. Hopefully you're right Tawni

posted on August 11, 2016.

Hi Chris--

I just wanted to follow up to see if you've received your payments yet?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 14, 2016.

Dear @Chris55515,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on August 17, 2016.

Finally received my winnings. Won't be using Slots of Vegas ever again. They fully take the piss

AskGamblers
posted on August 18, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.