Slots of Vegas Casino - Not Paying

RESOLVED
posted on April 15, 2016.

$1000.00 withdrawal approved 2/18/16. Have been told it was escalated twice. Have been told I would have tracking number in 24hrs. That was 3 weeks ago. Now my VIP host will not even respond to my request for the status of my withdrawal. It has been 3 months total since I initially withdrew. Waited the 7-10 days for the request to process then another 10 days for approval now 2 more months and no responses

AskGamblers
posted on April 19, 2016.

Dear Kristin,

Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on April 19, 2016.

Still no response although I did get communication via email and a call asking me to take down my complaint on ask gamblers and that it would not help me get paid. I was surprised how rude they were. I thought Slots of Vegas was a legitimate casino. Still no payment. This is Not resolved

posted on April 20, 2016.

Hi fb_102­067­775­266­20374,

Regarding your payment, I can tell you definitively that it has already been sent off to your debit card and you should see this reflected no later than next Tuesday (more likely before the end of this week).

On another note, I'm terribly disturbed by what you've stated was asked of you by the manager you spoke with. I want to let you know that I am urgently looking into this (we have all chat sessions saved and all phone conversations are recorded) and the person who asked for removal of the post will be dealt with. This is unacceptable on every level. You certainly have a valid issue with us and every right to post if we've not resolved things in an acceptable manner.

I sincerely apologize for both the delay and what transpired with our representative. I give you my word that I will be following this until this reaches full resolution.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 23, 2016.

This has been resolved and payment received. Hope I don't have to go through this every time I want to withdraw

AskGamblers
posted on April 23, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.