Slots of Vegas Casino - Delaying $2500 withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on November 8, 2016.

I have a withdrawal from 10/25th for $2500 that is still pending. I have Live chatted and called the casino support directly. The guidelines I receive via email state 7-10 days for approval. SOV is telling me it could take 2 more weeks to approve. They are delaying approvals now. I am a very loyal customer and do not play anywhere else. I have played thousands of dollars and can't understand this violation of trust. Should I take my loyalty and $ somewhere else???

AskGamblers
posted on November 12, 2016.

Dear Kristin,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on November 14, 2016.

Still waiting on payment. However Slots of Vegas did approve my $2500 withdrawal from 10/25th. They also approved 3 other outstanding withdrawals I have with them. We are making progress which is good however still have not received word on payment

posted on November 18, 2016.

Hi Kristin--

I'm sorry for the delays, but I do believe I have a bit of good news for you today.

After reviewing your account, I do see that two of your four withdrawals have already been sent off to processing and I would expect you'll see those funds reflected in your account, before the end of next week. That wire is for the following withdrawals: #52284944 ($2384) & #52284946 ($2500).

The next wire which will include the two remaining withdrawals will go off mid-week, next week. I'll stay on top of this to ensure this goes smoothly from here.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 21, 2016.

Dear Kristin,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on November 21, 2016.

Payment has not been received however slots of Vegas has confirmed it is in processing. I will keep complaint open until payment comes through.

posted on November 22, 2016.

Just updating: I did receive the first payment of $4800. Still waiting on the last 2 outstanding withdrawals.

AskGamblers
posted on November 26, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.