Slots of Vegas - Delayed and Split Payout

RESOLVED
posted on May 30, 2013.



I have two requests for withdrawal from Slots of Vegas. Each one is for $2500. The first was requested on the 8th of May along with all the necessary documents. I did not receive any notice of a problem within their allotted 48 hours, so I believe all the paperwork was in order.

On May 24, 12 days after the request I sent an email to support requesting status of the withdrawal. Slots of Vegas sent an auto response with a ticket number for reference and a promise to get back to me within 48 hours. The next morning I noticed that half of the withdrawal request of the 8th was approved (minus the bonus amount) and the other half had been moved back behind the request made on the 15th. The balance is showing now that it was requested on the 25th. I contacted customer service thru chat, and was given bad excuses for why it was split and they suggested I call the VIP account manager and they provided his email address…which was wrong. My written request was returned several times before I sent it off to regular support. I sent an email 5/29 referencing the first ticket number and asked why they were splitting my payout. I also attached a copy of their rules for withdrawal which says nothing about splitting winnings and also promises to pay within an allotted amount of days. Again I received an auto response with a new ticket number and another promise to get back to me.

Today is the 30th and nobody has gotten back to me. Last night I decided to go ahead and play so I made a deposit and then contacted customer service thru chat requesting a no rules bonus, as I always do. I was told that my account had been restricted from using those bonuses anymore because I was a frequent winner and no longer need the help of their no rules bonuses. I was then abruptly cut off and followed up on it this morning. It was confirmed in a chat that upper management had restricted my account. The person helping suggested I take it up with them. I said thank you and I woud. Then I asked if she could follow up on my payout being split and she disappeared.

Please note that the second request, made on the 15th for $2500 (minus the bonus) is now over 10 days pending as well.

For the record, I also have a third request for withdrawal with their sister casino Cool Cat. That request was submitted on the 11th and is also still pending and not approved. I sent an email to their support and have received no response at all, That email was also sent on the 29th.

Any help you can give me in collecting my winnings as promised would be greatly appreciated.

Best,

Anna Haukom

626.642.8566 current phone #

p.s. I have copies of all documentation and will provide upon request. I didn't see a means of attaching it here. Thanks .

posted on June 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on June 8, 2013.

Thank you (Cindy Greco & Ask Gamblers). I received a payment today of half of the first $2500 I won. The second half of this payment (as I stated in the complaint) has been pushed back to the 25th of this month.

My question remains - why don't you let players know that payments may be split? On the withdrawal request it clearly states that up to $2500 can be requested. Because you offer jackpots that exceed that amount it stands to reason that only $2500 can be requested at a time - which is what I requested. If your processors have rules that only allow $1200 at a time then you should reflect that amount, not $2500.

If this was simply an error, I understand and would appreciate if you could expedite the remaining balances asap. ($3750 minus bonus)

And just to let you know, nobody ever contacted me to verify my address as indicated. Luckily I have the same address, but since you charge $250 for returned checks that have to be reissued, then you should follow the policy you have posted. Since nobody contacted me and nobody was responding to my inquiries I had no idea that my check was in the route.

posted on June 19, 2013.

Dear Player:

We are glad to hear first payment was received. The maximum amount approved depends on the processor the casinos is using to send the payment and the payment method chosen by the player.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience

Cindy Greco

posted on June 21, 2013.

Dear Player:

Next payment will be processed during the weekend.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on June 24, 2013.

I waited thru the weekend to see if there was a change in the pending withdrawal with your casino and nothing has changed. No payout has been done and the weekend is officially over in an hour.

posted on June 28, 2013.

Dear Player:

Could you please let me know how many cash-outs have been received so far?

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on June 29, 2013.

I received the third one yesterday. (3 checks for 1186 each which is half of 2500 minus bonus amount).

Slots of Vegas owes us one more payment if 1186 and kool cat owes us 2500. (minus bonus)

posted on June 29, 2013.

I received the third one yesterday. (3 checks for 1186 each which is half of 2500 minus bonus amount).

Slots of Vegas owes us one more payment if 1186 and kool cat owes us 2500. (minus bonus)

posted on July 3, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will check your pending payment status

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 5, 2013.

I stand corrected. The payment I received was actually from Cool Cat casino and was considered a foreign check to my bank (overseas) and wanted to hold it for 7 weeks for collection. I got my home branch to accept with a three day hold and see how it goes. Cool Cat says they got approval for the final payment 7/2 and I have a balance ofr 2500 with Slots.

posted on July 8, 2013.

Dear Player

Your third withdrawal for $1199 from Slots of Vegas was approved on 7/4/2013 10:11:42 AM and there is still one last withdrawal for $1199 pending for approval

Your second and last pending payment for $1202 from Coolcat has been approved on 7/2/2013 4:54:22 PM

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 11, 2013.

I have not received any of the three payments you mention yet. It is the 11th, so I'm sure they will arrive soon. I will let you know if and when I get these.

posted on July 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

I have been informed that you should have received so far 2 payments of $1.186 from Slots of Vegas. A third payment for $1199 has been processed on 7/20/2013 5:40:22 PM and you should be receiving it soon.

In regards to your Coolcat payments casino sent you already a payment for $1202 that you should have received by now and a second payment for $1202 has been processed on 7/13/2013 2:47:05 PM.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

Have you received any payment so far? Please let me know

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on July 27, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please let me know if you have received any payment so far?

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on July 27, 2013.

I received one pmt of $1202 from coolcat.

posted on July 29, 2013.

Dear Player

We have been informed that second Coolcat payment has been sent out on 7/24/2013 4:29:45 PM. You should be receiving it by the end of this week

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 31, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino is waiting for the processor to provide your last payment tracking info.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 31, 2013.

I recieved the 1202 from cool cats casino, but still am waiting for the last two installments from slots of vegas. One which you say is with the processor and one still awaiting approval in the casino online.

I do appreciate your help, you have been great.

posted on August 4, 2013.

Dear Player

I will check the status of the other payments

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 4, 2013.

Dear Player

I will check the status of the other payments

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 5, 2013.

Dear Player

I will check your payment status tomorrow

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 6, 2013.

I received the Slots payment today - one left to come. Thanks. Let me know when the last one will be sent please.

posted on August 9, 2013.

Dear Player:

Last payment should be processed by Monday

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 13, 2013.

Today is Monday. Did it go out in to me today via fedex?

posted on August 16, 2013.

Dear Player

Pay2card is rejecting the transaction. Please contact Withdrawals Department and provide another Bank issued card so casino can send it asap

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 19, 2013.

Dear Player:

Were you able to contact the casino and provide another Card to send your payment to?

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 21, 2013.

No, but I received the check a couple days ago. I believe that makes us good - I've been paid in full. Thank you for your help Ms. Greko. Unfortunately the casino chooses to exclude me from no-rules bonuses now, so I'm not planning on playing anymore. Other casinos pay in full and much quicker. Again I appreciate your help but the bonuses was the reason for my business...

posted on August 22, 2013.

Dear Player

I am glad to hear you received your payment. Can we close this complaint?

Thanks

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on August 26, 2013.

 Complaint solved!