Slots of Vegas Casino - Withdrawl attempt

RESOLVED
posted on July 24, 2013.

My husband talked me into signing up for an account because of a special promotion they had sent to him- so i finally broke down and made my own account. Met the playthrough requirements for the bonus, which had no max cashout associated with it, and then processed a withdrawl for $500.

Fast forward 4 days, deposit shows as being approved by a manager in the account history, but i had read several other horrible reviews about this casino so i contact customer support just to double check and make sure everything is good.

Turns out- withdrawl was approved, but only so that a manager could remove the funds from my account permenantly and NOT process any form of payment.

Now all of a sudden the same people who were so friendly just a few days before are hanging up on me over the phone, disconnecting themselves in the middle of online live chat, and the only answer I can get is that because my husband has an account and claimed a free chip just before i did that I am not entitled to withdrawl any of my own winnings.

Then they had the nerve to ask me to deposit my own actual paycheck money into their casino.... HAHAHAHA at least if I take a match and burn a $100 bill i can get warm, put your money onto this site and it will disappear just the same, whether you win or not, it will end up in the manager's account.

posted on July 24, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please understand that as per your security and the casino's as well, no withdrawals will be processed unless all documentation is on file.

Your documents appear as approved on 7/19/2013 3:19:31 PM.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 24, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

Even though your documents are on file; casino has voided your winnings. Unfortunately 2 accounts have been opened from same IP, computer and same password which is not allowed.

Please keep in mind that as per casino rules: http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/ru­les.php

"The Casino reserves the right to disqualify winnings in case the following incidents occur:

More than one active account at the Casino (unless given prior approval by management)"

"Unless the Casino management specifically gives prior agreement, welcome bonuses are limited to one promotion per Player, per family, per computer, per address."

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 26, 2013.

Cindy-

Thank you for the response, however this is more of the same inconsistentcy in reasons for voiding the withdrawl attempt that caused me to make the initial post. I had been told previously, by a team member named Kenneth, that the multiple accounts did not matter because my husband and I each have our own accounts, which may have pinged form teh same IP address,but were seperate user names, on seperate computers, and contrary to your statement seperate passwords. Please keep in mind also that your staff has openly solicited deposits from both my husband and myself, which is blatently in violation of the Unlawful Internet Gambling Act of 2006, so while I may ultimately subject myself to limited penalties I will be sending this case to the respective US agencies for review so that they can begin an investigation into your companies activites, which I am fairly certain will lead to you at least temporarily closing down all of your affiliate sites. This is of course based upon the US Supreme Court ruling in the U. S. v. Scheinberg et al case from 2011 in which 3 seperate online casinos/poker rooms were permenantly closed down due to even allowing US based players the ability to play for "real" money.

Thank you for your time and giving me all of the reason I needed to report this place, like I knew I should have when my husband first brought up the idea.

posted on July 29, 2013.

Dear Player:

I checked your account and your husband's as requested and did not detect any deposits made ever. I will be glad to ask slots of Vegas to provide me the chat transcripts of the conversations held with agent Kenneth.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 1, 2013.

Dear Player:

I was able to check the chat you had with Kenneth. He clearly explained you that having 2 accounts is not allowed as per Casino rules.

"[19:57:14] info: A site operator will be with you momentarily.

[19:57:14] info: Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Kenneth'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.

[19:57:36] MommaMary83: removed for security [email protected] Phone removed for security reasons

[19:57:44] Kenneth: Thank you for the information, what can I do for you today?

[19:58:51] MommaMary83: I wanted to check on the status of my withdrawl request from the 19th.... it shows as approved in the account history as of yesterday, but i have been reading a lot of horrible reviews online about the payout process so i am kind of skeptical and scared

[20:00:01] Kenneth: Hi Mary, I was on the phone with you, and a few days before today as well. I apologize but the situation is not going to change no matter what you are saying here or over the phone

[20:00:03] Kenneth: Just please remember that claiming two free chips or non-deposit bonuses in a row or in multiple accounts is not allowed and any resulting winnings will be void. We encourage you to make a deposit so you can enjoy our great deposit bonuses and then you can ask for another free chip

[20:00:27] Kenneth: I also recommend you to read the terms and conditions that you agreed to when you and your husband created the account

[20:00:33] Kenneth: Thank you for your understanding.

[20:01:04] MommaMary83: I only redeemed the one free chip, and made the withdraw request from that free chip, the subsequent free chip requests were all declined

[20:02:11] Kenneth: You did but your husband also used free chips as I said over the phone both accounts share most of your information, including IP address, address, player computer, etc

[20:02:25] MommaMary83: if this withdrawl is processed i would gladly make a deposit to my account, however i am not going to deposit money into something that I stand no chance of ever getting anything back out of due to "red tape" and fine print

[20:02:27] Kenneth: You cannot use multiple free chips in multiple account within the same house hold...."

I am deeply sorry to confirm that Casino has voided your winnings based on the rules you have agreed on when opening your account.

Unfortunately 2 accounts have been opened from same IP, computer and same password which is not allowed.

Please keep in mind that as per casino rules: http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/ru­les.php

"The Casino reserves the right to disqualify winnings in case the following incidents occur:

More than one active account at the Casino (unless given prior approval by management)"

"Unless the Casino management specifically gives prior agreement, welcome bonuses are limited to one promotion per Player, per family, per computer, per address."

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on August 6, 2013.

 Double account is not allowed per casino rules, nothing to do here! Complaint solved!