Slots of Vegas Casino payout problem

RESOLVED
posted on March 7, 2013.

I won 1740$ from slotsofvegas casino. My withdraw has not been processed despite it has been over 2 weeks since i requested it. This if not my first withdraw, so my documents are in order.

I hope that i will get this withdraw. Could you also please let me know of the date that on when the funds will actually reach my neteller.

posted on March 12, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on March 13, 2013.

Thanks, but its been another few days since heard from you, i hope to hear from you soon again.

posted on March 14, 2013.

Dear Player:

A withdrawal has been approved on 3/12/2013 9:43:06 AM

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on March 18, 2013.

Dear Player

Please keep in mind that after approval , payments will be made within 7 –10 business days of approval; however there could be slight delays from time to time.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on March 21, 2013.

Ok its now close to 10 days since approval. When should i have it? Also did you approve the whole withdraw cos i think not?

posted on March 23, 2013.

Dear Player

I've been informed that your first payment was approved on 3/12/2013 9:43:06 AM

Please keep in mind that as per casino rules: In most cases, payments will be made within 7-10 business days of approval

http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/ba­nki­ng.php

The second payment should be approved the last week of march

Once payment has been sent I will be contacting you.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on March 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino will notify you once payment has been sent out

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on March 29, 2013.

You stated here yourself that after approval the withdraws will be sent within 10 business days. This did not happen, so in my opinion this whole complaint hasnt moved anywhere. Please send out the withdraws of 640 and 550 you approved.

Also why is one 550 withdraw still pending? I withdrew everything as one lump sum 2 months ago.

simo

posted on April 2, 2013.

Dear Player

Have you received your payment?

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on April 2, 2013.

Dear Player

Your payment will be sent out this week. Second payment will be approved this week as well

Cindy Greco

posted on April 4, 2013.

To be exact two payments have been approved already. You just havent sent either one.

Why is there still 1 pending withdrawl? I thought standard time to approve is also 10 business days its been maybe 30-40 . Please approve the final one, also please send out the two approved.

posted on April 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your first payment will be processed on Monday

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on April 10, 2013.

Dear Player:

First payment has been sent to your Neteller account on 4/7/2013 11:01:05 AM.

Cindy Greco

posted on April 14, 2013.

Dear Player

Could you please confirm you've received your payment

Cindy Greco

posted on April 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your second payment was approved on 4/5/2013 9:57:52 AM. It should be processed by April 26th the latest.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on April 19, 2013.

Dear Player:

Next payment will be processed next week. once sent I will be notifying you.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on April 23, 2013.

Dear Player

We will keep you informed once payment has been processed

Cindy Greco

posted on April 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your last payment for $550 was sent via Neteller on 4/24/2013 at 10:34:35 AM

Please confirm

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on April 29, 2013.

ok i have the first 2 transfers , when is the last one sent?

posted on April 29, 2013.

Dear Player:

You had only 2 cash-outs requested on 2013. The 2 $550 payments were already sent:

4/24/2013 10:34:35 AM

4/7/2013 11:01:05 AM

According to the Casino payment history they do not owe you any more payments

Cindy Greco

posted on May 2, 2013.

Dear Player:

Can we request this issue to be closed as solved?

Thanks in advance

Cindy Greco

posted on May 4, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close this issue as solved. Player was already paid

Thanks

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on May 7, 2013.

 This complaint is solved!

posted on May 10, 2013.

 Please reopen the complaint or please ask slots of vegas to explain why my 1740$ withdrawal diminished to two 550$ withdraws. =1100$.

Even though they say i had two pending withdraw, no i had one for 1740$, and they split it to 2x550 and one 640$. They just never sent the 640$ one even though it was approved about two months ago. 

posted on May 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

On 2/10/2013 1:54:21 PM you've made a $200 Deposit

On 2/10/2013 1:54:21 PM you've redeemed bonus code CRUSH320 which gave you $640

On 2/10/2013 2:02:08 PM you've requested a $1740 cash-out.

On 3/12/2013 9:41:02 AM Withdrawals Department manager removed $640 from the winnings since the bonus you redeemed is non cashable.

$1740 Withdrawal - $640 Non cashable Bonus = $1100 who was split in 2 $550 withdrawals.

The casino approved first $550 withdrawal 3/12/2013 9:43:06 AM and the other $550 withdrawal on 4/5/2013 9:57:52 AM. Both withdrawals have been paid already.

As per Casino Rules http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/ru­les.php

"Unless otherwise specified by the Casino; all promotional bonuses are NON CASHABLE. Bonus money serves to enhancing play and help to generate winnings but cannot be withdrawn as part of the winnings. The bonus will not be returned to the account but deducted from winnings by the Casino. At the point of cash out, all bonus money will be removed from the total amount of monies won."

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on May 17, 2013.

Yes i now understand its non cashable. Mark the complaint as solved.

AskGamblers
posted on May 17, 2013.

 Solved again!