Slots of Vegas Casino - payment not processed

RESOLVED
posted on April 24, 2013.

i was told that my payment would be processed in 10-20 days its been close to a month now still no check why do you make customers wait that long?

posted on April 28, 2013.

is anyone looking into my account

posted on May 4, 2013.

Complaint status

Closed due to inactivity of Slots of Vegas Casino.

Very unresponsive and unprofessional Customer Support.

posted on May 7, 2013.

Dear Player

We did not receive any notification of this complaint until now. Kindly send me your casino username to [email protected] so I can go ahead and check your account with the casino.

Please accept my sincere apologies for the delay on the responce

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on May 7, 2013.

its 5 weeks i have no tracking number

posted on May 8, 2013.

u are not responding to me like u are responding fast to others why am i waiting 6 weeks still no tracking number for my payment?

posted on May 9, 2013.

Cindy i requested cash out on the march 27th today is may 9th still no tracking info?

posted on May 9, 2013.

if you could please help me i know they are slow payers i knew the withdrawal times and did not mind waiting this. but its starting to get beyond a joke

posted on May 11, 2013.

Dear Player

Casino should provide a tracking number by the end of next week

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on May 11, 2013.

i was told this coming monday still to long by end of next week it would be 3 weeks waiting for tracking info.

posted on May 11, 2013.

I have to wait while others from slots of vegas got two tracking numbers in one month?

posted on May 13, 2013.

I called slots of vegas last week and agent told me tracking info will be available today i call today nothing no tracking info april 25th sent my payment to proccesor of $1150 agent on phone today told me since i made a deposit with my players reward card there is a delay because im getting free money i contacted game board commissioner about this wating on their replay. 7weeks and most likely ill wait 8-9 weeks to get funds wating on their replay.

posted on May 13, 2013.

I refered friends on to this site people becerfull u will wait moths for your payout!!

posted on May 14, 2013.

Dear Player:

I have spoken to Slots of Vegas and they've just told me your tracking is available. Please contact any CS agent for details. For security reasons I am unable to post it here. Once received please let me know

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on May 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

Did you contact the casino for tracking details?

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on May 17, 2013.

yes

posted on May 20, 2013.

Dear Player

Please let me know once payment has been received

Thanks

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on May 24, 2013.

 Is the payment received?

posted on May 24, 2013.

yes i got the payment.

AskGamblers
posted on May 26, 2013.

 Complaint solved!