Slots Of Vegas Casino -payment issues

RESOLVED
posted on October 21, 2013.

I won , 20,000.00 on slots of vegas on 9/7/13 and 9/8/2013 combined. I have been waiting all this time for payments to start. I have been told a month ago the first payment of 854.00 will be sent. No seems to want to tell me if I will get all the payments in a timely manner. I like playing ,but I am wondering if this website is legit and if I will recieve all of the money? Can anyone help me.

posted on October 23, 2013.

Dear Player

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 24, 2013.

ok thank you very much.

posted on October 25, 2013.

I have received the check for 854.04. When will other payments start and what will be the amounts? Also I wish to keep this open until payments are delivered in a timely manner

posted on October 25, 2013.

I called customer service a manger explained that another payment of 1250.00 will be sent in 7-10 business days and check every 7-10 business days. I want to wait to see if this happens.

posted on October 25, 2013.

I was thinking if you could contact casino to see if a higher payment than 1250.00 could be received. At this rate it will take over 6 months to get paid. I would like to receive 2500.00 or 3000.00 per check . Can someone place an inquiry about this please..

posted on October 26, 2013.

Dear Player

A payment has been approved on 10/25/2013 11:29:31 AM. It will be processed soon.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 26, 2013.

what is the amount of the payment?

posted on October 30, 2013.

Dear Player

I have been informed that you should be receiving a $854 payment anytime soon.

Please confirm once received

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 1, 2013.

Dear Player

Please keep us updated once payment has been received

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on November 6, 2013.

 Is the payment received?

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2013.

 Complaint solved?

posted on November 12, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment has been processed on 11/8/2013 5:12:06 PM. Next payment will be approved by Friday.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 13, 2013.

what was the amount processed? Also did you find out if payments could be 2500.00 or poss. 3000.00 each

posted on November 18, 2013.

Dear Player

Another payment has been sent on 11/17. You will receive it soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

Have you received any payment yet? If so, please confirm.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on December 28, 2013.

all thru the month of November I received payments of 1250.00 each weekly. Now I am being told payments was canceled because they sent a payment that was not approved by them? Why would that matter if they still owe me $14,000.00 to $15,000.00. Also customer service informs me that that 2 payments one for 3,000.00 and one for 1250.00 were approve for sending. But a Megan in the withdrawal dept states that these payments were canceled because they sent me a payment in November that was not approved. Now I have to wait another 20 days for an approval that I don't think will happen.


My concern is that it should not matter on their side what payments are sent , as long as I have money available there is $ 14,000.00 to $15,000.00 left in my winnings. They should honor what I was told by customer service and continue to send the money. Will you please help me. Thank you for your time. I would not complain, but this money is badly needed for my family. We already had a sad Christmas.

posted on January 6, 2014.

Dear Player:

According to the Casino 2 payments have been approved for $1250 each, totaling $2500. I have been informed that such amount has been already paid. Another payment should be approved soon.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on January 13, 2014.

Dear Player

We have been informed that your next payment is scheduled to be approved on Jan 15th.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on January 21, 2014.

Dear Player

Another payment for $1250 has been approved and processed on 1/20/2014 4:26:33 PM. You should receive it soon. As soon as tracking number is available you will be contacted back by the Casino accordingly

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on January 26, 2014.

Is this complaint solved?

posted on January 29, 2014.

Dear Player:

Another payment for $2500 has been approved on Jan 28th. It will be processed shortly.

We will keep you updated once payment has been processed and sent.

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2014.

[email protected], please confirm if everything with this complaint has been sorted out.

AskGamblers
posted on April 10, 2014.

 The player was given plenty of time to show up here and confirm if the remaining funds have been received. 


We consider this case closed and successfully resolved.