Slots of Vegas Casino has not paid for 3 months!!!

RESOLVED
posted on August 2, 2013.

I won in APRIL2013. Winnings were split. The first half of the split was approve MAY 2nd 2013. The second half was also approved [can't remember exact date]. Here it is Aug 2nd 2013 and still not been paid either check.

I have emailed every department I can think of. All I get is broken promises. June 14th was told it was sent to pay processor. Nothing. First part of July was told 7 to 15 business days. Those days were up July 26th and still nothing.

I have seen where other Askgamblers members have been paid by slotsofvegas that have won after I did.

Slotsofvegas owes me $1536.00 and $1000.00. Don't know where else to turn. Will you please help.

posted on August 3, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you on Monday

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 6, 2013.

Dear Player

Casino informed me that 3 payments were made already:

2/21/2013 2:55:00 PM a Wire for $1063

5/29/2013 7:22:59 PM a Wire for $1536

7/10/2013 6:26:26 PM a Wire for $1090

Could you please confirm this?

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 6, 2013.

The first one was paid in Feb 2013 for $1063.00.

The other two have NOT been paid. I have checked my account daily. Sometimes more than once a day. If the casino Slotsofvegas paid out that money, they paid it to the wrong place. They should have the right place to send it since the Feb one DID go to my account..

These other two payments are exactly what I am complaining about for 3 months now!

They have sent me emails or answered my emails saying it was sent to the processor, but has never been paid to me. June 14th sent to processor. July 6th or 8th [can't remember have to check my records] and said it would be 7 to 15 business days which that those business days were up July 26th. Nothing.

I have a dozen or more saved emails. I can and will post them all if need be.

posted on August 6, 2013.

Cindy Greco,

if slotsofvegas had paid me on May 29th as they said they did, why did they reply to me in email on June 19th saying they still owed me.

Are they lying or are the processors of their winnings lying. Someone isn't being honest. Here is just one of many emails I have shared with them. Notice the date, the amount, and that they have just sent it to the processor.

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

From: Slotso­fVe­gas­-Wi­thd­rawals

To: Kay Vela

Sent: Wednesday, June 19, 2013 11:51 AM

Subject: RE: waiting sooo long (Reference #: LTK1216601618405X)

Reference #: LTK1216601618405X

Please use this reference number for any correspondence in regards to this issue.

Subject: waiting sooo long

Dear Slots of Vegas Member,

This is Megan with Slots of Vegas. Thank you very much for your inquiry today. I hope this helps?

According to the notes the installment was received by the processor for $1536.00, now you have to wait until the bank release the money in your bank account.


Please keep in consideration our wire transfers are international transactions; therefore, they might longer that a regular wire transfer.


However, this time frame can varies from bank to bank.

Have a great day today and good luck to you.

Best wishes,

Megan

Slots of Vegas Withdrawals Department

You can reach me anytime, Monday - Saturday 8AM EST until 5PM EST

Email: [email protected]

[email protected][email protected]-­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

I have not received the my winnings of;

5/29/2013 7:22:59 PM a Wire for $1536

7/10/2013 6:26:26 PM a Wire for $1090

Even they acknowledge it supposedly wasn't sent till June 19th. Yet they are saying was paid May 29th.

So who is this processor. Someone is not doing their job or lying. Be it the casino or the processor.

posted on August 9, 2013.

Dear Player

Finance Department is contacting the processor in regards to the 2 payments Casino sent and you claim you haven't received. I will be keeping you informed

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 9, 2013.

Thank you. Appreciate the difficult job you have.

Why is the pay processor a secret? They never name them. They just say the processor?

Will they have tracking numbers or something in case it got lost or sent to wrong place. I'm sure you've heard it a million times but I have NOT received the last two checks..//.. well bank wires which is suppose to go to my account. That is how I did it in January [the $1063 ] that was paid in Febuary was a win I got in January. That went right into my bank account.

The $1536 and $1090 have not. Hope to see this resolved soon.

Thanks Kay

posted on August 13, 2013.

Dear Player

I am waiting for the Casino to check the missing Wire info

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 14, 2013.

So how is it the wire info is MISSING?

posted on August 15, 2013.

Missing cause it hasn't been sent. Still no wire transfer to my account ;-(.....

posted on August 19, 2013.

Dear Player

I will be at the office tomorrow and will look into this

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 19, 2013.

Dear Player

I will be at the office tomorrow and will look into this

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 21, 2013.

Ms. Cindy Greco,

Monday the 19th has come and gone.

We've [You and I] have been working on this for weeks. I can see you are a very busy Lady trying to deal with these slow paying casino's.

If you haven't gotten anything from the casino Slotofvegas, could be they have nothing to show the money was sent? Because it wasn't

Reviewing our conversation for the past couple of weeks I think you can see Slotsofvegas or their processor has not paid me. If they had, do you think it would take weeks to come up with the transaction / wire transfer information? A confirmation number showing the money had been sent. Even stated above is they are LOOKINg for the MISSING confirmation numbers.

Can they just admit they made a mistake, or their processor made a mistake and send me my money I have been waiting on for over 3 months, soon to be 4 months.

I do appreciate your time , effort, and how busy you must be. Just is sooo aggrevating to keep getting excuses and not getting money I have waited so long for.

posted on August 22, 2013.

Dear Player

According to the processor:

The Wire sent on 5/29/2013 7:22:59 PM should have been received $1536

The Wire sent on 7/10/2013 6:26:26 PM for $1090 was blocked by your bank. It seems like that account was closed. This last Wire will be replaced.

We need you to contact Withdrawals Department and check how is it going to be sent this time

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 23, 2013.

My account is the same as it was when I received the Feb check for $1063.00. That came through just fine.

I have NOT received the !536.00 to that account or any other. They may of sent it to a wrong account although they have the right account because the Feb payment did come through.

As far as the 1090.00 being blocked, why would they not tell me of this when it happened as it would of happened back in June when they said they sent it.?

Cindy Greco, we may need to go to a private venue so I can tell you my account number, show you there has not been any such deposits/wire transfers made to my account. The very same account slotsofvegas sent money to in Feb and it was received.


Also the receipts of the wire transfers that slotsofvegas claim they have sent. Without the receipts I cannot argue with my bank as to why this money has not shown in my account or why one was blocked.

What am I to do? Go to my bank and tell them they owe me 1536.00 without any proof? They'd laugh me out of the place. If a wire transfer was made they should have a receipt which is exactly what my bank will tell me.

I am beginning to think slotsofvegas sent the money to the wrong account/person. That is not my fault as they do have my correct info. If they did not have my correct info I would not of received the 1063.00 in Feb right?

posted on August 23, 2013.

Correction on this part of my post

''// s far as the 1090.00 being blocked, why would they not tell me of this when it happened as it would of happened back in June when they said they sent it.?//

Meant July not June.

Also I have NOT closed my account that I generally receive wire transfers from. The same account I received a wire transfer from slotsofvegas back in Feb.

Sounds like they wired the money to the wrong account. The person who received that money was probably afraid the 1536.00 would be reversed so they closed their account and that is why THAT account was closed [NOT MY ACCOUNT] and wouldn't received the 1090.00.

posted on August 23, 2013.

Dear Player:

To avoid having issues with Wires Casino is offering the chance to send payments back to your credit card. It takes just a few days to see the money reflected. All that casino needs is a bank issued Credit Card to send the money to. If you are interested in using that method please let me know

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 23, 2013.

Not sure what you mean? The money I used to play with? Or the money I won? Because I played with

Date Transaction Amount

4/11/2013 9:24:30 PM DF-Credit Card Deposit Approved! $150.00

4/11/2013 9:24:30 PM DF-Credit Card Deposit Requested $150.00

4/11/2013 9:21:34 PM Coupon 'april320' requested

4/10/2013 10:01:21 PM Promo Credit Deposit Approved! $300.00

4/10/2013 10:01:21 PM Promo Credit Deposit Requested $300.00

4/9/2013 8:20:57 PM Coupon 'APRIL320 ' redeemed $320.00

4/9/2013 8:20:57 PM DF-Credit Card Deposit Approved! $100.00

4/9/2013 8:20:57 PM DF-Credit Card Deposit Requested $100.00

4/9/2013 8:20:14 PM Coupon 'APRIL320' requested

4/9/2013 2:26:31 PM Coupon declined

1 2 3 4 5

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

$100.00 the first time, with a promo, and won nothing. Then I played with $150.00 plus a promo and won.

Date Transaction Amount

5/1/2013 1:04:51 PM Coupon 'SCRATCH100 ' redeemed $100.00

5/1/2013 1:04:51 PM Coupon 'SCRATCH100' requested

4/18/2013 2:01:48 PM Coupon declined

4/18/2013 2:01:48 PM Coupon 'r4clapril2' requested

4/17/2013 8:24:05 PM Coupon 'R4CLAPRIL2 ' redeemed $200.00

4/17/2013 8:24:05 PM Coupon 'r4clapril2' requested

4/17/2013 2:21:51 PM Coupon declined

4/17/2013 2:21:51 PM Coupon 'r4clapril1' requested

4/11/2013 11:28:34 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Requested ($2,016.00)

4/11/2013 9:24:30 PM Coupon 'APRIL320 ' redeemed $480.00

1 2 3 4 5

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

2016.00 minus the 480.00 bonus equals = 1536.00.

So is the casino trying to not pay my winnings and just send back the 150.00? After I have spent hundreds at this casino trying to win. Then I win and they just want to give me my money back because they lost, misplaced, sent my winnings to the wrong place?

They have my info. They sent my Feb wire transfer to the right account ending in 6117.

That is the same account I have had for years and has not been closed!

Need to know their intentions. I do not accept that they just send back what I deposited. I won fair and square.

The other win was

Date Transaction Amount

5/11/2013 7:05:27 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Requested ($2,500.00)

5/11/2013 5:31:16 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Cancelled $2,282.00

5/11/2013 11:24:39 AM Coupon declined

5/11/2013 11:24:39 AM Coupon ''THANKSVIP1 '' requested

5/9/2013 9:38:31 PM Coupon declined

5/9/2013 9:38:31 PM Coupon 'WIN100' requested

5/8/2013 10:16:30 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Requested ($2,282.00)

5/8/2013 7:30:30 PM Coupon 'RELAX320 ' redeemed $320.00

5/8/2013 7:30:30 PM DF-Credit Card Deposit Approved! $100.00

5/8/2013 7:30:30 PM DF-Credit Card Deposit Requested $100.00

1 2 3 4

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

I paid 100.00 with coupon bonus of 320.00. I won 2282.00. I canceled that one to play some more and got it up to 2500.00 and requested withdrawal on that. That was split to two pays of 1090.00. One was approved and I again foolishly canceled the other 1090.00 and played it. Still being owed the 1090.00 that was approved on June 7th.

Date Transaction Amount

6/21/2013 2:12:43 AM Overnight Express Withdrawal Cancelled $1,090.00

6/16/2013 7:42:19 PM Coupon declined

6/16/2013 7:42:19 PM Coupon 'THANKSVIP1' requested

6/7/2013 10:54:42 AM Overnight Express Withdrawal Requested ($1,090.00)

6/7/2013 10:54:35 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! ($320.00)

6/7/2013 10:54:35 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested ($320.00)

6/7/2013 10:54:19 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Declined $1,410.00

6/7/2013 10:54:19 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Approved! ($1,090.00)

6/3/2013 1:16:37 AM Coupon declined

6/3/2013 1:16:37 AM Coupon 'MONPJ' requested

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

I am still owed 1536.00 and 1090.00. Nether of which I have received.

posted on August 23, 2013.

Still I have heard nothing about a receipt or tracking number on either of these wins. If slotsofvegas sent the money they should have a tracking number or receipt. You don't send 1536.00 and 1090.00 through the air/computer, without a receipt.

If I had the receipt, tracking number I could argue with my bank as to where that money is. Without those numbers I can't do nothing. Unless the winnings were sent to someone elses account by mistake. Not my mistake. I gave them my info. They have my info. They sent the Feb winnings to that account.

I have also check a couple of other accounts I may of used [unlikely] to deposit into slotsofvegas to see if it went there. Nope, nada, zilch.

If I had a receipt, tracking number we could compare numbers to see where they went wrong.

posted on August 25, 2013.

Dear Player

I will be at the office on Monday to check your payment status

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 28, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino informed me that 2 new Wires have been processed on:

8/26/2013 12:10:48 PM $ 1.090

8/26/2013 12:10:23 PM $ 1.536

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 28, 2013.

Yes I emailed slotsofvegas again myself just yesterday. Before when I was emailing back and forth with slotsofvegas I got the answer of it has been sent to the processor over and over again. So although I did not want my complaint public, trying to give slotsofvegas a chance, I broke down and wrote this complaint.

So yesterday I emailed them again and got this response;

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Dear Kay,

I apologize for the delay, my finance manager resent the withdrawals to your account, not sure what happened with the first money we sent but we sent the money to you through another processor. We resent the money yesterday 8/27/13, so within 10 business days it should show in your account.



Best Wishes


Monika

Slots of Vegas Casino

Withdrawals Department

1-855-219-9369

(Monday-Friday 12am-5pm eastern time)

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

I was about to post this to you but have found that each time I respond the clock is reset so I waited in hopes of hearing from you.

I hope to see the money in my account within the given time frame they have given [10 business days] and I will definately post here to let every one know when I receive it. Untill then I fear closing this complaint as it is difficult to get another complaint going.

Cindy Greco, thank you so much for the help you have given to me in your busy job of dealing with all these complaints. Your very much appreciate. I DO hope that within 10 business days we can close this complaint as resolved.

Thank you so much.

posted on September 1, 2013.

Dear Player

I will be getting back to you on Monday

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 3, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino confirmed Wires were sent already to the processor. Please confirm once both have been received.

I will be glad to assist you

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 3, 2013.

I most certainly will let you know when/if the wires show up.

I got a call from Slotsofvegas as well. They said it should be here around the 9th to the 11th of Sept.

Thanks

posted on September 7, 2013.

Dear Player:

It will be much appreciated if you could keep me updated.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 7, 2013.

Of course. Still waiting for the wire transfers to show up. Slotsofvegas said some time between the 9th, 10th, or 11th of September. First part of next week.

Keeping my fingers crossed ;-)

posted on September 10, 2013.

Dear player

Please keep me updated

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 10, 2013.

Been checking my account every day. Just checked it and still nothing. The person that called me from Slotsofvegas said it would be some times between the 9th, 10th, or 11th of Sept. So still have a couple days left to fulfill their promise. Still hoping and crossing my fingers.

posted on September 12, 2013.

Didn't quite make it by the 11th. Buuuutttt today, the 12th, FINALLY wire transfer complete. Thank you, thank you thank you. Now I have money to go play some more...hahahaha!!!!

Guru,,,, RESOLV­ED!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

posted on September 14, 2013.

Dear Player

I am glad to hear payment was received.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 14, 2013.

Cindy,

I am happy that the money finally came.

I have another problem. I didn't follow the rules on my other complainr [ unknowingly]. The rubyslots complaint and it was closed due to inactivity.

I still haven's gotten approval for my last two checks there. Last post you made there you said you would look into it. So I waited your reply as to whether or not you talked with them. The 3 to 4 days went by and I guess it was my turn to post but I was waiting for yourpost and complaint was closed '-(

I have emailed and talked with chat. Still no approval for my other two checks that are still owed.

Can you get them to re-open that complaint? Have you had an opportunity to talk with them about the statis of approval on my last 2 checks?

I still need help with the Rubyslots unresolved problem pleaseeeee.

AskGamblers
posted on September 15, 2013.

 This complaint is solved!