Slots of Vegas Casino doesn't follow payout guidelines

RESOLVED
posted on October 18, 2012.

Hi, I have 3 withdrawal requests pending. 9/22/12 for $1000, 9/23/12 for $1500, and 10/3/12 for $1200. The only withdrawal request this casino has approved thus far was from 8/31/2012 for $2500. It took 6 weeks to receive this check. On top of the 3 old requests, I have requested a withdrawal for $14,000. on 10/1/2012. This withdrawal was declined and subsequently divided into 7 withdrawal amounts of : 6 payments of $2247 and one payment of $2245. minus a "Manager Withdrawal" of $520. The company acknowledges a 2nd payment is forthcoming, however, they have "no idea" when and nor do they care I want to at least recover what is due me. Can you help me through this?? I won this money fair and square.

posted on October 22, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you shortly

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on October 22, 2012.

Dear Player:

We've been informed that a check for $2500 was sent out via Fedex and delivered on 10/10

Another check for $ 2.247 has been processed on 10/15/2012 at 3:42:51 PM you should be receiving it shortly.

Cindy Greco

posted on October 23, 2012.

Thank you Cindy....no delivery yet! Can you check and see why the oldest requests have not been approved?

posted on October 23, 2012.

Dear Player:

A third check for $2247 has been processed on 10/20/2012 at 2:55:58 PM.

Another payment for $2500 will be approved on 10/26.

Cindy Greco

posted on October 24, 2012.

No payment yet.

posted on October 24, 2012.

Dear vandy155:

You should be receiving one payment this evening and next one by Friday.

Cindy Greco

posted on October 25, 2012.

No payment yet.

posted on October 25, 2012.

Dear Vandy155:

Please contact CS your Fedex tracking number for second payment is available.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on October 26, 2012.

Ok...but can you please tell me why the oldest requests have not been approved yet?

posted on October 27, 2012.

. What about the September requests? Seems like you don;t have a valid response. Just sayin.

posted on October 27, 2012.

No payment yet...and no response to my question....

posted on October 29, 2012.

Still waiting for a response regarding withdrawal requests on 9/22/12 for $1000. and 9/23/2012 for $1500. These 2 requests have yet to be approved.

posted on October 29, 2012.

Dear vandy155

I will check into this as soon as I get to the office this morning

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on October 29, 2012.

Thank you Cindy, you are very helpful.

posted on October 31, 2012.

Cindy???. Do you have a response from SlotsofVegas regarding my September withdrawal requests?

posted on November 1, 2012.

Dear vandy155:

Another payment was approved on 10/26 for $2247 and also a check for $2247 has been processed on 10/30/2012 11:31:09 AM. Fedex tracking information is available. Please contact any CS agent and request it.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 5, 2012.

Dear vandy155:

Did you receive your check's tracking info?

Cindy Greco

posted on November 6, 2012.

Yes, thank you.

posted on November 9, 2012.

Dear vandy155:

Could you please confirm how many checks have you received so far?

Also, another payment has been approved on 11/9/2012 11:52:28 AM

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 9, 2012.

Cindy, I have received four payments so far.

posted on November 13, 2012.

Dear vandy155

Next payment should be processed shortly

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 15, 2012.

Still waiting for a tracking number!

posted on November 16, 2012.

Nothing yet..........

posted on November 16, 2012.

Dear Player:

Another $2247 payment has been approved on 11/9/2012 at 11:52:28 AM.

Did you receive a check for $2247 on 11/8?

Cindy Greco

posted on November 17, 2012.

How would I receive a payment on 11/8/2012 for a withdrawal that was approved on 11/9/2012? Am I reading this wrong?

posted on November 19, 2012.

Hi Cindy....no check and no news of a tracking number.

posted on November 19, 2012.

Dear vandy155:

I was just verifying if you've received a payment on 11/8. The one approved on 11/9 still has not been sent out.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 20, 2012.

Today is day #7 since the next withdrawal was approved, shouldn't I have a tracking number by now?

posted on November 23, 2012.

Still no tracking info. or payment received!!!! Still waiting for a response from someone!

posted on November 24, 2012.

Dear Player

Another payment was approved on 11/23/2012 10:38:06 AM.

In regards to payment approved on 11/9 please keep in mind that as per casino rules: In most cases, payments will be made within 7 –10 business days of approval; however there could be slight delays from time to time. http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/ba­nki­ng.php

Your payment approved on 11/9 will be sent out by Monday the latest.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 26, 2012.

Nothing yet........................

posted on November 26, 2012.

Dear Vandy155:

I will go ahead and check with Slots of Vegas your payment status.

Cindy Greco

posted on November 27, 2012.

Thank you....seems like I'm getting the "round-around" again.

posted on November 28, 2012.

Dear vandy155:

Another payment has been approved on 11/23 and a new check has been processed on 11/27/2012 at 10:56:31 AM

Cindy Greco

posted on November 29, 2012.

Hi Cindy, when you say a "new" check has been processed on 11/27, is that for the withdrawal that was approved on 11/9?

posted on November 30, 2012.

Dear vandy155:

That is correct; the $2247 payment that has been approved on 11/9/2012 at 11:52:28 AM has been processed on 11/27/2012

The payment approved on 11/23 will be processed by next week

Cindy Greco

posted on December 1, 2012.

Still no payment...........

posted on December 4, 2012.

Hey Cindy.....no payment yet. Lets see...approved on 11/9, 15 days later nothing!!

posted on December 5, 2012.

Talked with Slots of Vegas...they have no record of any tracking numbers for the 11/9 approval nor the 11/23 approval!!! What is going on?

posted on December 5, 2012.

Dear Vandy155:

As explained before payment approved ion 11/9 was sent on 11/27/2012 10:56:31 AM

Payment approved on 11/23 still has not been processed.

Cindy Greco

posted on December 6, 2012.

Dear vandy155:

Please contact CS. They have your payment tracking info available

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on December 10, 2012.

No word on the 11/23 withdrawal request that was supposed to be processed on 11/28.......

posted on December 10, 2012.

Dear Vandy:

In Regards to the cash-out approved on 11/23 please remember that "payments will be made within 7 –10 business days of approval; however there could be slight delays from time to time. Slots of Vegas Casino withdrawals very seriously and will get our players paid out as quickly" Friday was the 10th business day; so that means it will be processed today the latest.

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on December 14, 2012.

 Withdrawal received?

posted on December 17, 2012.

Dear Player:

The $2247 payment approved on 11/23 has been processed on 12/12/2012 at 7:04:34 PM. You should be receiving it shortly.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on December 21, 2012.

Dear vandy155

Another payment has been approved on 12/21/2012

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on December 29, 2012.

 Is the money received?

posted on December 29, 2012.

Here we go again....no tracking number =no payment. What is the problem?

posted on January 1, 2013.

Dear Player

I will check with Finance Department

Cindy Greco

posted on January 4, 2013.

Still nothing.

posted on January 4, 2013.

Can we figure out what the big deal is here??? I won the money fair and square but it has taken more than 7 months for me to see trickles of payments! So frustrating...just a thought. If you want to gamble, great, if you win, don't expect the "house" to cooperate. If you don't need your winnings up front than this a where you can expect they will will sit..forever.

posted on January 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

When was the last time a payment has been received?

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on January 4, 2013.

December 11th.

posted on January 6, 2013.

Hey Cindy....can you make any sense of this? Let me know what you find out.

posted on January 9, 2013.

No checks received, no tracking numbers provided. I still have over $11,000.00 in withdrawal requests just sitting there. Can you help?

posted on January 12, 2013.

Dear Player

Have you received your payments?

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on January 14, 2013.

Yes, finally received a check for $2245.00. There are two withdrawal requests from September that are no longer in my withdrawal account history. One was for $1000 and the other was for $1500...are they approved?, being processed?, or just disappeared?

posted on January 14, 2013.

Dear vandy155:

Another check has been processed on 1/5/2013 12:35:50 PM for $896.

I will check the $1000 and $1500 amounts you've mentioned above with the Casino

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on January 18, 2013.

Dear vandy155:

Another Check has been processed on 1/18/2013 11:49:22 AM for $1.764 ( $720 + $1.044)

Did you received the $896 one? If so please let me know.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on January 22, 2013.

Yes, I received $896.00. Is there a $2000.00 approved withdrawal pending processsing also?

posted on January 25, 2013.

Dear vandy155:

A $2000 payment has been processed on 1/24/2013 11:30:51 AM

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on January 29, 2013.

Hi Cindy, waiting on the 1/24 processed withdrawal and then just two more to be approved and I will be all set with Slots of Vegas.

posted on January 31, 2013.

Dear Vandy155:

2 $1000 payments were approved today.

Your $2000 payment processed on the 24th should be arriving within the next 4 business days,

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on February 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

Once more info is available I will be contacting you back

Cheers

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on February 22, 2013.

 Is this complaint finally solved?

posted on February 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

Have you received all your payments?

Cheers

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on April 5, 2013.

 vandy155, please update us about the news, if there are some!

posted on April 5, 2013.

All set! Thank you.

posted on April 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

The new check was processed on 4/4/2013 2:18:45 PM. You should be receiving by Tuesday the latest.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on April 10, 2013.

Dear Player:

Could you please inform us if payment was received?

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on April 14, 2013.

Dear Player

Please confirm payment was received

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2013.

 Complaint solved!