Slots of Vegas Casino - Complete Run Around,,,,

RESOLVED
posted on May 8, 2013.

I have been trying to get my withdrawal since April 17th 2013, this is the timeline of events

1.Submitted withdrawal on Aprirl 17th, 2013 and e-mailed required documentation.

2. Called to confirm the receipt of documentation on the April 18th 2013 and was told my withdrawal was fine would be processed in 7 to 10 days.

3. Checked on status of withdrawal on April 23rd on the history screen,status indicated it was declined, called and was told it was in error and they would honor the 17th as my submission date.

4. Called back on the April 2, and was told they did not receive my documents until the 23rd and the clock started then, operator stated it would definitely be processed on or before May 7th.

5. Called back today, and customer service indicated they don't have any idea when my funds will be processed just keep checking back. I asked if she could check to see where my withdrawal was in the process she said no. She stated check everyday and eventually it will be processed.

I cannot believe the cavalier attitude this site displays when it comes to paying thier customers. They offer great bonuses and I really like the site but my goodness, I played fair and square according to thier published rules. I want my payout and I would appreciate any assistance in getting it NOW.

posted on May 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cindy Greco

posted on May 17, 2013.

Can you tell me when the first and second check will be issued by the processor. According to your phone support it will take another 30days to issue a second check, after the first check, and he had no idea when the first check would be issued. Ironically, it took less than 30 seconds to withdraw it from my checking account.

JR

posted on May 21, 2013.

Dear Player

Please keep in mind that as per casino rules, payments will be made within 7 –10 business days of approval. http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/ba­nki­ng.php

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on May 22, 2013.

Slots of Vegas, still playing games. Slots of Vegas sent a pop up message from someone called Monika, When I logged on to the site to check the status of my payout She wanted me to verify again my information that I have sent and they confirmed over a month ago. She left a phone number that was full and could not take anymore messages, so I e-mailed 6 times before I got a reply, which basicly was another delay it just gave them more time not to honor thier payout. It stated their policy is 10 to 20 days after approval. Again I state they say none of this while taking your deposit. They have not responded on this site because they know every word I am stating is accurate. I replied to Monica's e-mail and asked again when would I receive my first check, and when would the second approval happen for the second half of my winnings. I have not received a reply . See below the actual correspondence.

Tue, May 21, 2013 at 12:23 PM

Tue, 12:23 PM

Message starred

FROM ichoose1 TO 1 recipient

Re: Payout Verfication information

Hide Details

From

I

To

Monika


Dear Monika,


My approval was on the 14th of May so should I expect a check on the 24th of May which is the 10 days. Second, I have a second withdrawal pending how long will it take considering you already have all the information you requested from me to process. I was told the second check for 1066 dollars would be approved in 5 business days is that not true either. Also I know you track the checks somehow, because I have seen your replies on Askgamblers.com. Again I ask when will the 1st check be sent and the second check approved and sent, I need proof you have sent it and a way to track it, until I receive it in my hands. Monika, I don't know you personally, but the folks I have talked to on the phone are just flat out liars. I hope this is not the case with you as well. You not answering this e-mail with good dates,times and tracking information will speak volumes to me at this point.


Thanking you in advance for your assistance.


ichoose1 "JR"

From: Monika

To: 'JR'

Sent: Tuesday, May 21, 2013 12:00 PM

Subject: RE: Payout Verfication information

Dear Jeannette,


Thanks for the information, remember our withdrawals take 10-20 business days from approval date to be sent. Once you receive the check all you need to do is to deposit it into your bank account.



Best Wishes


Monika

Slots of Vegas Casino

Withdrawals Department

posted on May 24, 2013.

No_mon­ey_­for­_pr­oce­sse­d_w­ith­dra­wal­,se­con­d_h­alf­_of­_wi­thd­raw­al_­sti­ll_­not­_pr­oce­ssed.

ichoose1

posted on May 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your cashout was approved on 5/14/2013 11:15:36 AM. Yesterday was the 8th business day. Payment should be processed by Tuesday the latest.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on May 28, 2013.

Have not received funds

Jeannette

posted on May 28, 2013.

Dear Player:

I had the chance to speak with the Casino and they will be processing your payment today as mentioned before. Once processed I will keep you informed.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on May 29, 2013.

I also talked to customer service at the casino today and the rep stated there was no update to my account. I have not received a tracking number, so what is the delay now! Also the second half of my withdrawal is still not approved which was supposed to be approved yesterday as well still waiting for 1066x2 since April 17, 2013....

Ichoose1

posted on May 31, 2013.

Yes I am still here. Waiting for a payout..... How can I get this complaint escalated to MANAGE­MEN­T!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

Slots of Vegas reallyyyyyy needs to stop lying to its customers. On this site, it states my payment was processed according to thier response to this site. It has been processing since the 14th of the month. I have called for a tracking number and waited for one to appear in my e-mail and I have not received either. This is really bad business on so many levels I cannot begin to voice my frustration. I get at least 2-3 bonus e-mails a week from them encouraging me to play, but they can't seem to use that same e-mail to send me a tracking number. Also the second half of my winnings is still showing in the account, I also inquired about that, and was told the same lie they have been telling since the 15th of may it will be 10 days. I don't know how they can keep telling the same stories with a such sincerity on the phone and in e-mail. I just want Cindy or whomever is reading this to know I will continue to post daily if necessary until I recieve my payout of 1066 x2. Why don't you guys figure out how to get your customers paid. You surely don't seem to have any difficulty getting your payments. I have been patient, and have listened to this organization tell one lie after another. This process started in April and it is now the last day of May, I have not received a dime from this place since winning. Why don't they advertise along with the bonus if you win it will be forever before you are paid, or we pay you when we get good and ready, just keep calling we have plenty of employees to tell you it's going to be another 10,20 30,days in processing. This is just a shame for anyone to treat thier customers with such direspect and expect them to continue hearing lies until when and if they decide to honor ther side of the deal. Still waiting on my 1066x2

Ichoose1

posted on May 31, 2013.

Dear Player

Payment has been processed on 5/29/2013 1:34:14 PM. You should be receiving it soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on May 31, 2013.

Dear Player

Payment has been processed on 5/29/2013 1:34:14 PM. You should be receiving it soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on June 1, 2013.

Ms.Cindy,

What_i­s_t­he_­tra­cki­ng_­num­er....

ichoose1

posted on June 3, 2013.

Dear Player

As soon as the third Party processor provides the tracking number we will be giving it to you.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on June 4, 2013.

Still no tracking number and the other half of my winnings has not been processed. Cindy what is really going on.

posted on June 7, 2013.

I still have not been paid, when I call they tell me it is at the processor, I don't have my first half of my pay out and its been almost 2 months since the process started, and I was told the process for the second half starts over again. There is no mention of split payout on their site, nor any mention of how long it truly takes to get paid, just a scan of this site lets me know there is something going on with slots of vegas, and its not good. I was told yesterday I was going to receive a phone call or e-mail today with my tracking number, needless to say neither of those events has happened yet but I will wait until mid-night before I conclude this is another BIG LIE, this establishment has told. I was even told by the operator they have a new way to pay the winners by putting the winnings back on the card used to play, I said great where do I sign up. Oh you don't qualify for that process because you started the other process first, after your account is cleared, the next time you win you can use that method, just some more lies. Cindy since you are replying to the complaints why won't you tell management to do what is right and pay me my winnings I won them fair and square. You said it was at the processor, on the 29th of last month, another month has come and still no money. Don't you have any ethic in running a business. How can you sleep at night knowing you have done people wrong. I will continue to write on this site and send e-mails to eveyone I have an e-mail for at your estabishment until I get my money. I see you have paid some people, I would really like to be one of those people. Sooner rather than later, if anyone at Slots of Vegas really reads this, know that I am not going away, I will continue to write until I get my $2132,00.

posted on June 8, 2013.

Cindy Greco,

Where is my first payout tracking number is where is my second payout as well. When will it be processed, excuses have run out. I am waiting and I am not happy. You take 30 seconds to access my account for a withdrawal and it is taking SOV, 30,60,90,,,, I can't calculate because I have not been paid one red dime. I won fair and square, the internet is a very powerful tool for all to use, if it were to get a blast of lets say 4 million folks about the bad pay practice of SOV, that would be really sad. I was just contacted by another player who can and will do it if you don't pay him. In fact he told me he is contactacing every SOV Player he can find to see how long they have waited and is going to send a petition to www.meic.gv.cr.

I really don't like messy things, but I can understand his frustration. PLEASE PAY MY WINNINGS 1066X2. AND CLOSE OUT THIS BUSINESS NOW!!!!!!

posted on June 10, 2013.

Cindy, can you get the tracking number please........This has been a long hard trip to get paid, just to let you know I am not going away see the text below. I see you are no longer responding, but Ralph said there is a tracking number so pls find and let me know what it is. Thanks in advance for your consideration

Talked to the casino supervisor Ralph, today he indicated he would try to get the tracking number from the processor. Who allows someone to send money on thier behalf and not have a way of tracking if the money was sent? Sounds a little suspect to me, but at this point I really dont' care how they get me my funds as long as they arrive. I have seen on this site where Cindy has been able to provide tracking numbers for other customers to track the payment. Cindy if you are reading this can you please tell me my tracking number Ralph indicated he does not have access to this information but would try to get it. I would appreciate my tracking number now. So that I know the money is in route. I travel for business and can make sure someone can get this package or put on hold until I return home. Please GET THE TRACKING NUMBER if it exists. I hope this is not like all the other information I have received to this point. I was also informed by Ralph, that the second half 1066 was processed on the 7th and indicated it would be 7-10 days before payout. I will believe when I see it, but I will keep posting and calling until I get every dime, just as SOV got every dime of my deposit.

posted on June 12, 2013.

Yet another day has come and gone and no payout. Cindy stated on this site it was processed on the 29th,of May. Ralph Biggers sent me an e-mail stating it was processed on the 6th of June. He also indicated the second half of my payout was finally processed. Still I wait not receiving a dime. I will continue to write and sending e-mail to the management until I get my payout.

posted on June 13, 2013.

Hi

I am an Affiliate Conference in Amsterdam. As soon as I ger back I will check your payout info and status

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on June 13, 2013.

Cindy,

I received the first half of my payout yesterday 6/12/2013, waiting on second half that has been approved since June 6th, 2013 which means according to your rules I should have a payout on June 21,2013. i am going to keep my complaint open as stated before until I gett all of my winnings

posted on June 15, 2013.

I_am_s­til­l_w­ait­ing­_on­_se­con­d_h­alf­_._­_Ca­lle­d_t­oda­y_a­nd_­was­_to­ld_­it_­was­_at­_th­e_p­roc­ess­or_­Her­e_w­e_g­o_a­gain.

posted on June 17, 2013.

Dear Player

Your second payment of $1066 has been approved on 6/7/2013 10:36:48 AM . I will keep you informed once it has been processed and sent out.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on June 18, 2013.

Still_­no_­pay­_on­_Se­con­d_h­alf­_of­_Wi­nni­ngs­_th­is_­is_­rid­icu­lous;

posted on June 21, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment has been processed on 6/20/2013 3:33:03 PM via Pay2Card so it will be available for you next week

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on June 21, 2013.

When should I expect to see it on the card.... I will let you know if it is next week.

Jeannette

posted on June 25, 2013.

Finally received the second half of my winnings. Complaint closed. Lesson learned, Slots of Vegas will eventually pay but it takes a lot of your personal time and energy to get winnings, which should not be the case,especially since they have mastered the art of getting your deposits.

posted on June 25, 2013.

Finally received the second half of my winnings. Complaint closed. Lesson learned, Slots of Vegas will eventually pay but it takes a lot of your personal time and energy to get winnings, which should not be the case,especially since they have mastered the art of getting your deposits.

AskGamblers
posted on June 25, 2013.

 Complaint solved!