Slots Jungle withdrawel request

posted on January 2, 2013.

This is the first time I have used an online casino and I tried to be responsible while doing so. I sent in all the requested information ahead of time, which turned out to be a huge hassle because I had to take pictures of everything and send one document per email because the attachments were too large. After waiting a week all of my documents were approved. Once approved I requested my winnings of $3000 via NeTeller not knowing that since I never used NeTeller to deposit I could not use it to withdraw... It would have been nice to know this beforehand. In any case I changed my withdrawel method to Wire Transfer on 12/27/12. Didn't receive any response (besides computer generated email) until today 1/02/2013, which stated $500 had been sent via wire transfer. I logged into my Slots Jungle account and was surprised to see $2,255 to be credited back into my account. My winnings were $3000 and I was well through my playthrough amount of $10,500 before I won. Why is the money back in my account and why is it only $2,255? I would understand if I was only going to receive $500 at a time. However, I don't see why my balance is less than was originally requested. I have only played once since my request and that was on a supposed New years day bonus the casino gave me of a whole $13... which didn't last long. If this is the reason my winnings are less than I originally had I seriously advise people not to ever use these so called "bonuses" as they are not worth the hassle. I have to say that I really enjoyed this casino at first and was impressed at the fact that I finally won after putting in more than $500 of my own money. Unfortunately, after reading all the other players blogs about the problems they have getting paid from this casino I'm starting to think I got scammed and this is really disheartening. If I don't receive the full payout of my winnings from Slots Jungle I will not be returning, and I will refrain from ever gambling online again.

posted on May 6, 2013.


Terms and conditions were not read regarding the information pertaining to withdrawal installments, withdrawal methods and coupons not being able to be withdrawn.

All information relevant to this case could have been avoided by reading the terms and conditions as you need to do before signing up for an account.


posted on February 25, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on February 27, 2015.

You took 4 months to respond, and that's the best you can come up with?? People know what kind of a place you are running. All they have to do is look at the dates on these complaints and the dates of your responses to see you are scammers. You only pay out so much at a time, because you are laundering the money. That is ILLEGAL!!! No, your computer generated response did not solve my issue at the time. I solved it myself by not playing in your casino anymore. :)

posted on March 1, 2015.

Hi lilmiss09,

As part of our policy, we are going through all the complaints that were opened and figure in our system as solved to provide better services to our players.. In case someone didn't receive a payment, I'm going over the case again to assist the player and process the payment.

From our records, it shows that your payment was processed and that information was sent to @askgamblers in order to monitor this complaint.

I apologize for the inconvenience, we are aiming to providing better services to our players. Be sure that we value your presence at our casinos and would love to see you playing with us again in the future.

If there's anything that still pending and you would like to fix, please get in touch with me personally and Ill do a follow up on your case, including assigning a VIP account manager to take care of your account.

Best regards,

posted on March 4, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player was fully paid in installments. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.