Slots Jungle Casino - withdrawal runaround

posted on April 18, 2013.

i've been waiting for a withdrawal from slots jungle for over a month sent in fax back and withdrawal was approved my bank greendot (prepaid visa) does not accept international wire transfers i nptified jungle slots of this and there response was no worry u will get u winnings

i've recieved several emails from johnny at slots jungle telling me that my wire transfer has not bounced back yet it has been a month and a half i find this hard to believe im beginning to think this is a scam twice customer service has informed me that a check was sent when in fact it was not its impossible to speak to anybody in the finance dept they claim they dont have phones more BSsick of excuses and sick of waiting,

thanks george

posted on April 28, 2013.

hi there

you had us send a wire to an account that doesn’t exist for wire transfers. Please leave an explanation that wires take extra long to bounce in this case and the money will be sent.



posted on April 29, 2013.

i received swift transfer from johnny the withdrawal was sent to the wrong acct not that it was rejected it was sent to an incorrect acct by jungle slots were we go from here ?

posted on May 29, 2013.

Wire transfer service informed Slots Jungle the wire was sent on May 3rd. The Slots Jungle finance department has emailed the player to confirm delivery but has not heard back from the player.

posted on June 2, 2013.

 Any updates here?

posted on June 6, 2013.

 Please update us, otherwise this complaint will be closed!

posted on March 3, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on March 7, 2015.

It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

posted on March 11, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player was paid in full. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.