Slots Jungle Casino - withdrawal runaround1

RESOLVED
sae
posted on February 10, 2014.

I've been waiting for a small withdrawal of $146.00 and this casino is giving me the run around. Spoke to Johnny in finance dept. and he said I should receive my money within 5-7 days. still waiting. is this sight a scam? and is there anything you can do? I had reviewed this casino before playing on this sight and it was ranked one of the best casinos?

posted on February 12, 2014.

Hi Sae,

can you please let me know your username so we can look into it?

thanks!

sae
posted on February 12, 2014.

my user name is sae1015g

posted on February 12, 2014.

Hi Saeg,

I've been told that there's a problem on your bank account which doesn't accept international transfers.

The casino finance department tried to get in touch with you to see the option of using an alternative bank account or send you the money by check.

Let me know which method you consider more appropriate so we can move forward solving this issue :)

I would recommend to accept finances assistance so we can solve this ASAP.

sae
posted on February 12, 2014.

please send me a check, I have no other bank account. thank you, please let me know when you will be in fact sending it.

posted on February 12, 2014.

Hi Sae,

Ill inform finance about your decision. Probably they will get in touch with you ASAP for the details to send it.

Have an amazing day!

sae
posted on February 15, 2014.

I have not heard a word from Slots Jungle since last week. They were going to get back to me to let me know if they can send a check for the $146.00 since my bank won't accept international deposits. No word from anyone!

posted on February 16, 2014.

Hi,

Ill get in touch with our finance department and ask them to get in touch with you ASAP.

Clara

sae
posted on February 17, 2014.

this matter has not been resolved yet, still getting the run around!!

posted on February 17, 2014.

Hi,

I've been informed that a representative from Slots Jungle finance department got in touch with you to confirm your address and details to send the check.

Please provide the information so the casino can move forward and execute the payment.

Clara

AskGamblers
posted on February 27, 2014.

 The complaint is now reopened upon player's request.


@sae, please try to respond within the 96 given timeframe, the complaint was closed because you were not responding in this period! And please, do not submit new complaint every time you wish to add something to an old one, just use the reply link in the automated mails you are receiving from our system. 

sae
posted on March 2, 2014.

I can't believe I have to explain this all over again. About 2 1/2 months ago I won 146.00 dollars. I supplied all the information needed and my bank account information. Your site says it takes about 7-10 days upon approval to get the money. I waited and waited and nothing. I have spoken to Johnny several times and he said the money was bounced back because my bank doesn't take international wire transfers, he told me to get a new bank account. I can't open a new bank account with another bank because of issues in the past. He said he would investigate. Then I get an email that I was approved for a check to be sent. I waited and waited. I called customer service to see where the money was and he said the money was bounced back from my bank and they had no record of a check being sent. sent another email to johnny and he said that I should send a new bank account information for wire transfer...what? he said I was approved for a check. Now, I received an email that he said inorder for me to be approved for a check to send bank information? what? I have sent johnny many emails and he keeps changing the information back and forth. Now I'm lucky to get a response from him every other week. He doesn't respond very fast. what is going on? I want a straight answer and my money. this is ridiculous on how your handling a small withdrawal of 146 dollars. Your casino is really a scam!!

posted on March 2, 2014.

Hi,

obviously don't need to explain all over again. I need to know where we are standing. Did the finance team contact you? Did you get any updates from them about this?

Sending a check by mail may take some time...

Let me know.

Clara

sae
posted on March 2, 2014.

the last I heard was they are reinvestigating and I'm to send banking information. I sent all the necessary information with the faxback paperwork 3 months ago when I won the money. 1 month ago they said I was approved for a check withdrawal and now they are asking for banking information? and why does it take johnny a week and a half to answer an email? Customer service still says they are sending the money thru wire transfer to my bank account even after I was told it bounced back. Johnny has not been replying to me the past few weeks. So to answer your question, the last email I got from Johnny was to send my banking information.....MY BANK WON'T ACCEPT INTERNATIONAL DEPOSITS!! Terrible customer service and it sounds like you all don't know what your doing. I will never play slots jungle again and I hope everyone on "askgamblers.com" reads this so they stay away as well!!

posted on March 2, 2014.

Hi Sae,

I understand your frustration but I'm trying to help, so lets try to focus on this issue so we can have it solved asap.

Ill contact again the finance department to see where we are standing.

I apologize for the delay.

Clara

posted on March 3, 2014.

Hi Sae,

the finance department is only waiting for you to confirm the bank details to send the check. This is a regular procedure to authorize and send the check. If the bank details are the same, just confirm so and they will proceed to pay.

That's the answer I got from finance. They informed also that they got in touch with you to give you proper explanations.

Best regards

sae
posted on March 3, 2014.

I just received an email from Johnny in finance. Since the bank I use does not accept international deposits he stated it is not a valid form of banking information and that I need a NEW banking information from a brand new bank;;; so, no, I can't just confirm the old banking information, because Johnny is not accepting it as valid. I CAN NOT open another bank account because of past personal history. Pllease get Clara involved in this and get back to me!!

sae
posted on March 3, 2014.



SO I RECIEVED 2 EMAILS TODAY, I FROM SOMEONE SAYING I JUST NEED TO CONFIRM MY BANKING INFORMATION EVEN IF THE BANK WON'T ACCEPT WIRE TRANSFERS INTERNATIONALLY AND THEY WILL SEND A CHECK. THEN I RECIEVED THIS FROM JOHNNY:

Dear Sally,

Please note that the banking information you provided cannot be approved as it is Metabank. Metabank cannot accept our wires so it cannot be considered as valid information. In order to send you a check we need valid bank information as it is a prerequisite from our side.

Please provide us new bank details from a different bank and we will be more than happy to send you your funds via check:

Bank Name:

ABA Routing:

Acc. Holder:

Acc. Number:

If you need further assistance do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Jonathan Mayfair



SO WHICH IS IT? DO THEY EVEN COMMUNICATE WITH EACH OTHER THERE? SOMEONE IS LYING...I AM SICK AND TIRED OF THIS RUN AROUND!! WHY CAN'T YOU JUST SEND A CHECK IF YOU KNOW I CAN'T GET WIRE TRANSFERS INTERNATIONALLY. WHY SHOULD I HAVE TO GO OUT AND OPEN UP A WHOLE NEW ACCOUNT WITH ANOTHER BANK? THAT COSTS MONEY!!

posted on March 3, 2014.

Hi Saeg,

please hold on while I check this issue.

Clara

posted on March 6, 2014.

HI Saeg,

I've been informed that after your confirmation of the details, your check has been sent yesterday.

I also received the information that a casino representative sent you an email in regards to this. If you didnt receive it and you need further information, please feel free to contact the live support.

Best regards,

Clara

AskGamblers
posted on March 3, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2015.

@sae,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on March 11, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player was paid in full. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.