Slots Jungle Casino - Totally run around for my withdrawal request of $180.

RESOLVED
taaklu Bangladesh
posted on July 24, 2014.

I had opened a account with Slots Jungle Casino last month and used a $50 ndb chips. I tried hard to win then had managed to win $200. After that I sent them my security documents as they requested. Well,on 10th July they had approved my player account and requested to make withdraw my winning which I like to share here.

Dear Israt,

Thank you for sending in your faxback verification form along with the supporting documents.

You will be pleased to know that your player account has now been approved for withdrawals purposes.

To make your request please go to the withdrawal tab in the cashier and enter the requested information.

Please note that we use only the information given on your faxback form for transfer of funds. It is your own responsibility to give the correct bank details in the cashier for withdrawal.

Please make sure to keep us informed of any changes to your address or bank account to avoid delays with any future payments.

If your account details change please inform us about it first and only after the confirmation of new details from us should you make a withdrawal request.

If you have any questions you can contact us via email, or you can contact customer support via phone and live chat 24/7.

Kind regards,

Jonathan Mayfair
Finance Department

On that day (10th July) I had requested withdraw $221 including my deposit $21. So, I was waiting next 4 working days to receive my winning as they had promised me. But after according to their 4 business day to till today 10th business day (their 2nd and 3rd promises) my winning did not process. So, I enter today into my casino to check the progress then found all money had been reversed into casino balance for play by them. I called support then a team member told me :

Molly Foster: As per finance department decision your withdrawal request has been denied and the funds were added back to your account. It might take up to 90 business days for our finance department to review your account.

They are now completely running around and only GOD knows if they will process my cashin request $221 or not. They are not good casino as I believe now for their dirty games with me. Dear AskGamblers please help me and advice me what should I do now at this disappointing situation.

posted on July 27, 2014.

Hi Taaklu,


I contacted our finance department and sadly I wont be able to help. This is a finance decision and as far as I know the account will be reviewed for 90 days.

Please stay in touch with finance in order to check how to proceed.

Best regards,

taaklu Bangladesh
posted on July 27, 2014.

What? Is that mean they lied with me on their email sent 10th July like below style?

> Dear Israt
>
> I just wanted to confirm with you that we have received your Faxback form and it has been authorized.
>
> Please note that SlotsJungle processes withdrawal requests within 4 business days from the request date, after the faxback has been approved.
>
> Should you have any questions with regards to your withdrawal, our Client Care Team is standing by waiting to assist you via Live Chat or:
>
> Email: [email protected]

Here they had stated clearly that my withdraw would be process within 4 business day! So, Should I assume they are liar? Please do not run around for my small withdraw request $221 if slots Jungle casino is genuine and real casino. Though now I have lost my faith within them. I hate liars!!

posted on July 28, 2014.

Hi,


After requesting a cash out the system sends an automatic message. The account then is reviewed manually. Since this is a finance measure, I wont be able to help.

Please get in touch with the finance department on the given address to request further assistance.

Best regards,

taaklu Bangladesh
posted on July 30, 2014.

I got a email from Slots Jungle casino with offered me to play more with 300% bonus which clearly proved me that they do not want to pay my withdraw $221. :

Hi Israt,

I’ve got a sweet deal for you!

I’ve noticed that you made a withdrawal request, but what would you say about your cash being multiplied by four?! That’s right, we will add 300% match bonus to your withdrawal of [$221] and you will start playing with [$884] — that’s 4 times more!

You’ll get all that with no max cashout* and even more advantageous playthrough (25x) for all of our Slots, Kino, Bingo, and Scratch Cards!

*Bonus will have no maximum cash out, only coupon amount will be deducted
--------- --------- --------
I do not want any more play before receive my withdraw $221. I want to receive my $221 into neteller account then I will deposit for claim the bonuses.

AskGamblers
posted on October 8, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request.

taaklu Bangladesh
posted on October 8, 2014.

Slots Jungle casino is continuously declining my withdrawal $180 from last more than 90 days (3 months). This is my 2nd complaint against them. 90 days ago they declined my withdrawal $220 and then had informed me that my account is under security checks and my withdrawal takes upto* 90 days. (though everything is their dirty policy not to pay). Today I have reopened this complaint because 90 days(3 months) has been passed. But they again declined $180! What should I do know I don't understand at this stage.I want your valuable helps.Thank you.

taaklu Bangladesh
posted on October 11, 2014.

Dear Clara,

Now passing over 90 days after 1st time decline and given a deadline for reviewing my account for 90 days. So, why slot jungle casino declining my withdraw request $180 again and again? What is your real intentions? Please state that clearly what do you want from players? play again and loosing all,right? If I say you and slots jungle casino are completely liar then am I anything wrong? 90 days had been passed last week and I had waited 100 days already for my withdraw $180 but slot jungle casino is declining my withdraw request again and again!!! But why?????

Regards,

Israt Jahan

taaklu Bangladesh
posted on October 14, 2014.

Update: As of today I got no payments, no reply from finance team, nothing!!!!!!!!!! Now I am sick of waiting. I feel like passing a very long nightmare!!!!!!!!!!!

taaklu Bangladesh
posted on October 18, 2014.

It has been more than 100 days but they did not process my little withdraw request $180. No help from Clara,finance team,support!!! Seems they do not care about players!

AskGamblers
posted on October 27, 2014.

This case has been reopened again upon submitter's request and we would like to give it one last shot for a successful resolution.

taaklu Bangladesh
posted on October 27, 2014.

It has been almost 4 months I am waiting for my withdraw $180 but Slot Jungle Casino does not sending my payment! The review times 90 days had been passed away long time ago,now its runnings nearly 4 months. I had requested more than 10 times my withdraw but they had declined such more than 10 times! Could I get no hope to receive my payment?

taaklu Bangladesh
posted on October 30, 2014.

Update: I entered to the casino today then found my request for withdraw $180 has been declined again! So, I contacted with support assistant name "Kelly Clark" who also agreed I had waited 90 business days. Then I asked her" can I make withdraw request now? she said yes,I can do." After that I had requested my withdraw $180. Now lets see what they will do next....... Please Askgamblers keep this complaint open until resolve where I have given m

AskGamblers
posted on November 29, 2014.

This case has been reopened again upon submitter's request and we would like to give it one last shot for a successful resolution

taaklu Bangladesh
posted on November 30, 2014.

Slots Jungle casino support members still keep telling me that my cash out $180 will be paid certainly but in reality they did not paid until today. It has been 5 months where 90 business days have expired for security check last month. Therefore, I requested them to refund my deposit if they do not want to pay my withdraw $180. At least I hope they won't steal my deposit which I kept my trust within them deposit and play. I had sent emails after emails more than 20 times but no reply found. Thank you dear askgamblers allow me to post this complaint against this very bad casino. They are really liar and worst casino among all casinos ever. I strongly recommend to all international players not to deposit and play into SLOTS JUNGLE CASINO where 100s of other good casino you can play with them online.

posted on December 1, 2014.

Hi Israt,

Sure your withdrawal request will be paid once the account review is over.

However, your balance is still available for future play and/or withdrawal.

If you prefer to get a refund for the transaction you have made, you will also need to contact Slots Jungle customer support and request a refund for this transaction (hve you contacted them regarding this?)

Best regards,
Ally

taaklu Bangladesh
posted on December 1, 2014.

Dear Ally,

Thank you for your reply. As you already know the given review time frame 90 business day had been over 2 weeks ago where I am waiting for receive my withdraw $180 from last 5 months. Do you not believe I have kept much patience,waited longer time than casino's review time 90 business days? If your casino takes 5/6 months for process the withdraw then nobody will play with slots jungle casino? I had given much afford,time to play with your casino and also kept my trust also,that's why I had deposited also. But what should I do now if slots jungle casino do not have interest to process my withdraw request $180? My faxback had approved on 7th of July 2014, so it has been more than 100 business day from that day. You should now realize and handle the situation I am facing so far. Yes, I asked for refund my deposit if your casino do not want to process my total withdraw $180. That's it.

taaklu Bangladesh
posted on December 3, 2014.

Absurd! They again declined my payment $180 and had reversed back into my casino account! but why??? I went to chat with support then He told me my payment process take 90 business days to finalized, But I told him I had waited more than 100 business days already then he said he do not have further information about this. Its totally frustrating. They are doing very bad practices. Now what do you say about this dear Ally? Would you please reply/response?

AskGamblers
posted on December 7, 2014.

This complaint is unresolved. This issue was opened at 24th of July and today is 7th of December, and in our opinion is more than enough to verify someone's account. We recommend to the player to contact a Curacao Gambling Commission, because we can't see that this issue can be resolved here.

AskGamblers
posted on February 18, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on February 22, 2015.

@taaklu,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on February 26, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, player's winnings were paid. Therefore, we consider this case as closed and resolved.