Slots Jungle Casino - not released my winnings and locked my account

RESOLVED
posted on March 20, 2014.

First of all, undoubtedly I can say Slots Jungle is a scam casino for so many reasons. They are totally run around for $270 from last two weeks and when had contacted with Rose Harrison. the scam casino leader, she kept me holding 30 minutes when I ask her about the situations then after 30 minutes later she told me my account has been deactivated and they don't gonna pay my little winning. I was shocked after know that then asked her the reason for not to pay.After 4/5 minutes later she told me t's their internal matter and she is not going to disclose the reason. For her very bad behavior, I told her I will gonna to complain to ASKGAMBLERS forum After that she cut off our chat season. But why they not gonna release my small cashin amount $270 (deposit included)? Could you please help me if you can dear askgamblers team?

posted on March 23, 2014.

Hi,

I'm the casino representative on this forum. Can you please let me know your username so I can look into this issue?

Best regards,

posted on March 23, 2014.

My user name into most casino is "stakee"

posted on March 23, 2014.

Hi stakee,

Ill look into this and update this complaint once I get a reply from the brand managers.

Meanwhile, have an amazing day :)

Clara

posted on March 24, 2014.

"No Update" information I got from slots jungle casino! But the funny thing is they are still offering me 400% deposit bonus upon my next deposits which makes no sense!! If they disable my account due to some winning then how can I log in to casino and deposits there for claim 400% bonus? So, I think they want more money from me though they did n't process my last winning amount $271. I never recommend other players to deposits and play here. Very bad casino management they are.

posted on March 25, 2014.

Hi stakee,

I got the reply from the fraud department and they informed that while reviewing your identification information for withdrawal, it was discovered that you were flagged with external account security services as high risk based on indisputable reports received with them and therefore your account was closed as a result. The earnings wont be paid and your deposits will be refunded.

Best regards,

Clara

posted on March 25, 2014.

Huh!! Same feedback like other players got from you when we players win some. It's totally fraud activity from Slots jungle casino I have experienced. After submission my documents Rose Harisson told me everything were fine. Then she asked me to take a phone verification which she already taken 2 weeks ago and told me they gonna approve my faxback form within next 2 days. So,do you not think they scammed with me? They still now sending attractive deposit bonus offer into my email. So,what all these? You people playing with us and our deposits and making millions $$$ every year? Have a look into forum's complaint section,most of the complaints had been submitted against Slots Jungle Casino group!! Please don't cheat with me and forward my small winnings as soon as possible.

posted on March 25, 2014.

Hi Stakee,

when you start to play on any casino (online / land based) you have some rules that need to be followed. Otherwise your details will appear on a security database that casinos use to verify accounts... and this is your case.

We have winners of higher and lower amounts and that's not a problem.

I wont be able to help you any further on this. These reports are indisputable.

Regarding the fact that you are receiving the promotional material, Ill request the casino to remove your email address from the list.

Best regards,

posted on March 26, 2014.

Hello Clara,


When I create any account with any casino,then must follow their rules accordingly. I am playing last couple of years into different casinos with out any single trouble. Could you tell me please which rules I did n't follow according to Slots Jungle Casino? From the 1st day of intended withdraw my winnings, I had followed everything they asked. I had sent my passport copy, 2 utilities bill and filled up full faxback form. After submission my all required documents the support agent had confirmed me that everything were fine then they went to take phone verification and after that they had confirmed me my faxback form will be approved within 3 business day. But I had to wait 7 days without any feedback from them then I contacted with Rose Harrison,who kept me waiting about 30 minutes to let me know about approval which is proven unprofessional customer services. I am now gonna post our chat conversations when I had submitted full documents:


Please wait for a site operator to respond.


You are now chatting with 'Kelly Clark'


Kelly Clark: Welcome to Slots Jungle!


Kelly Clark: This is Kelly.


Kelly Clark: May I have your Username and how may I assist you?


you: Hi


you: stakee


you: Actually I had resend all documents asked again from me 3 days ago


you: I had sent into [email protected]


Kelly Clark: One moment please. Thank you.


Kelly Clark: I see that you have never been certified in our casino, we have to call you , can we call you now?


you: sure


Kelly Clark: could you please verify your number?


you: You can call me now please


Kelly Clark: could you please verify your number?


you:xx­xxx­xxx­xxx­xxx­xxx­xxxxxxx


Kelly Clark: ok, let me try that


you: is every okey?


you: every thing*


Kelly Clark: One moment please. Thank you.


Kelly Clark: Lajia, After you send us all your documents it takes us up to 3 business days to process and then you will be notified by email.


Kelly Clark: business days are from Monday till Thursday


Kelly Clark: so if you have send it on Thursday only 1 business day have passed


you: to let you know I had resend all documents again with updated faxback form


Kelly Clark: ok, great


you: I have send those again today


Kelly Clark: ok, so on Monday will be first business day


you: no problem :)


you: Thank you very much Kelly


So, it is proven that after submitted my all documents,everything were according to casino's rules and fine. I am feeling so much bad when I think you guys intending to steal my small winnings of $271. I am very much sure that only Rose Harrison denied to pay my winnings where everything were fine before talk with her. So, I can request you please review my status carefully and approve my documents.


 

posted on March 27, 2014.

Hi Staake,

there's nothing about stealing earnings. I think I mentioned in other complaints something like what I'm going to say here.

Before executing a withdrawal, the casino has to run a security check. This procedure involves 3d party reports which on this case informed about your details listed there.

I'm sorry I cannot help more on this, to tell you the truth this is not something that we can ignore.

I believe that if you know which casino listed you, maybe you can solve things with them and then try to remove your details from the reports.

posted on March 27, 2014.

Could you please send all evidences to AskGamblers Admin to show you are right? <snip> There is no chance to make that happened what you had stated. I never played before into slots jungle casino group. Anyway, you told me my deposits had been refunded last week but it's not appearing into my account yet!! So, do you have wish to keep my deposits as well?


Edit: Player's post has been edited and censored by the AskGamblers staff. 

AskGamblers
posted on March 27, 2014.

[email protected], p­lease don't use offensive language and insults in your communication with the casino representative! This is your first and last warning.

posted on March 28, 2014.

Dear AskGamblers, I am very sorry if I hurt you from my any bad words. Indeed,the casino supplied too many lies about my database and that's why I asked them to send any proves they got to AskGamblers. Even they lied me 3 times that they had sent my deposits back though they didn't! Lie one after another.... :( What should I do? Please help me if you can.

posted on March 30, 2014.

Hi Stakee,

As mentioned previously, the amounts deposited will be reimbursed. After the confirmation from our finance department, it takes around 10 - 15 business days for the amount to reach your bank / neteller, etc.

Best regards,

posted on April 1, 2014.

It has been 1 month I had made my deposit but still today slots jungle casino did n't send me my deposit back though they already refused to pay my winnings. Hello Slot jungle,where is my deposit? How long you will keep me waiting for receive my deposit?

posted on April 1, 2014.

Hi Stakee,

as mentioned on the previous message, those are business days.

The amounts have been requested and will be credited soon, you can be sure that you are going to get the money back.

I cant tell you an exact date cause I don't have it, but I've been informed that the refund has already been requested.

Best regards

posted on April 3, 2014.

It has been 5 weeks but my deposit didn't send me back yet! Any update champ?

posted on April 6, 2014.

Hi,

Ill check with the finance department and update this complaint asap.

Have a nice day,

posted on April 8, 2014.

Now 6th weeks has been passed but they are unable to refund my deposits though they had strongly promissed here to send my deposts asap lol. What a poor casno they are or scam something. I have become tired to waiting and waiting!! What should I do,I don't know :( . Please askgamblers admin help me out.

posted on April 9, 2014.

Hi,

I'm getting in touch with finance to define this situation.

I apologize for the delay.

Clara

posted on April 11, 2014.

What can I say, but I completely lost my apatite to say about Slots Jungle Casino. They already void my winnings by their false claim and even they didn't send me back my deposits they promised so many times!!! Already 6 weeks I have been waiting for my deposit get back from this scam,rogue casino. What are you guys...????

posted on April 13, 2014.

Hi,

I got in touch with the finance department and waiting for the answer.

I appreciate your cooperation.

Best regards

posted on April 13, 2014.

Hi Stakee,

the finance department confirmed that they sent the money long time ago. They will get in touch with you to verify some details and see how to proceed.

Best regards,

Clara

posted on April 14, 2014.

Dear Clara,

Thank you for your response. But I am sorry to say that the SJ casino finance team is nonsense and lair. This is 100% truth. It has been now 7 weeks I am waiting for my deposit send back into my NeTeller account as you also had promised me many times. More over they regularly sending me 400% deposit bonus codes in to my email which is not expected anymore from them. If you want to see proves then I can send the screenshot of those emails and my NeTeller account's payment history page to you and Askgamblers. "ENOUGH"!! Please now send me back my only $21 deposit as soon as possible. Dear AskGamblers, please keep this complaint active until resolve this issue.

posted on April 14, 2014.

Slots Jungle Casino didn't send me a single cent back yet!!

posted on April 16, 2014.

Hi,

can you please send a bank statement to the askgamblers team to prove that you didn't receive the money?

Thanks

posted on April 16, 2014.

I have sent my all transaction history records after I had made deposited into SJ Casino on 12th March 2014 into . Now I am wating for response from Askgamblers team. Thank you.

posted on April 16, 2014.

Thanks!

Ill wait for them to confirm that you didn't get the money so I can proceed over here.

Happy Easter!

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2014.


 We would like to remind both parties involved into this case that AskGamblers is not a financial investigator, but just a mediator between players and online casinos.
 
Indeed, we have received evidences from @stakee and yes, there's no sign from a refund coming from Slots Jungle casino. The transactions sent by the player were dating 03/10/2014 to 04/07/2014. 
 
If the casino management has some evidence that such refund was already processed, we strongly encourage them to send it to us. 

posted on April 20, 2014.

lol.....Indeed now they looking for new trick or lie to say something here. They should pay me now full $271 for misleading us if they are real authentic casino. They has wasted our valuable times to posted here from last month. Dear Scam Jungle Casino, please don't lie anymore and send my full payment $271 by this week if you wanna run your scam casino normally. Other wise, no body will continue play into Scam Jungle Casino for your evil deeds. Please think twice before any posting here next time.

posted on April 22, 2014.

Hi,

Ill check with finance again. Will keep you posted.

Clara

posted on April 23, 2014.

Hi Stakee,

our finance department is working on this issue and updated me about it.

I just want to avoid any misunderstanding: as mentioned on my previous post, your earnings were voided.

The refunded transaction is for $21, that is your total deposits.

No earnings will be paid, since they are a result of a violation to our terms and conditions.

Best regards,

posted on April 23, 2014.

Dear AskGamblers and all valuable players from worldwide, though 4/5 days ago I had sent proven documents (Neteller Screenshots) to AskGamblers that Scam Jungle Casino didn't send my refund $21 where they lied again and again into forum shamelessly!! However, they sent me a email yesterday which I like to post here :


Hi Lajia ,

My name Is Mika Richards and I'm your personal account manager.

I understood that you didn't get your $21 refund yet.

If you can please send me a bank statement that proves that you never received your money, I'll forward it to our finance department to investigate that issue.

# So, as their request I had sent those documents again to them. Now my question to Scam Jungle Casino,why they asked me again those documents where AskGamblers had reviewed those and cleared into forum that player (me) didn't receive any refund? Why they keep us wasting our times for the truth? Are not they Scam? Are not they Liar? Are not they Dodgy? The last 8 weeks they wasted my 8 weeks time behind them and still now they asking me to send them proves. Scam Jungle Casino is the most rogue casino I ever found into online gambling industry. I must argue to all international players not to deposit and play here to keep their money safe.Thank you.

posted on April 24, 2014.

Hi Stakee,


you are missunderstanding a couple of things here. Askgamblers team has nothing to do with the casino staff, so if you sent the proof here and the casino representatives are asking for it again, there's not much work to do and you need to send it again. Same scans, same documents. I believe it doesn't take too long.

In regards to that, with no proof that you didn't receive the money we cannot know if you got it or not since we dont have access to your bank.

Second, I've been trying to help here for weeks. Every single message you sent was answered in proper time and manner.

Slots Jungle casino has nothing to do with the fact that you were flagged by other casino companies. You can insist calling this casino scam, but the truth is that the issue was generated in other place and until you clean your registry you will have the same issue time after time, not only here but in other casino sites.

posted on April 26, 2014.

No refund has been received from Scam Jungle Casino where I had sent them those proven evidences also. After words, if I say them are completely "SCAM" then should not be right to say that??? They stole my deposits along with my winnings also. Nothing more to say about this. If a thief steal something from anybody then he/she never willing to send back.We know that.

posted on April 28, 2014.

Hi Stakee,

as mentioned on my previous posts, the casino sent the refund of your deposits but looks like there was a problem on the way and that's the reason why you didn't receive the money yet.

Will get in touch with them again to see where we are standing.