Slots Jungle Casino - Deposit not verified

RESOLVED
posted on February 8, 2014.

I tried to deposit $40 to slots jungle on 2/2/14. The deposit would not go through. I spoke to a rep and she tried to make a manual deposit. After all the hassle, the deposit was taken out of my bank account but never credited to my casino account. I still have not had my account credited and all Slots Jungle has to say is that it is processing.

posted on February 12, 2014.

Hi grammykrackrs,

it looks like there was an issue with your deposit, since you requested previously a refund.

I contacted our finance department and requested to speed up the process and reimburse the amounts ASAP.

You should receive it in the next 3 days +/-. Please let me know once you received it.

I apologize for the delay.

Clara

posted on February 12, 2014.

Immediately after having trouble depositing the service rep put through a manual deposit. I checked my bank account immediately and it was finally taken out of the account. I also sent them a copy of my bank statement verify the deposit. What else do I have to prove that this amount was deducted from my bank account.

posted on February 13, 2014.

Hi grammy,

can you please let me know if you tried to do a deposit on another of our casinos? We went through Slots Jungle details and we couldnt verify this deposit. Maybe you tried another brand? Please let me know.

posted on February 13, 2014.

Hi grammy,

the transaction was refunded today. Please verify from your end and in case, set this case as solved.

Hope I was helpful!

Bests!

posted on February 15, 2014.

Still have not received deposit to my bank account

posted on February 16, 2014.

Hi,

please let me know again on Tuesday if you received it.

Thanks!

AskGamblers
posted on February 16, 2014.

 Still have not received deposit back as per my previous complaint

posted on February 16, 2014.

HI Grammy,

as mentioned on my previous reply...

Please give the time for the transaction to be credited. I've been informed that the amount was refunded.

Update us on Tuesday.

posted on February 16, 2014.

Ok I will update u on Tuesday if deposit has been refunded

posted on February 16, 2014.

So please leave the complaint with my response so we don't need to check it again until then.

Appreciate your operation.

Clara

posted on February 19, 2014.

Deposit returned to my account. Despite the difficulty with the original deposit, slots jungle was courteous and responsive. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on February 19, 2014.

 Complaint solved!