Slotobank casino - Cancel my withdraw requests and blocks my account.

RESOLVED
posted on August 26, 2014.

Hello dear sirs. My name is Odysseas Brokos I have some winnings in slotobank casino, around 1800-1900 euros. I asked at the online support what is the required documentation so as to verify my account and make a withdrawal. I sent the requested documents (my ID and telephone bill number) on 16/08/2014. On 21/08/2014 after many questions I was informed by the online chat support that my documents was approved and that I could withdraw the next day, Friday 22/08/2014. So the next day I made a withdrawal request of 500 euros and it was rejected with the excuse that my payment method is under maintenance and they told me that I should try to withdraw again on Monday 25/08/2014.
So again I made the withdrawal request on Monday 25/08/2014 for 500 euros and it was once again rejected, informing my via email that I have to send my ID document for approval, and at the same time my account was blocked. The ID document was already sent on 16/08/2014 and on 21/08/2014 I was informed by the online chat support that it was confirmed. When I asked why my account was blocked, I received the following answer:
"Sorry for the inconveniences caused, your account is under review at the moment, it will take 10 business days. Thank you for your patience."
I asked them via email: “what exactly do you mean review my account?” and I didn’t receive any answer.
I have played in several casinos and I have never dealt with such problems. This is the first time that such an incident occurs, and the answers that I receive from the people in charge do not suit to a serious casino. I demand a reasonable explanation for the reason that my account was blocked, and why did the payment requests was rejected using inappropriate justification.
Moreover the slotobank casino allows withdrawals only on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, something that was never officially stipulated on their terms and conditions, and the customer can only learn it when he attempts to make his first withdrawal. And lastly, you allow only one withdrawal application for each of these days with a daily limit of 500 euros maximum. Such a practice, I have never met in any other casino.

posted on August 28, 2014.

I contact yesterday with the chat on line support of slotobank casino. I asked them when they will unblock my account. They answer me that the financial departmend didn't get my utilitty bill. When i answer them that i have sent this document with my ID since 16/08/2014 and they told me that my documents have approved on 21/08/2014 they change their answer and said me that they get it but they didn't accept it they guess that my home telephone bill document it’s not ok . I was sent the same document "home telephone bill" at severel casinos they approved it immediately and they pay me with no problems. In my home telephone bill they can see clearly my full name my full address and my home telephone number this is an oficial document from the "OTE" the public telephone company here in Greece. Every time asked the reason that they block my account i receive a different answer. I am very desperate with them and i am not confited that i will get my winnings.

Moreover yesterday i contact with the manager and i receive the following answer:

"Dear Odusseas,

As I can see , your account is really under review and investigation of our finance department. But do not worry about it if your documents are real and good. We will send you your winnings once this verification is done. And really it takes up to 10 business days. I will personally take care of this issue. Once verification is done I will send you an email or I can also call you if you would like. Just let me know.

Sincerely,
Felix Trinidad
Slotobank Casino"

posted on August 28, 2014.

Dear Odusseas,

As I can see , your account is really under review and investigation of our finance department. But do not worry about it if your documents are real and good. We will send you your winnings once this verification is done. And really it takes up to 10 business days. I will personally take care of this issue. Once verification is done I will send you an email or I can also call you if you would like. Just let me know. you can always contact me via email to [email protected]

posted on August 28, 2014.

Dear sir,

My account has been blocked since Monday 25/08/2014. So i will be waiting your answer about my verification on 8-10 September. I am absolutely sure that my documents are real and good. I certify my account several times in other casinos with the same documents and they never reject my payment requests or block my account.

Thank you

posted on August 29, 2014.

Dear Odusseas,

We will contact you back once verifycation is overed. Thank you for your patience.

posted on September 1, 2014.

My account has been blocked since Monday 25/08/2014 today is the 6th business day and my account is still be banned. They told me that it takes up to 10 business days for the verification so i am waiting an answer until 09/09/2014.

posted on September 1, 2014.

Dear Odusseas,

We will contact you back once verifycation is overed. Thank you for your patience and cooperation

posted on September 2, 2014.

Regarding the verification of my account i also send today to the [email protected] my new last home telephone bill that i received a few days ago from the Hellenic Telecommunications Organization (OTE S.A.) with issuing date 01/08/2014 In this document they can cleary see again my full name and my adress. . Also i attached here this document in jpg file because i don't have anything to afraid about the validity of my utillity bill or anything else.

This is the "OTE S.A" company profile:
https:­//w­ww.o­te.gr­/en­/we­b/g­ues­t/c­orp­ora­te/­com­pan­y/w­ho-­we-­are­/pr­ofile



thank you

posted on September 3, 2014.

Dear Odusseas,

Thank you for your cooperation , thanks for the bill that you have sent. I hope it will speed up the process.

posted on September 3, 2014.

Yesterday i send in another casino "nextcasino" the same documents that i send to slotobank casino for verification my account. Today i receive a notification from nextcasino that my verification is done. It only took one day!!! I attached here the proofs.

posted on September 3, 2014.

Dear Odusseas,

We cannot make the process faster, once your docs are reviewed you will get an email nad then you will be able to get your winnings

posted on September 5, 2014.

Dear Slotobank,

Today is the 10th business day and my account is still blocked. You told me that you need up to 10 business days for my verification..

posted on September 5, 2014.

Dear Odusseas,

Your account was verified and unblocked, please welcome back to slotobank.

posted on September 5, 2014.

Dear Slotobank,

Thank you for the verification. I just tried again to make a withdraw. I ask to the chat on line support if i am able to make a withdraw and i received the following answer:

"Today is maintenance of the withdrawal method. Please make your withdrawal on Monday"

This is the same answer that i got when i tried to make my first withdrawal on 22/08/2014.
We will start the same story from the beggining??

posted on September 5, 2014.

Dear Odusseas,

Sorry for such problem. But we really have update from payment methods and we cannot proceed withdrawals today. You would be able to withdraw on Monday.
thank you for understanding.

posted on September 5, 2014.

Dear Sir,

Thank you for you reply, i will make my withdrawal again on Monday.

posted on September 7, 2014.

Dear Odusseas,

Your are welcome , and if you have any other questions you can always contact me via email to [email protected]

posted on September 8, 2014.

I made a withdrawal today of 500 eyros that is the daily maximum limit and it was approved. I hope from now on i will not face anyother problems with my upcoming withdrawals.

Thank you all for your concern.

posted on September 8, 2014.

Dear Odysseas,

That was one time verification process and you will never get such experience in our casino.
Thank you for playing with us

AskGamblers
posted on September 11, 2014.

We have been informed by the player that the issue is now resolved. Also he asked us to delete all proofs attached which we have done already.