Slotnuts casino given me the run around on my wirer tranfer

posted on February 24, 2012.

I WAS GIVEN A CALL FROM THE ACCOUNTTING OFFICE ASAKING ME IF i RECIEVED MY WIERER TRANFER ,WHICH I STILL HAD NOT ,SO PAUL FROM ACCOUNTTING TOLD ME TO GIVE IT 2DAYS AND IF I HAD NOT RECIEVED IT TO GIVE THE CASNO A CALL BACK ..WILL THIS WAS ON 2//22012 HE TOLD ME IRT WAS SENT OUT ON 1/31/2012..IVE BEEN IN TOUCH WITH MY BANK AND WITH LIVE CHAT 2 AND 3 TIMES ADAY EVER SENCE TO GET TO THE BOTTEM OF THID I;VE E-MAIL THE ACCOUNTING NO RESPONCE MY BANK TOLD ME TO GET WHET IS CALLED ,THE i pad number so they can reseach it on there end ..they wont even give that number this is way outa hand.. im so tired of getting the run around from them ,,,im realy needingso help ..i have been with this casino for least 4 years and this is theonly time i ask gor my payout and another time which is pending ..but trust me when i get my 1,800 and my 5000 i promise you i will never pay there again..please can someone help me on this..

posted on March 4, 2012.

i spoke too slotnuts support desk on phone last week and they told me they would...have the supewrivor call me when he is back in his office,will again that was false..I truley dont know whet to do ,can someone let me know whets my next step.. thank toy debbie49

posted on March 13, 2012.

 Debbie, have you received a promised phone call?

posted on March 17, 2012.

 Any positive changes in this case?

posted on March 21, 2012.

 Our rule is to close a complaint as solved, after the obvious inactivity of the submitter. That's the destiny of this complaint, too, but I'm personally unhappy because the casino didn't respond to us here with any single word.

posted on September 16, 2013.

 Player apologize for not replying, we're giving another chance for casino to solve this issue!

posted on September 16, 2013.

yes I still have not heard from slot nuts they have not sent my wire transfer

I took the next step and on Sept 7th I faxed a complaint to ciga com and waiting for reply back which I was told it would take 6 to 8 weeks to get a reply back from them please keep my complaint active thank you.


posted on September 19, 2013.

I have Called slotnuts casino twice a day once in the morning and in the evening to get updates on my approved winning

IM still getting nothing but the round around I;m so tired of all of this please someone help me, I put in a complaint with on sept.7th and fax it still waiting for a replay

. Please trust me Im not gong to let them get way with this its now been 18 months i have all the proof showing with slotnuts approval of my winning of $ 1,800 plus a bal of $3000 waiting to be withdrawal .

why do they have a support group if they are no help at all.

posted on September 22, 2013.

Still know up date no nothing to slot-nuts promises to me about my winning.. I:m not givin up

posted on September 25, 2013.

I spoke to slotnuts casino last night (Alexia) from the support department she told me

that Miss Kate from the management will send me a e-mail last night ,never revived anything

so i called back today talk to a( Nancy) she said yes it shows whet was said between (Alexis) and I but never no e-mail was going to be sent out to me, cause it was a lie again.. again last words were (REST ASSURE )you will reverie your winning