Slots of Vegas Casino does not pay, instead they do remove all your money!

RESOLVED
Blackjagger Austria
posted on October 30, 2014.

I used a promotion code to play with a no deposit bonus. I made my playthrough with 400$ cash left. Naturally the 300$ were automatically removed by the system and the promotion ended leaving me with 100$. I used these 100$(my win and thus deposit) without a bonus to play up to 230$. Because i heard some bad rumors about the Casino i expected them to make trouble and probably only cash out 100$. But instead they declined my withdrawal totally and made a manager withdrawal of 230$!!! I have no other words than to decripe this as theft!!! I simultaneously played at the Palace of Chance too and won 105$ and they made me no troubles and approved the withdrawal.....a sister casino! So my question is whats going on with Slots of Vegas? Are you rogues? If so, askgamblers administratos should flag you as scam casino... i read reviews about this casino on 2 sites and they weren't all nice and candy. Thats absolutely no way to deal with new players that want to try you out. 2 attachments one with the illegal manager withdrawal and the other of the manager mail.....its not easy to read and totally weird, its stating that: "A portion of your balance that was removed because it was not eligible for withdrawal.
This amount could be for Bonus funds (which are non-cashable) or because you have exceeded the Maximum Withdrawal Amount on your last bonus, with excess funds now removed."

Neither is true, as explained before and above. I played with my real money winnings not a bonus to the sum of 230$. And this Manager did remove all my money!!! Not just a portion of it!!!

I have never seen something like THIS before!

I am really disgusted.....

posted on November 1, 2014.

Hi Blackjagger,

Before I continue, I would like to point out the very clear term which you'll find on each and every website for each and every one of our casinos:

No Deposit Bonuses (Free Chip, Free Spins, Free Roll Slot Tournaments) and "No Play No Max" Bonus Rules

The Player may not consecutively redeem multiple no-deposit bonuses. Free chip offers are meant only for our regular loyal players and unless otherwise stated in order to cash out on a free chip offer you should have an active depositing account. Should a Player redeem one no-deposit bonus and then be subsequently offered another one, the Player must make a real money deposit into their account in the interim in order for the Player to be eligible to redeem the second no-deposit bonus.

You redeemed two free chips in a row (SEPTSLOTS and 50CLEAN) without making any sort of real money deposit, which is clearly against our terms.

You're stating that you used 'winnings' to make a real money deposit--this is not possible. A deposit is made via the deposit section of the gaming console. What you are claiming to have used as a deposit was A) winnings that were against our terms to begin with and B) not a real money deposit via the deposit section of the casino. We are not wrong in denying your withdrawal, nor are we wrong in confiscating these funds from your account.

If this isn't clear enough, I'll present a bit more evidence to explain how you've violated our terms and why we have denied your withdrawal requests:

Your activity with Slots of Vegas:

10/29/2014 9:41:38 PM - 27327478 - Coupon redeemed - 50CLEAN - $50.00
10/29/2014 9:35:43 PM - 27327282 - Coupon redeemed - SEPTSLOTS - $30.00
10/29/2014 9:28:14 PM - 27327012 - Coupon redeemed - CLEO77 - $77.00
10/29/2014 9:16:05 PM - 27326576 - Coupon redeemed - EMAIL25 - $25.00
10/28/2014 8:59:43 PM - 27289765 - Coupon redeemed - SURVEYTHANKS - $50.00
10/28/2014 8:26:37 PM - 27288361 - Coupon redeemed - SPOOKY100 - $100.00
10/26/2014 10:25:11 AM - 27214585 - Coupon redeemed - TOURNAMENT30 - $30.00

Your activity with Palace of Chance:

10/29/2014 7:56:03 PM - 40175207 - Coupon redeemed - CORNER60 - $60.00
10/13/2014 6:50:29 AM - 39926686 - Coupon redeemed - ASKGPOC50 - $50.00
10/13/2014 6:41:17 AM - 39926631 - Coupon redeemed - PALACE50 - $50.00

Each of these coupons for both casinos were used without ever making a single real money deposit. This should make it perfectly clear why any withdrawal request has been denied.

Tawni

Blackjagger Austria
posted on November 1, 2014.

First, i did not violate your terms, cause nothing like this listend in the Terms and Conditions nor on the coupons i have used. That casino rule is somewhere else on your website in a seperate "Rules" section do you really think people can be arsed to read everything on that website?

If i would violate a rule i wonder why there are so many like me that do it and complain -we must be gangsters or.....maybe this casino is a scam? I see only the bad ratings and bad promotion info, software leaks on coupons etc.
Ask yourself why there are so many complains about the same issue and furthermore this casino is ranked very low here - you guys are luring new players into your casino - if you were professional about it, your software would not allow 2 no deposit coupons to begin with many casinos do not allow this in their software if you enter coupons and in addition this casino family would state their houserule everywhere in the terms and coupon description. But you guys don't. Instead of me giving free chips all whats happened here is your casino gets free promotion and attention, even though its bad attention. I wanted to cashout to see, if a withdrawal is even possible again look at your casino rating and the bad critics, why on earth should i deposit here and not on william hills or mr green where i get instant withdrawals and no endless discussion und odd free chips - and they never use such scam tactics to lure people into their casino. I wonder how you are making business. No one will make serious business with real money involved -so called deposits- if a casino cannot be trusted to pay. I gave this casino a chance to cash out little money for a greater deposit that would never happen of course. I prefere my security over everything else. Again look all the complains and your casino rank. If i win big with a real deposit why on earth would this casino not use an excution to not pay out or pay out extremely slowly. This is a very bad casino - and a new player using multiple coupons is not violating anything - your security software sucks and i bet its on purpose.
No one will make serious business with real money involved -so called deposits- if a casino cannot be trusted to pay. Also stating i did violate anything in your software is the most stupid nonsense i ever heard for a while - did i hack your software? No i didn't. Its that bad and insecure and totally not in line with your houserules they do not exist in the casino software, the casino is fully responsible for this and certainly not the player. That was it for me, this case can be closed and my fair critic on this casino will of course follow.

posted on November 4, 2014.

Blackjagger,

Our websites state the terms and conditions, along with our mailers. It is incumbent upon players to check the terms and conditions of any bonus being offered, be it at our casinos or any other casino online. You chose not to read and/or understand the terms and now somehow this becomes our fault.

It's really pointless to argue this further with you.

Tawni

Blackjagger Austria
posted on November 4, 2014.

Not Recommended Casinos:

Virtual Casino Group
TheVirtualCasino.com
CirrusCasino.com
ClubPlayer.com
CoolCatCasino.com
PalaceofChance.com
PartyCityCasino.com
PrismCasino.com
SlotsofVegas.com
Rubyslots.com
WildVegasCasino.com

Source: http:/­/ww­w.c­asi­nom­eis­ter.co­m/r­ogu­e/#­rogue

This Scam Casino use software that allows to fill out multiple Coupons in a row, the Coupon descriptions and T&C do not alert a player about this. I checked some 100 other casinos and a business model like this is not possible in their software. Yes its the casino's fault using such a malicious software and stealing players time with this. My time is precious and i do no wish to deal with scams in missleading spammable offers in my email account, in any way or form. I ask you to remove all my data in each of these casinos and stop spaming my email account. with all your sister casinos. This is resolved for me.

posted on November 5, 2014.

Blackjagger,

Again, you are presenting information which is completely false. We use RTG software, as do many other operators. This software does not provide for a block on coupon usage (as you're suggesting). This is NOT 'malicious' software and we are not stealing anyone's time. If you choose not to read the terms and conditions, then this sort of thing happens.

I will ensure that you no longer receive any further offers from our casinos.

Tawni

Blackjagger Austria
posted on November 8, 2014.

Yeah its resolved i used multiple coupons to get to my winning, however i was not experienced with that kind of online casino games that its custom to deposit after a free bon got used to be eligible for another one. However, this casino still spams me with free coupons and nowhere i can read about their rule not to use 2 freebies in a row, nor in their T&C, but only in their house rules a seperate link at their hp. And i did unsubscrube from their mailing list and this casino still sends me "freebies".

So while i made perhaps a mistake not knowing about that rule before playing they are still using disturbing marketing to misguide new players and send a lot of spam. Its also was listened as rogue casino over at casinomeister. I wonder if this casino pays out anything if it is at their terms? Don't think so. The complaint is resolved for me, also said it there in the complain section, too.