Complaint status

Closed due to inactivity of slotnuts casino.

Very unresponsive and unprofessional Customer Support.

Complaint History

debbie49 submitted a complaint.

Closed due to inactivity of slotnuts casino.



Slot Nuts Casino will not send my approve winning!!!!

Posted: 24th August 2013, 2:23 AM by debbie49

this has been on going for 17 months now with slot nuts trying to get my winnings that has been approved and I have all the necessary documents, chats, and statements that state proof of my winnings.

These individuals continue to say they wire the money to my bank and each time
they the processor stem kicks it back and I need to resubmit for the withdrawal.

Then it was a problem with their bank not sending my winnings to anyone but for me to rest assure i will get my winnings. All support and the management is telling me this. I have called everyday and all the proof: phone bills, cell bills, chats here e-mails over 100 with tracking number and no response, but on paper I have prove of my approval from the finance department in the amount of $1,800 and I still have a balance of $3,000 to claim. I also have names of every individual I have spoken to regarding this matter.

Leave your comment about this complaint

debbie49 reviewed On 09/09/2013

I have made up official complaint to the zida cigasite and fax all the paperwork to them I'm waiting for response I will get my money all my winnings trust me I do not give up that easily I've waited this long I will still awake debbie 49

mina77 reviewed On 09/09/2013

slotnuts lies, stalls, ignores you will not get your money no matter what they are telling you they are thieves.......they just want your money

debbie49 reviewed On 08/28/2013

I have called slotnuts casino 2 twice a day for up days nothing
I,m not going to give up.... I.m going all way they just can not do this to us players they are so fast to take our money from our visa,s , which i have I have all my proof of them taken money out.... and all the proof saying rest a sure I will get my winning.... you better believe I will!!!!

debbie49 reviewed On 08/26/2013

I called slotnuts on august25th which was last night they had no up dates only to keep me on the phone for a good 5 minutes, which was fine
I made it very clear i will this one ,,,, cause they are doing to me and everyone else is wrong and I wont stand for it... I will stand behind everyone.. just not myself.... be here 17 months fighting for whats mine I will get.
also time to start collecting interest on all my winning also everyone that they own money too....

debbie49 reviewed On 08/25/2013

I will get all my winning
i get need to be couch the right way...

debbie49 reviewed On 08/25/2013

I will get all my winning
i get need to be couch the right way...

debbie49 reviewed On 08/25/2013


Again my winnings were not in the account as I was promised on August 15th I am replying to both emails I sent out miss Kate again you have not returned my call for the last 5 days I've asked id: Debbie 49 slot nuts is my concern on my winnings for the last 17 months now 1800 dollars
I would like to know why it is not in my daughters account like you promised it would be
Debbie Reisland

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.