‚Ä®

Slot Madness Casino - Payment Delays

RESOLVED
posted on May 31, 2013.

I won 1000 dollars at slot madness back in April and payout was approved on the 7 th of May I waited the 14 days that they state for payment after not receiving it I contacted chat who in turn stated for me to contact payouts directly which I did after not receiving a response from my first attempt which was prior to the 14 days I was wondering if I would get a reply, but I did email them after 2 days no reply after I contacted Chat again and there famous message was said again contact payout we have no info we escalated your concerns to payout on May 21 and have not heard anything as of now still no respose to my concerns acct name is miinutes....

posted on June 5, 2013.

I still have not received payment and they are saying I was under extra verification for what does not make since to me or the chat person

Chat start time Jun 5, 2013 12:34:06 PM EST

Chat end time Jun 5, 2013 12:53:20 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:19:13

Operator Daniel

Chat Transcript

info: A site operator will be with you momentarily.

info: Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Daniel'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.

miinutes: K@.net any updates on my withdrawal in notes

Daniel: Thank you very much for that information! Allow me one moment please.

Daniel: I'll be more than happy to help you. Please allow me a moment while I check into your account.

Daniel: I see the withdrawal was paid already to the processor

miinutes: Howling does this take

Daniel: You withdrawal went through a payouts trial and we were not sure when we could have more details

Daniel: Well it was already paid we are waiting now on the processor to let us know once the check is being sent.

miinutes: What is a payout trial

info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.

Daniel: extra verification of the withdrawal (not really sure what it is about)

miinutes: What that is crazy I withdrew before that's ridiculous oh well hope it be paid to me today

Daniel: Please take into account that our processors are outside United States so It might take a while for the transaction to be completed

miinutes: Completed as far as to my account if they paid it to me it usually only takes 4 days at the most on any of the casinos I use

miinutes: And it should not take that long it's been 22 days

Daniel: I am not sure what process other casinos will use!

miinutes: I do understand

Daniel: I am providing you the time frame only.

miinutes: U would think if they put me through all that I would be on top if list for it to be sent

miinutes: Thxs Daniel u are always helpful

miinutes: Question though

miinutes: For real now when the processor gets it hiw long does it usually take on average to be sent to customer

Daniel: Once approved, the process should finish in 15 business days

Daniel: It should not be that long.

miinutes: Oh my god that would be 50 days from beginning to end and some, I hope it don't take that long ridiculous I have just read borrow stories on payout from this particular casino

miinutes: Anole u have a good day I may not be here after this fiasco it takes to long

miinutes: Any how I meant to say

Daniel: One more moment. I apologize for the wait.

miinutes: Go ahead and work with your other customers thxs

Daniel: I am sorry you feel that way, Have a good day!

posted on June 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 7, 2013.

After waiting all this time now I'm told that it will be in a form of a check when I requested a wire transfer I have a account that is not brick and mortar and can not go to a cashier to cash it I never ask for this was because of all the issues and they told me that I would have to open another account that took these types of checks how so you allow players to play but can't comply with a good way for them to withdraw I have been waiting for 30 days emailing back and forth just to be told now that my requested why I wanted to withdraw I can not and this is what I was trying to verify the whole time. This is one if the worse casino as for customer service they will take your money but cut all ties when you request any information on money owed if they had a satisfactory forum or something it would be filled with nothing but complaints which I have read many. It's ashame, shame on you shame

posted on June 18, 2013.

This complain was closed due to no response it has just reopened for second attemp

posted on June 21, 2013.

Dear Player:

Payment was processed via check since that was the method available when your payout needed to be sent. You should be receiving it anytime soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 21, 2013.

I have received the check however I requested every time for a wire transfer because of all the issue on cashing it, it took u over 35 days after initial approval to get it sent to me, customer service is just not good at all period once approved u have no real means of talking to anyone, now if I have to open up a different bank account to cash check and any bank is gonna put a additional 10 day hold in the check u are strict on your compliance but when it comes to customer issue u have no kind of assurance or means of communication I will come back and let u know if and when I get this cashed...

posted on June 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

We understand your frustration; however this is why a second payment option is requested when the first one is having delays or any experiencing any technical issue

Regards AceRevenue Team

posted on June 27, 2013.

I was not asked about a second payment option, i was given a second payment option lets be clear....I use to love to play here but not after this. I stopped playing originally because of how long it took to get payment now I dont plan at this time to play until your compliance and payout standards change....

posted on June 29, 2013.

Dear Player

Does the casino has any pending payments? If so please let us know

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on July 3, 2013.

Dear Player:

Can we request AskGamblers to close this complaint?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on July 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

Since we haven't received any response we request complaint to be closed

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on July 7, 2013.

 Complaint solved!