Complaint status

Complaint solved successfully!
This is what I call professional and responsible Customer Support.

Keep up the good work!

Complaint History

cberk74 submitted a complaint.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

cberk74 responded.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

cberk74 responded.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

cberk74 responded.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

cberk74 responded.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

cberk74 responded.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

cberk74 responded.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

cberk74 responded.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

cberk74 responded.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

cberk74 responded.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

cberk74 responded.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

cberk74 responded.

Slot Madness Casino responded.

AskGamblers responded.

Solved successfully.



Slot Madness Casino - Account Verification

Posted: 17th May 2013, 3:42 PM by cberk74

I have been trying to fax and email my account verification forms. I keep getting the emails returned from the email domain. I tried to fax and it said the number was not in service. I would really like to verify my account so that I can try to withdraw some winnings. After multiple deposits, I have finally won.

Dear Player

We will look into this matter and will get back to you ASAP

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Thank you for cheking on this. I will await your response.

Dear Player:

Your documents were approved on 5/22 and your cash-out was requested on 5/21/2013 7:58:23 PM. You need to remember that All withdrawal requests will be reviewed and approved, or denied, within 7 to 10 business days of your request. Your payment will be made within 10 to 14 business days after approval. http://www.slotmadness.com/faq/

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Thank you for resolving this manner in a quick and efficient manner. I will let you know when I receive the deposit.
I look forward to playing again soon.

Dear Player:

Please let us know once payment has been received.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Player:

Your payment is scheduled to be approved next week.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Thank you for checking on this. I will let you know when I receive payment.

Dear Player

Please keep us informed;

Thanks

AceRevenue

I will keep you informed. As soon as I receive a check, I will let you know.

Dear Player:

Payment was approved on 5/30/2013 12:37:48 PM. It should be processed soon.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Was payment coming via wire transfer or check?

Dear Player

We will check and will let you know

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Dear Player

Your payment has been processed on 6/8/2013 3:07:30 PM. Casino is waiting for the tracking number to be provided by the third party processor. As soon as it is available we will be contacting you back

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Player:

Your payment was processed since 6/8/2013 3:07:30 PM. Casino is waiting for the processor to send the tracking by next week

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Player

Have you receiving the tracking already? If not please let us know so we can request it to the casino

Regards

AceRevenue Team

I have not received any tracking information yet.

Dear Player

Payment info is available since 6/27/2013 7:20:02 PM. Please contact CS agents and request your tracking number

Regards

AceRevenue Team

I received my tracking number today. I'll let you know when my check is deposited

Dear Player:

Please confirm the status of your payment

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

I am received a fed ex notice today, I was not home to sign for it. I left them a signature and should get it tomorrow, I will let you know once the check clears.

Dear Player:

Please confirm once received.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

I received and deposited the check. Thank you for the assistance.

Dear Player:

Can we request AskGamblers to close this complaint?

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Thank you for the help, the check has cleared.

Dear Player:

We are glad to hear payment was received. We will request Askgamblers to close this issue.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

 Complaint solved!

Leave your comment about this complaint

cberk74 reviewed On 06/15/2013

Hopefully, Miinutes, we can get paid soon. I went back to playing at Slots Jungle. They paid via wire transfer within 2 weeks. They did however cancel my ability to use promo codes because I have won with them one too many times. Slots of Vegas has been taking up to 3 months to pay.

Miinutes reviewed On 06/12/2013

They told me mine was approved and sent to processor in the 30 th also I still have no response you are getting better response than I did my case was closed due to unresponsive from slot madness.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.