Slots.Lv Casino won't pay $103387.69 in legitimate winnings!

UNRESOLVED
Waynek United States
posted on May 7, 2015.

May, 6 2015, I played a game called White Lotus and received 16 bonus rounds and totaled up $103387.69 and now slot lv won't pay me cause they had severe technical issue with there mobile casino, the first bonus I won, I call there customer support and the guy said just take pictures of your winnings, so I did.i also video some of it .
They are fast to take your money but when you win big they try to find a way not to pay.
I have won some and they paid, don't know why they won't on this one, I love playing this Casino.

AskGamblers
posted on May 12, 2015.

Dear @Waynek,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Waynek United States
posted on May 12, 2015.

Nothing from them yet

AskGamblers
posted on May 21, 2015.

This complaint has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on June 8, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

Waynek United States
posted on June 8, 2015.

still waiting on there responce

Waynek United States
posted on June 12, 2015.

Slot.lv still won't respond

posted on June 12, 2015.

Hi Wayne,

After speaking with the Slots.lv VIP team they have confirmed that they have already communicated what transpired here and explained that there was a malfunction with the slot games in question.

We have also provided information to the Kahnawake Gaming Commission for their review and they have also concluded that due to the game malfunction we are within our rights to withhold payment of these phantom jackpot wins, as they never occurred but were in fact display malfunction which added any active jackpot on the game(wether it was triggered or not) to any bonus round win .

This outcome of the investigation was communicated to you and you were issued compensation for any inconvenience that the situation had caused but that we would not be honouring any of the phantom jackpot wins. You accepted the compensation and have been an active player ever since.

If there is any confusion regarding this please contact your VIP team and they will be able to further explain and if you have any more questions, we will be more than happy to discuss this with you directly.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best Regards,
Slots.lv

Waynek United States
posted on June 12, 2015.

Thanks for the reply, but after the first win I did call your customer service and he said just to take pictures of my winnings and it would be taken care of. I also have videos of my winnings too. And yes I do play on your site and love playing, but I have noticed I haven't won anything in awhile. Some people think you games are rig and when people do win big all yall do is say it was a malfunction.

posted on June 15, 2015.

Hi Wayne,

Thank you for your reply.

In regards to your query above, you were very aware after the first contact with our customer support team that there was a malfunction, it is the reason you contacted us in the first place (your initial jackpot win notification was not counting towards your balance). We asked you for screenshots so that we could get to the bottom of what was going on, not as a guarantee of payout. If you’d like a reminder of this conversation we can have it sent to you.

Knowing that there was an unresolved technical issue you continued to play, even after we informed you that we were investigating the issue. Any screenshots of subsequent ”wins” are irrelevant as you were fully aware of an issue/malfunction yet continued to play on the malfunctioning game. Again, you have accepted the compensation for the inconvenience and continue to play regularly, we consider this issue resolved. We will follow up with the AskGamblers team regarding the finer details of having this issue closed.

We thank you for your continued patronage and invite you to contact your VIP customer service team if you have any further inquiries.

Best Regards,
Slots.lv

AskGamblers
posted on June 17, 2015.

Dear @waynek,

As Slots.lv management informed us you have been offered some sort of a compensation for the inconvenience caused by the software malfunction which you accepted. Please confirm if this issue has been resolved.

Waynek United States
posted on June 17, 2015.

They added $250.00 to my account and said it was a compensation for what I lost. They are going to have too do better than that. If slot.lv wants to settle, they need to come up with more than that. Once they settle I'm willing to have all this remove.

posted on June 17, 2015.

Hi Wayne,

Thank you for your reply.

We have deemed this matter closed as per our terms of service and the Kahnawake Gaming Commission regulations by which as a licensee we need to abide by. The compensation that was issued was for the inconvenience this matter caused, not in lieu of the phantom jackpots as they are considered null and void.

We will not be providing any further compensation for this matter.

If you have any further questions please contact your VIP team.

Best Regards,
Slots.lv

Waynek United States
posted on June 18, 2015.

That's cool, I have email the gaming commission to see what they say.