Slots Jungle Casino - Payment Delayed Again

RESOLVED
posted on July 2, 2014.

Back again having yet another issue with SlotsJungle delaying payment o withdrawal. I'm sure you are tired of seeing my posts, I am tired of having to come back to file another complaint. SJ once again is stalling with 'technical issue' delays, excuses and contradictory statements.. I requested withdrawal on 6/25/14. Based on my VIP player level my request was to be processed in 2-3 business days. I was told it would be approved on Monday (6/30/14). It was not, I got email fromm 'another' VIP manager yesterday (not someone I've ever seen before' that they were sorry but due to technical issues they did not approve it the withdrawal yet but it would be done today. It was not, as g' and nothing has happened. Once again, they are not responding to any of my emails. SJ have NEVER paid out (on time-based on the timeframe posted on their own website) on any withdrawal I have requested from day one. They have always had 'technical issue' , 'system problems', changed their policy.. some stupid excuses... and they they stop responding when you ask for status. Until I come here & post a complaint.. that withdrawal is not approved and no money is sent. I informed them via email that I was going to post another complaint if they did not at least reply to me and give me a status.. They did not even have the courtesy to reply, so her I am again.

posted on July 4, 2014.

Some progress being made. The wire for $700 for withdrawal approved on 06/24 has now been received. I am still waiting for wire for $1300 for withdrawal requested 06/25, but not approved until 07/03/14.

posted on July 6, 2014.

Hi donb,


Ill check with the account managers and let you know.

Best regards,

posted on July 6, 2014.

I've sent 3 emails to SJ finance(as well as the VIP account managers) asking when the wire was sent, or will be sent, etc. They have not responded. Their finance dept is supposedly closed on Fridays. I know account managers do work on weekends, but they have not replied either. So, I still have no confirmation on that payment of $1300.00 that was approved on 7/3/14. I am leaving for vacation on 7/8 (which I informed SJ about over a week ago), and I expected them to have the $$ in my bank account before I leave.... the odds on that happening are 'slim'.

posted on July 7, 2014.

Hi donb,


How have you been? At least I get from you that I'm doing a good job :)

I sent your payment details to Dan, my favorite VIP account manager. He is taking care of this to speed it up as much as possible.

Ill keep you updated, as usual.

Clara

posted on July 7, 2014.

I appreciate your efforts. I still doubt that I will see the $$ in my bank before I leave tomorrow. If the $$ does get wired in I will be very impressed.

posted on July 7, 2014.

Hi,

as far as I understand, the payment was sent already on the 3d of July so you should get the amounts either today or tomorrow. Would you like me to request Dan to get in touch with you and offer the tracking number of the transaction?

Clara

posted on July 7, 2014.

Yes, pleas ask him to email the wire ref# if it has been sent. That way if it does not hit bank today or next day, I can ask my bank to track it. They need the ref# in order to do that.

posted on July 7, 2014.

Just an FYI I received an email today from Johnny at SJ. Now he is telling me a 'different' story than your VIP manager Dan told to you. Johnny said it will be 5 business days and I will not get wire until some time next week.

So, once again the story keeps changing with each new response from SJ. Initially I was told that the wire had been approved and had gone out on Monday 07/01/14. Then I was told there was some 'problem' on their side which caused a processing delay. Then I was told the withdrawal was only approved on 07/03 and wire was on it's way. Someone here is 'not' telling the truth. It is the same exact pattern as the last 2 times. The bottom line is that SJ does not pay their winners according to their own website policies, nor do they keep their word when they give replies to our requests. They simply give an answer to placate us and buy a few more days until we get mad enough to start bugging them again.. then the whole thing begins again. In the end sometimes we do get paid.. sometimes not. But it is 'US' the players, the depositors that are made to jump through hoops to collect on our rightful winnings. When it should be the other way around. Without 'US' SJ and all the other online casinos would be out of business.

posted on July 7, 2014.

PS; I have not received any wire, nor has 'Dan' sent me a Ref# for the wire supposedly sent on 7/3/14.

posted on July 8, 2014.

Hi donb,


I don't want to get into this discussion again.

Ill check with Dan, he is our most qualified representative, that's why he is the head of VIP account managers.

Ill also request that only 1 account manager will get in touch with you to avoid double responses and you being suspicious about our work. Nothing dark is behind scene here, we are doing our best to get your payment ASAP.

Clara

posted on July 8, 2014.

Clara , I am not saying anything 'dark' is going on. I am just saying that getting differing responses from several people from SJ certainly makes it appear that they are either hiding something or they are so disorganized that they can't seem to come to a consensus on a simple thing like getting a wire out. If you were me, would you not be upset at this point?? And if this were a one-time thing I'd overlook it, but it is a pattern. The numerous complaints should make it obvious that there are 'issues' with players trying to collect on winnings.

posted on July 8, 2014.

Hi donb,

no one is hiding anything, you always assume this things and write them on your complaints but the only thing we are doing over here, every time is to try to speed up your payment.

Ill keep you updated,

Bests ;)

posted on July 9, 2014.

July 8th has come & gone. Still NO WIRE from SJ and no updates from 'DAN' either. I know you dislike it when I continue to come back report that SJ is not doing as you say they told you they would, but that is the 'truth of this situation. I am now 1000 miles from home and would really like that $1300 in my bank account. I

posted on July 9, 2014.

Wire received this morning. Please close complaint. Resolved.