Loco Panda Casino - Still not paid the remainder of my winnings after more than 6 month!

UNRESOLVED
bg1221 United States
posted on January 23, 2015.

On September 05, 2014, I won $3,028.23 at Loco Panda Casino. On September 08, 2014, I requested a $2,500.00 withdrawal of my winnings. On September 16, 2014, my withdrawal for $2,500.00 was reduced and approved by Loco Panda Casino for a partial withdrawal amount of $1,000.00 The remaining $1,500.00 of my $2,500.00 withdrawal was declined. The remaining $1,500.00 that was declined was placed back into the winnings balance of my Loco Panda Casino account. After approval, Sometime thereafter, I received the reduced withdrawal payment of $1,000.00 from Loco Panda Casino. But I was not pleased, because my initial withdrawal was for $2,500.00, and not the reduced $1000.00 i was paid by Loco Panda. So, On September 17, 2014, I requested a second withdrawal for $1,500.00 from the same win and monetary winnings noted above. On September 30, 2014, my withdrawal for $1,500.00 was declined, and I received a email from the Finance Dept of Loco Panda stating the following: "We would like to inform you that your withdrawal request was not approved at this time. Your account was randomly chosen for a security check and you will be notified by email once your account review is over. This process might take up to 60 business days. As a reputable and legally operated casino, it is vitally important for us to implement security measures, and LocoPanda Casino regards your security, privacy and satisfaction as our top priority. Please accept our apologies for this necessary inconvenience, and we thank you in advance for your patience and understanding. Best Regards, Finance Department, LocoPanda Casino." Thereafter, i complained to my account manager Chris at Loco Panda Casino to no avail. And even though the 60 business day review was initiated by Loco Panda Casino, I contined to consistantly place withrawals, and all withdrawals were declined. On December 22, 2014, the 60 sixty business day review on my Loco Panda account was officially over. So, On December 24, 2014, i placed a withdrawal for $2,028.00 leaving only .23 cents in my account. On January 07, 2015, my withdrawal for $2,028.00 was declined. On January 08, 2015, I received an email from Loco Panda Casino stating the following: "We would like to inform you that your withdrawal request was not approved at this time. As per our previous email, your account was randomly chosen for a security check and you will be notified by email once your account review is over. Please accept our apologies for this necessary inconvenience, and we thank you in advance for your patience and understanding. Best Regards, Finance Department, LocoPanda Casino." On January 08, 2015, in a attempt to rectify matter, I contacted Loco Panda Casino through their Live Chat option at their website, I requested to speak to a manager. I was told that all managers were in a meeting. That a manager would be available in one hour. I logged back into live chat, and in the midst of complaining, I was told by a manager, to place another withdrawal and it will be approved. As directed, On January 08, 2015, I placed a withdrawal for $2,028.00. On January 21, 2015, my withdrawal for $2,028.00 was declined, with an email from Loco Panda Casino stating the following: "We would like to inform you that your withdrawal request was not approved at this time. As per our previous email, your account was randomly chosen for a security check and you will be notified by email once your account review is over. Please accept our apologies for this necessary inconvenience, and we thank you in advance for your patience and understanding. Best Regards, Finance Department, LocoPanda Casino."
Do note that all my withdrawals are from the same win & monetary winnings ($3,028.23) won On September 05, 2014, at Loco Panda Casino. Loco Panda made good by paying $1000.00 of my winnings initially, but have failed to pay me the remaining of my winnings for months on end. I risked my money and won at Loco Panda Casino, and therefore it is proper Business Etiquette that i be paid accordingly. To date i have not been paid the rest of my winnings ($2,028.00) from Loco Panda Casino. I am requesting that Loco Panda Casino, pay me the remainder of my winnings.

AskGamblers
posted on January 26, 2015.

Dear @bg1221,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

bg1221 United States
posted on January 27, 2015.

Unfortunately I've heard absolutely nothing from Loco Panda Casino in regards to them paying the rest of my winnings.

AskGamblers
posted on March 17, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

bg1221 United States
posted on March 17, 2015.

On January 23, 2015, I launched a complaint against Locopanda casino on AskGamblers, To get a better idea of my complaint (see complaint posted on askgamblers website entitled: "Loco Panda Casino - Still not paid the remainder of my winnings." Based on my initial complaint, and further complaints against Locopanda casino. It is clear that if you win, Locopanda will generally pay player only one withdrawal installment from win. Locopanda will cut that withdrawal in half, meaning if your first withdrawal attempt is for $2000, Locopanda will pay you $1000 and deny the rest. And if player attempts to place 2nd withdrawal from the same win, Locopanda will put the player's account under a bogus 60 business day security check review to avoid paying player their winnings. As in my case, when the bogus 60 day security check review was over, Locopanda casino still did not pay me, declining all withdrawals that superceeded the first withdrawal off same win. On February 23, 2015, i logged onto Live Chat with Locopanda casino to discuss why Locopanda is refusing to pay me my winnings. After selecting the option send copy of chat to my email address, i noticed that the chat i received from Locopanda was not the full chat. But no worries, i copied and pasted the whole chat i had with Locopanda into a Microsoft word document, and simply printed the evidence out. (I WILL ASK THAT ASKGAMBLERS POST THE CHAT TRANSCRIPTS FOR THE WORLD TO SEE). Based on the Locopanda live chats i had with several Locopanda casino reps., it is clear Locopanda is indicating that "Player's withdrawals will be paid according to the players Deposit Activity, and User Activity.
So if a player wins $5000, and places a withdrawal for $2000, Locopanda will more than likely pay you a parital withdrawal amount of $1000. Then if player initiates a 2nd withdrawal from the same win, it will be denied first with a bogus 60 day business day security review check, then after review is over, and player attempts another withdrawal off same win, player will be denied and told withdrawal was denied because player's deposit activity, and user activity is not up to spec or par. Meaning you will never get paid the rest of your winnings,. This is not only unfair, but rather hateful, unethical, and henious,. That i risk my money at a casino, and i win, but can't cash out all of my winnings. For that, id rather take my money to a casino , that when i win, will pay me, because i won, not deny paying me my winnings because my deposit activity, and user activity is not up to par or spec. Locopanda is part of the Revenue Jet Casinos group and is labeled as a Rouge casino. Save yourself the hassle, and go somewhere else to play, and stay away from there affiliated sister casinos as well, such names include:
OnBling Casino
Grand Parker Casino
Classy Coin Casino
Ruby Royal Casino