Silver Oak withdraw problems

RESOLVED
posted on February 28, 2012.

Silver Oak withdrawal problems. On 2/8 I hit a random jackpot. On 2/16 I was approved for withdrawal of $1000. I've waited almost 2 weeks now and when I contacted them for a tracking number, they told me I would receive an email within 24 hours. Well that didn't happen! My username is "serenji" and I'm new to online gambling-am I being unreasonable, I am severely handicapped and have read that this casino is under new and better management then when they had the label "Rogue". Everything seems professional and there payouts are higher then other casinos-will I see the $1000 dollars or am I just giving myself a headache??? Will post with results-one way or the other.

posted on March 1, 2012.

Dear serenji:

We will look into this matter and will back to you shortly.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on March 1, 2012.

Thank you for looking into it for me. I used Live chat and they told me that it was sent to the processor 4 days ago-how long before they send my withdrawal to me? I may just be inpatient-this being my first withdrawal from an online casino? A month seems like eternity for a withdrawal.

posted on March 2, 2012.

Dear serenji:

A Check for $1000 has been sent out on 2/27/2012 at 4:32:04 PM.

You should be receiving it shortly.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on March 2, 2012.

That is a great relief to me. I would of liked a tracking number but will post as soon as I receive the withdrawal. Thank you!!!

posted on March 4, 2012.

ASKGAMLERS- What can you do to get me a tracking number? They us FEDEX and since they said is was sent a week ago there should be a tracking number somewhere. When I use the phone or Live Chat they can only tell me that there end of things are done.

posted on March 5, 2012.

Dear Serenji:

Since Casino uses a third party processor to send the checks they usually do not provide us back with the tracking # however in case they provide us with it we will be sending it to you via email. You should be receiving your check anytime this week

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on March 6, 2012.

I'd like to begin by thanking you for your reply! With the great games you have and the excellent staff and bonus like the Crewpon bonus of a $500 chip. The only thing I can see that is keeping you from being the number one casino, is the long wait time for withdrawals. As I've said before I'm relatively new to online casinos and yet if you could cut the withdrawal time in half you would probably have more business than your computers could handle!!! Just my opinion and will post when my withdrawal arrives.

posted on March 7, 2012.

It's been 10 days since you sent my withdrawal to your processor. I don't believe I'm asking to much to have you call them and find out whats happening with it??? Maybe get a tracking number, I would do it myself but don't have there phone number. I know you have the correct address for me-its on account and on my current rent receipt and current phone and computer bill and I have given to you on live chat and the phone. All these documents have the same address and since my handicap keeps me in bed most of the time, I'm here to meet the delivery person. I realize it may come anyday but it has been 30 days since I hit the random jackpot and it only took me 2 days to get you all my documents. Your "Terms and conditions state the you understand the importance of quick withdrawals-I believe it states -7 days from approval-well its been 21 days since approval for me and you can understand my concerns!"

posted on March 8, 2012.

Just a few questions for ASKGAMBLERS.COM-and it would probably help if the ACE team reads it also. To begin I read about the awards your team have won and they are very impressive and I believe deserving. Your forum is a great way to interact with the casino your having problems with. Since you've interacted with thousands of complaints and this is my first-maybe you could give me advice on my situatuation??? It has been almost 2 weeks since this casino - in the complaint- told me they sent my withdrawal to a third party processor. I would imagine this processor is in the United States and everyone knows that FEDEX delivers in 3 or 4 days, so my question is "Why can't the casino call and get me a tracking number?" Or better yet-where is the withdrawal? I know this casino has problems with lengthly withdrawal times but how do they stay in business with practices like whats's with me. Is it because I'm an American or that I'm handicapped and can only keep asking about this problem? ASKGAMBLERS-AM I BEING UNREASONABLE???????

AskGamblers
posted on March 9, 2012.

 You will receive an email with answer to your question.

posted on March 9, 2012.

Thank You ASKGAMBLERS for your reply!! I guess I realized that you are the middle man and can't take a position one way or the other. Another week is gone and no word from SilverOak and no check in the mail. They keep sending me offers to deposit and play more but what would be the point-if I won again-I would again be in the same position. All that's left is to wait and see if they deliver on my winnings?????

posted on March 9, 2012.

Dear Serenji:

Accounting Department is waiting a response from the Third Party Processor regarding your tracking Number.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on March 10, 2012.

Please SilverOak casino-DON'T WAIT FOR A RESPONSE-CALL AND TALK TO A LIVE PERSON!!! Remember you are paying them-not the other way around!!!! It has been 10 BUSINESS days since you sent them my withdrawal and without a tracking number the only thing I can believe is their having a BBQ with my withdrawal or their waiting for payment from you before they send it to me????

posted on March 12, 2012.

Well another week has begun and I'm still looking for that elusive tracking number? At this point is all I can do is wait and hope that the casino isn't pulling my chain.

posted on March 12, 2012.

Just an update: About 10 minutes ago I got a call from the "United States Department of Justice", the ones that handled the "Pokerstars" lawsuit. And banning United States players from using their site and other poker sites outside the U.S. Apparently they read ASKGAMBLERS and have been following my complaint. It probably didn't hurt any that I have an relative that's a United States Congressman and we have talked about my situation.In any case they asked me if I received my withdrawal yet and when I said "no", I was then asked if I had a tracking number and of course the answer was the same. I now have a call back number and was asked to call back friday because they believe that it doesn't take 3 weeks for a processor to process a check and give it to FEDEX. I have been overly patient with this complaint and it doesn't take 5 weeks or longer to send a withdrawal and being a disabled United States Veteran maybe I need to use all the resources available to me? SILVEROAK Casino-everyone reading this complaint can see that you are stringing me along and hoping that I go away so that you don't have to honor my winnings.

posted on March 12, 2012.

Dear Serenji:

For security reasons I am not posting the Fedex Tracking#; however an email has been sent out with that information

Estimated delivery   Mar 15, 2012 by 7:00 PM

Destination

Phoenix, AZ

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on March 12, 2012.

THANK YOU-THANK YOU-THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! It is a great relief to get this tracking number. In less than a week this ordeal will be over!!!! THANK YOU AGAIN ACEREVENUE TEAM!!!I will post when it arrives!!!

posted on March 14, 2012.

Well you can put this one in the "resolved successfully column!!! I received the check today and it also cleared the bank. I would like to thank SILVEROAK casino, ACEREVENUE Team and ASKGAMBLERS for everything!!!!!! Since this was my first experience with online gambling I have to admit or better yet apologize to Silveroak for all the posts and my worrying over the outcome. I've done alot of web-serfing and in the end Silveroak honored the withdrawal! Thank you!

AskGamblers
posted on March 15, 2012.

 So glad to hear it!! Solved successfully!