Silver Oak - Still Waiting for $2300 approved withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on October 1, 2012.

I requested a withdrawal of $2500.00 on 9/13/2012. A $200.00 bonus was deducted and the withdrawal was approved on 9/20/2012. The remaining $2300.00 was to be wired to my bank. All information was provided and bank information was verified prior to the approval. It is now October 1, 2012 and nothing has been deposited to my account, nor have I received any communication from Silver Oak in response to my emails. I would appreciate any help in resolving this issue.

posted on October 8, 2012.

Dear Player

We will look into this matter

Best Regards

AceRevenue

posted on October 9, 2012.

As of today, 10/9/12 I still haven't received payment. After filing this complaint, I did receive an email with a tracking number and something appears to be in transit. I will post when the shipment/check is received.

posted on October 13, 2012.

Dear Player:

We were informed that a Fedex Tracking number is available for you. In case you still haven't received it please contact CS and request it

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on October 14, 2012.

I finally received payment -- it's unfortunate that a complaint filing is now part of the withdrawal process! Thank you to AskGamblers for their assistance in the receipt of payment - it's very much appreciated.

posted on October 14, 2012.

I finally received payment -- it's unfortunate that a complaint filing is now part of the withdrawal process! Thank you to AskGamblers for their assistance in the receipt of payment - it's very much appreciated.

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2012.

 Case solved!