Silver Oak Casino - Delaying payments

RESOLVED
nparke30 United States
posted on April 19, 2016.

I requested a withdrawal from Silver Oak on March 3rd 2016. On March 17th I received an email from Robyn in the withdrawal department Informing my withdrawal has been approved and just wanted confirmation of my name, address and Physical address to send the check. The process servers has 10 day to mail your check, so 10 days later instead of getting a check I get another email on March 27th stating the needing more documents. I immediately sent those in. I never received confirmation of receipt so on March 31st I contacted them and they said the never got them. while I was on line with them I resent them and they confirmed they were received. The account was noted and I was told that my VIP host would escalate the process. On April 2nd I contacted them again and they said it had not been sent and they would escalate it to the server. On April 4th I contacted them again just to confirm the escalation. Again I was told it has not been escalated but they would do it. So I have waited the 10 business day according to their guidelines which would have been yesterday the 18th. This morning I contacted them and I got the run around of how they are just backed up and the process server is not as fast as they want them to be but I will receive my winnings. During this whole process I continued to play at Silver Oak and actually one more money and have another pending withdrawal of $2500 that one is still within the 10 waiting approval stage however I sent in new documents on April 9th for that withdrawal and have contacted them 2-3 times regarding if they received those documents as to not slow down my upcoming withdrawal and they will not give me a straight answer yes or no. They said it won't affect it but based on the last withdrawal process I do not want to find out 20 days later they need documents.

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi nparke30,

I'm sincerely sorry for the frustration and delays. You have no worries going forward--your documents are in hand, all are fine and in fact, your payment is already on its way to you.

I would anticipate seeing the tracking by mid-week, with the payment arriving to you a day or two after that.

I will be watching for the tracking and will update you as soon as it arrives.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

nparke30 United States
posted on April 22, 2016.

Thank you. I appreciate the response and look forward to receiving the tracking number. I currently have another pending payout of $2500 waiting approval however it has been past 10 business days since that request. Can I get an update on that one please. Tank you for your help Tawni.

AskGamblers
posted on April 27, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 27, 2016.

Hi nparke30,

Sorry for the delay getting back here, but it's all good news. ;-)

Your tracking came across my desk, late yesterday afternoon--I can see that your payment is set to be delivered to you today (Wednesday), by noon.

Additionally, the remaining balance to be paid has already been sent off to you, so I'm hoping to see the tracking on this, early next week, with the payment to you a day or so later.

Again, I'd like to apologize for the frustrations you've experienced.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

nparke30 United States
posted on April 28, 2016.

Hi Tawni.
I received the first payment yesterday and deposited it into the bank. This morning the funds all cleared.
Thank you for all your assistance regarding this matter. I look forward to receiving my second check in the next couple weeks.

posted on May 2, 2016.

Hi nparke30,

So happy to hear things went smoothly with the first payment.

I'll check on the status of the next payment, tomorrow morning and I'll get back to you with the updated information. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

posted on May 3, 2016.

Hi nparke30,

As promised, I've looked into your account and I have great news for you. ;-)

The tracking came in late in the day and I can see your payment is set to be delivered to you tomorrow morning (Tuesday) by noon.

Again, I apologize for the delays you've experienced.

All the best,

Tawni

nparke30 United States
posted on May 3, 2016.

Thank you Tawni.
I will let you know once I have received it. You have been a great help through out this process.

nparke30

AskGamblers
posted on May 6, 2016.

Dear @nparke30,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

nparke30 United States
posted on May 8, 2016.

Yes all payments have been resolved. Thank you!

AskGamblers
posted on May 10, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.