Silver Oak Casino - where is my money?

RESOLVED
posted on May 16, 2012.

apr.14 i made a withdrawal. i waited 2wks. aftr that , every week i check on them but they said its been approved and processed. may 15 i received an email from payouts dept. saying the check is issued may 10 and just wait for 1 wk coz they waiting for processor to response. i dont care about those things. they should follow what they promised to people of 2wks not that over a month.. until now im still waiting if they really send me my winning.

posted on May 19, 2012.

still no money .

posted on May 20, 2012.

recieved an email fr askgamblers saying silveroak responded to my complaints but it dont show . i follow the link but it directed me to another complainants . is this a mistake?

posted on May 22, 2012.

Dear chichie:

It seems like Silver Oak sent your payment request to the Third party processor that sends Money transfers. They should be sending the tracking number within the next 24-48 hors.

Best regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 22, 2012.

They have been saying that since last week. until now i have not receiving any.

posted on May 25, 2012.

still no money i have received from them

posted on May 25, 2012.

Dear chichie

Pick up payment instructions have been sent out via email.

Please confirm once payment has been received.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on May 29, 2012.

 Is the payment received meantime? 

posted on May 30, 2012.

i dont know how to pick up my money.. is there a tracking number that i need . if there is i dont have it yet. plus dont u know there is no westrrn union in my place . in order to get it i will go maui in which i will be spending half the amount of what im getting. is there a way to send in lanai?

posted on May 31, 2012.

Dear chichie

Please call Silver Oak's Customer Service. A money transfer has been sent out. they will provide pick up instructions

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 4, 2012.

Dear chichie:

Please confirm if you've picked up your payment

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 5, 2012.

i was disappointed upon learning that i have to pick up my money to western union . coz thers no western union here in my place. i have to go off island to get it . my would be expenses is more than im collecting . i thought my winning will be aent by check . so until now i have not gotten it. pls. if ever can u at least send throug email info or tracking no.

posted on June 5, 2012.

Dear chichie:

Unfortunately due to the amount of the withdrawal; Casino was unable to send it by check.

Could you please be so kind and email us to [email protected] from your active email address so we can go ahead and reply back with the tracking number?

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 8, 2012.

Dear chichie:

Please send us an email to [email protected] and we will be glad to send your tracking information; since for security reasons we are not posting that info on a public forum

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 11, 2012.

Dear Askgamblers:

Player's payment info is available and Casino is waiting for him to contact them back.

As of today we've haven't heard back from him and we are worried since Money transfers need to be picked up ASAP

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on June 15, 2012.

 chichie, please confirm you received your money, so we can close this complaint!

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2013.

The player is paid! Complaint solved!