‚Ä®

Silver Oak Casino - waiting for payout

RESOLVED
posted on September 2, 2013.

Please help i have a withdrawal that was approved for $1000.00 wire transfer on August 27,2013.when will i actually get the money to my account screen name madamjade

posted on September 3, 2013.

Hello silceroak respond please

posted on September 3, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 3, 2013.

Ok thanks

posted on September 20, 2013.

Dear Player

According to the casino you should have the $1000 payment already since it was processed on 9/16/2013 3:10:25 PM via Pay2Card and it takes 48 hours to reflect

Please confirm payment has been received

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 23, 2013.

Dear Player:

Payment was processed on 9/16 via Pay2Card. Money will be reflected on the customer account within the next 48 business hrs.

Please confirm once received.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 27, 2013.

Dear Player:

Could you please comfirm if payment has been received?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 30, 2013.

Dear Player:

At this point and since you haven't respond back we are assuming everything is ok and payment was received. We are requesting AskGamblers to close this complaint as solved

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on October 3, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers

We are requesting you to close this complaint as solved since we haven't heard back from player and has been paid

Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on October 4, 2013.

 Complaint solved!