Silver Oak Casino Slow Processing of Withdrawals

posted on September 26, 2012.

This is my third complaint I've had with this casino. I have four withdrawals approved totaling $2,000. These were dated 9/13 and 9/14. I was told by Silver Oak that they are waiting on a Fedex tracking number, but I am still waiting and nothing. I have two other withdrawals pending: 9/15, $605 and 9/16, $1,084, and 9/16, $474. These three withdrawals are past the 4-7 day approval time. I'm supposedly a VIP with this casino, but I don't feel like one. I've lost much more than I've won with this casino, so the least I expect is to be paid in a timely manner. Thank you for reading my complaint.

posted on September 29, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter.

Ace Revenue Team

posted on September 30, 2012.

I received a check for $2,000 today, but please don't close my complaint. Today is Sep. 29th and the following pending withdrawals are way past the 4-7 day approval window: Sep. 15th, $605; Sep. 16th, $1,084 and $474; and Sep. 19th, $374 and $905. I would just like an explanation as to why these withdrawals are pending for so long. Thank you for your time.

posted on September 30, 2012.

I accidentally cancelled the withdrawal for $605, and they won't let me put it back. So now, the new date is 9/30 instead of 9/15. I don't think this is right to not get the 9/15 date back. I don't know why this can't be reversed with the 9/15 date.

posted on October 2, 2012.

Here it is October 2nd, and those old pending withdrawals dated 9/15, 9/16, and 9/19 are still pending. What is the hold up. I think I know. They want me to grow impatient and gamble everything away. Not a good way to conduct business as far as customer relations are concerned. Still waiting.

posted on October 4, 2012.

Well, you can close my complaint. I cancelled the withdrawals for the dates of my complaint. I'm sure I will need to complain again for my next pending withdrawals beginning on 9/30. Have a good day!

posted on October 4, 2012.

Please don't close my complaint. Silver Oak took away my 1VIP210 bonus, which is a no playthrough, no max cashout bonus. I have no idea why they did this. When I went on chat to find out, I was told that bonuses were to enhance the gambling experience, and that I no longer needed any bonuses to win. I would just like an explanation as to why this bonus was taken away. Thank you for your time.

posted on October 4, 2012.

You can go ahead and close my complaint. I've lost all my money and saying good riddance to online gambling.

posted on October 4, 2012.

 Complaint withdrawn and case solved!