Silver Oak Casino Refuses to payout my 19000.00 Winnings

RESOLVED
posted on August 29, 2012.

I have been extremely patient waiting for my withdraws to be approved. I have been told time after time 4-7 days. Once the 7th day arrived the Online support then told me 7 business days. Today is the 7th business day. I was told this morning that my withdraws would be approved by tonight. However when I just spoke with another customer support she was EXTREMELY rude and called me a liar when I told her what the other customer support told me. (I have all of their conversations sent to my email) She states that due to the amount it would be no sooner than saturday. It seems they keep making numerous excuses. It appears I will not get my money after I have deposited over 10,000.00 into this casino. Save your money and read the reviews. They were happy to take my money but horrible about wanting to pay out. Thanks for taking to time to read my complaint.

posted on August 31, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you shortly

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 31, 2012.

Please do. Thank you.

posted on September 4, 2012.

Dear Player:

First payment for $2000 has been approved on 9/4/2012 2:45:14 PM

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 5, 2012.

Please do not close my complaint. I am still waiting for 17,000.00 to be approved, and for the actual check to be sent. This seems to be the only way I am getting any results from this casino. Thank you.

posted on September 9, 2012.

Dear Player

We will inform you when more payments are approved

AceRevenue

posted on September 10, 2012.

They state the most you can cash out at a time is 2500 yet my first "approved" amount was only $2000. I have yet to receive any contact by silver oak. I am extremely disappointed in their customer service. When I contact live help the only thing they tell me is that it has not been mailed and once it is mailed it will either be sent regular mail, FedEx or ups. It has been nearly a month since this all started and haven't received a dime!!

posted on September 11, 2012.

Dear Acehole2

We will check if casino can continue approving payments in installments of $2500 each. Your $2000 payment was approved on 9/4; please keep in mind that according to SilverOak Casino rules, payments will be made within 7 business days of approval. http:/­/ww­w.s­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.c­om­/faq/

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 11, 2012.

Could you please let me know when the first approved amount is mailed with the tracking information? Thank you

posted on September 12, 2012.

Dear Acehole2:

We will keep you informed of payment status. According to the casino your first payment should be processed tomorrow.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 12, 2012.

Ok thank you tomorrow will be the 7th business day.

posted on September 14, 2012.

As of today they are saying I will receive one portion of my winnings via check (2000). However I was also told that today being that it is the 7th business day that the next 2500 would be approved, so once again I can wait another 7 days for the processing. I spoke to someone earlier today that said the next withdrawal should be approved today, however tonight I was told there are delays (due to it being an online gaming) and that the other withdrawals are still pending. Ugh! This is very tiring. I will keep you informed if and when I receive the first portion.

posted on September 14, 2012.

As of today I received a 2000 dollar check. I will keep you updated if it clears. I spoke with customer support to see if the next withdrawal was approved as today is the 8th business day (they told me before the next withdrawal would be approved in 4-7 business days) however it has still not been approved.

posted on September 17, 2012.

Silver Oak? Could you please give me an update? Thank you.

posted on September 17, 2012.

Dear Player:

Next cash-out should be approved by tomorrow

Thanks

AceRevenue

posted on September 18, 2012.

Still waiting on the next 2500 to be processed. It was finally approved on sept 17.

posted on September 21, 2012.

Silver Oak update please.

posted on September 21, 2012.

Dear Player:

Payment approval will be made every 7 business days as per Casino rules

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 23, 2012.

Still waiting on another check.

posted on September 26, 2012.

Today is the 8th business day and per your rules you state the check would be sent within 4-7 business days. Please give me an update Silver Oak. Has the check been mailed? Thank you.

posted on September 29, 2012.

Dear Player:

Another check has been processed on 9/26/2012 11:00:24 AM. You should be receiving it shortly

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on October 1, 2012.

Sliver Oak, Has my next withdrawal been approved? I think its crazy I have to wait so long between each approval. All of the withdrawals were made the same day, don't it make more sense to approve all at once, so that the checks come on a regular basis than having to go beg each time to get another approval? Please update on the next approval date.

posted on October 4, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will check next approval date

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on October 6, 2012.

I was informed that only 1250 was approved since my last reply (they stated that was all their processor could handle?). According to Silver oaks they will approve 2500 a week. This is taking forever and they have extremely poor communication and excuses. Please let me know silver oak why your processor could not handle the $2500 this time? Thanks.

posted on October 10, 2012.

I see that you are responding to the other complaints against your casino but not mine. Please silver oak give me an update.

posted on October 13, 2012.

Dear Player:

Silver Oak will pay $2500 each time as mentioned on a previous post.

AceRevenue Team

posted on October 16, 2012.

Received another 1250. They state another 1250 has been approved. I will keep you updated.

posted on October 19, 2012.

Silver oak has now stated that they can only approve 1250 at a time. They told me before that it would be 2500 at a time.....Still waiting on a check and for another approval. Please update me silver oak. Thank you.

posted on October 19, 2012.

Dear Acehole2:

Another check for $1250 to complete your past $2500 has been processed on 10/18/2012 4:51:53 PM you should be receiving it shortly

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on October 22, 2012.

The last amount approved was on oct 10. According to their "rules" they will approve a withdrawal every 7 business days (which never happens). It appears everyone must follow their rules but them. Silver oak when will the next withdrawal be approved? Thank you.

posted on October 23, 2012.

Dear Player

Casino just confirmef next payment for $2500 will be approved tomorrow

Acerevenue Team

posted on October 24, 2012.

Silver oak was the next 2500 withdrawal approved today as you said it would be?

posted on October 24, 2012.

Dear Player:

$2500 were approved yesterday as agreed. We will keep you updated when more payments are sent and approved.

AceRevenue Team

posted on October 27, 2012.

Silver oak has the check been mailed yet? Thanks.

posted on October 29, 2012.

Dear Player:

Check has been processed; you should be receiving it by the end of the week.

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 1, 2012.

Dear Acehole2:

Another payment for $2500 has been approved on 11/1/2012 11:56:30 AM and also another check for $2500 has been processed on 10/29/2012 at 12:00:06 PM

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 4, 2012.

Please keep open.

posted on November 6, 2012.

Silver oak has my next approved amount of 2500 been processed yet?

posted on November 8, 2012.

Dear Player:

Next approval is scheduled for next week

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 12, 2012.

I received another $2500 check on Friday.

posted on November 15, 2012.

Dear Player

As soon as we receive more info of your payments we will inform you

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 16, 2012.

Dear Player:

Another cash-out has been approved on 11/15/2012 at 11:31:13 AM

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 19, 2012.

Has the next approved amount been processed yet?

posted on November 19, 2012.

Dear Acehole

Please keep in mind casino is approving your payments every 2 weeks. Last approval was made on 11/15

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 22, 2012.

Has a payment been mailed yet?

posted on November 24, 2012.



Dear Player:

Another check has been processed on 11/22/2012 5:10:45 PM

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 27, 2012.

Never received this last check. Please update silver.

posted on November 27, 2012.

I have sent several messages to the processing department without a reply. I have not received the check. I have been in contact with FedEx which also says that have nothing for me. Silver oak please update me.

posted on November 29, 2012.

Once again no response via email. Still no response on here. Please inform me of what is going on!!

posted on November 29, 2012.

Dear Acehole2

It was processed on 11/22 you should be receiving it by Tuesday.

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 2, 2012.

I still have not received another check. Silver states they have canceled the check that was never received and has resent it. We will see.

posted on December 4, 2012.

Dear Player:

Please contact Silver Oak Customer Service agents and request your tracking number which is available since 11/30

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 8, 2012.

Finally received the second check on Dec 5th.

AskGamblers
posted on December 8, 2012.

 Complaint solved!