Silver Oak Casino - payout problems

Complaint info

Silver Oak Casino
Disputed casino
$21000
Amount
Delayed payment
Reason
Resolved
Status
bandb317 posted on 18/04/2013

Dear Askgamblers,

I am hoping you can help me resolve this issue that I have with Silver Oak Casino. I've won several jackpots and have spent the past few months trying to get Silver Oak to pay me.

I requested a payout of $2500 on January 15, 2013. They took a long time to communicate with me but finally told me that their processor wouldn't process the $2500 all at once and they proceeded to break it up into $500 increments. I am still waiting more than three months later for the final $500.

I have since requested additional $2500 deposits and it appears that they intend to pay these requests in the same way as it has already been broken up into increments of $500 in their payout section. They haven't even communicated with me since I questioned the original 2500 being broken up into $500 increments.

They haven't paid these withdrawal requests in the time frame stated on their website (or even close to it!) and i believe they use their processor as an excuse.

I don't trust Silver Oak Casino to pay me the winnings in a timely manner without help from you and that is why I would like to ask you to get involved in this matter.

Sincerely,

bandb317

Silver Oak Casino posted on 22/04/2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 22/04/2013

thanks for your help

Silver Oak Casino posted on 26/04/2013

Dear Player:

A tracking number for your payment is available since 4/25/2013 2:21:03 PM. Please contact any CS agent and request it from them since we are unable to post it here for security reasons.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 27/04/2013

This does not resolve my issue. Silver Oak IS paying my withdrawal requests, they are just taking much longer to pay out than stated on their website.

After 3 months I have finally gotten the $2500 by getting sporadic $500 checks. I have more than $10000 pending withdrawal and am concerned about how long it is going to take them to pay this out since it took 3 months for the one complete withdrawal.

They did not post an answer to my question...they just posted when the next $500 payment had been sent.

Could you try to clear this up for me?

Thanks

Silver Oak Casino posted on 01/05/2013

Dear Player:

We have requested Withdrawals Department Manager an explanation of why are you receiving payments in installments of $500

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 02/05/2013

Thanks for your help in trying to find why they are breaking up all $2500 withdrawals into five $500 payments and then only sending them very sporadically. They do not follow their own rules on payouts. I love Silver Oak Casino. I just wish they would fix this problem.

Silver Oak Casino posted on 04/05/2013

Dear Player:

We should have an answer by Monday.

Thanks in advance for your time and patience

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 06/05/2013

I received an email dated may 5th that my complaint was to be closed however when I check the complaint status it said silver oak should have a response by Monday (today) and there is no response from them. Why do I keep getting emails telling me the complaint will be closed when there has been no solution to the problem?

Silver Oak Casino posted on 10/05/2013

Dear Player

We have been informed that Casino has labeled hour account as an Advanced Player. This is the reason why payment approval it is based now on $500 installments.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 10/05/2013

Because I am an "advanced player" which I assume correlates with the thousands of dollars I have deposited means I get paid out at a different rate than everyone else? Could you please tell me where it says that on their website??

How can they treat me differently than other players when I have done absolutely nothing wrong except make countless deposits and then finally win big and they punish me?

I have been waiting for the first 2500 withdrawal I made until the first of May.

My history is this:

1st withdrawal--$2500---requested Jan 15, 2013

2nd wd 2500---requested Feb 25. 2013

3rd wd 2500---requested Mar 4, 2013

4th wd 2500---requested Mar 10. 2013

5th wd 2500 req. mar 18, 2013

So far I've received 7 $500 checks ($3500 ) I had faith that if I did finally hit it big, Silver Oak was an honest casino. It seems that I've been wrong.

Please let me know what can be done about this.

Thanks

Silver Oak Casino posted on 13/05/2013

Dear Player:

We have requested Silver Oak Withdrawals Department Manager to look into this.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 15/05/2013

I just received another email from askgamblers that the complaint was to be closed. How is that when Silver Oak hasn't even replied with another excuse yet?

Silver Oak is dragging their feet bigtime on this and it seems like you aren't at all concerned about it.

Silver Oak has yet to give a reason as to why they are taking this extraordinary amount of time to pay out the money that I won fair and square. It seems that they try to come up with every way possible to get out of paying people their winnings and when they can't find a reason to take the money away (like telling them they used the wrong code or played in the wrong game) they penalize their players by taking a very very long time to pay them. And then only in small increments.

WHY aren't you ASKGAMBLERS doing something to facilitate this payout instead of sending me emails that the complaint is to be closed when ABSOLUTELY NOTHING has been done about this complaint??

I look forward to hearing from both askgamblers and silver oak with an answer.

Thanks (and please do not close this complaint as it hasn't been resolved.)

bandb317 posted on 21/05/2013

Silver Oak Casino, I can't understand why you won't respond with a reply about why you are not paying me in a timely manner.

Do you even care about the countless potential customers that are going to see how you react when someone tries to get their money from you? Do you really think others will deposit at SILVER OAK when there are other casinos that WILL pay people

when they win?

Don't think people wont see this bad behavior on your part as I WILL make sure that everyone that can sign on a computer hears my story.

And Ask Gamblers, as I said in the previous post, what are you doing to help me?

Silver Oak Casino posted on 24/05/2013

Dear Player:

Another payment for $500 has been approved on 5/13/2013 5:14:55 PM and will be processed soon.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 28/05/2013

That is frigging HILARIOUS!!

That's a legitimate response as to why I have had over ten thousand dollars in withdrawal since Jan-Feb and why can't I get more than a sporadic $500 ever six weeks or so???

This casino now owes me over $15,000 and is not paying!!!

These stupid answers every 3 days of "its in the mail" are ridiculous.

I am still wondering how askgamblers.com is helping in this matter?

PLEASE make SILVER OAK CASINO do the right thing, or join me in getting their reputation put out there so others do not waste their money at this site.

thanks I hope

bandb317 posted on 31/05/2013

I did indeed receive a check for $500. yesterday. This was the third 500 dollar payout from a $2500 withdrawal that I requested on Feb 25, 2013.

That was over 3 months ago I requested the withdrawal and am still awaiting the final $1000 of that request!

Three months to pay $1500 is ridiculous and unacceptable. How long am I going to have to wait for the other $21,000 that you now owe me SILVER OAK CASINO???

I am getting very frustrated with this treatment and believe me, I am not going away quietly.

When is the next check coming?

Silver Oak Casino posted on 03/06/2013

Dear Player:

Another payment will be processed this week

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 04/06/2013

After talking with ALEX Friday night, I was informed by him that silver oak doesn't care what I do they will pay out when they want to and there is nothing I can do about it.

This $500 payment that he's talking about is part of the $2500 request that I made in FEBRUARY! Only 5 months to pay out ONLY PART of the money.

How are they able to get away with this? I will continue to do everything in my power to find out why a casino based in Costa Rica can not be held accountable for their debts. I don't think the Costa RIcan governing body over these casinos will be too pleased with their actions.

Still waiting on the $20,500 that you owe me SILVER OAK.

Silver Oak Casino posted on 04/06/2013

Dear Player:

Another payment has been approved on 6/3/2013 5:41:11 PM

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 07/06/2013

that's basically what you said in your previous post and checking my account history I can see that its true.

Could you tell me when the next payment be processed and will I EVER get the whole $2500 requested or will you keep sending sporadic $500 payments?

SIlver Oak, I would love to tell everyone how much I love playing at your casino, because I do love it!

My only problem is that you don't pay out like you should, according to your own website. Please do the right thing and I will be your biggest champion on the internet. (It appears you need some positive support with what I've seen.)

Thanks and please respond to THIS post.

bandb317 posted on 19/06/2013

askgamblers please do not close this complaint just because silver oak doesn't respond! It is important that others are able to see what they are dealing with at silver oak before they deposit their hard-earned money.

PLEASE leave it open!

Silver Oak Casino posted on 21/06/2013

Dear Player

Have you received the last payment sent?

Please confirm

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 21/06/2013

Thanks for asking! No, I haven't received anything since May 30.

Silver Oak Casino posted on 24/06/2013

Dear Player:

Payment approved on 6/3 was sent on 6/13 via Neteller.

Next payment will be approved by Friday.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 24/06/2013

Dear Silver Oak, thanks for sending another payment but is NETELLER the same way you have processed the others? Because I have never used neteller.

bandb317 posted on 26/06/2013

Dear Silver Oak,

I have never deposited via neteller and I don't believe this is the way you paid previously. I was sent a check via fedex.

Could you please check into this and respond?

Silver Oak Casino posted on 29/06/2013

Dear Player:

Please disregard our previous comments. A payment has been processed already. A check has been sent on 6/27/2013 3:47:48 PM.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 01/07/2013

Dear Silver Oak,

I did receive a check for $500 on June 27 and will be awaiting the arrival of the next check. Thank you for your promptness! I hope it will continue.

Thanks again

Silver Oak Casino posted on 05/07/2013

Dear Player;

We will keep you updated

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Silver Oak Casino posted on 08/07/2013

Dear Player

Your payment approved on 6/26 will be processed by Friday

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 11/07/2013

Dear Silver oak Casino,

Thanks for keeping me informed. I will let you know when I receive it. I hope to hear more good news from you soon.

Thanks

bandb317 posted on 18/07/2013

Dear Silver Oak,

I received a call from FEDEX yesterday informing me that the check would arrive today. Thank you for being consistent with the checks. I appreciate it and hope to hear of another one being sent out.

bandb317 posted on 21/07/2013

Dear Silver oak,

I received a check for $500 on July 18. I thank you for sending this check and just hope that the next check is for more than $500. It is going to take years to pay my withdrawal amount if all of the checks are for $500. And while I am very happy that you are paying me, I just wish it could go a little faster. :)

Thanks! Look forward to hearing from you!

Silver Oak Casino posted on 24/07/2013

Dear Player:

Another cashout has been approved on 7/12/2013 1:42:38 PM . It will be processed shortly.

Regards

Cindy Greco

Silver Oak Casino posted on 27/07/2013

Dear Player

A $500 payment has been processed on 7/24/2013 4:26:16 PM.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 29/07/2013

Dear Silver Oak,

I look forward to receiving it and will let you know when I do. Thanks for your promptness!

Silver Oak Casino posted on 31/07/2013

Dear Player:

Another Payment will be processed by tomorrow the latest.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 01/08/2013

Dear Silver oak,

I received a payment today! Thanks for sending another one. I look forward to receiving it! Thanks again for your promptness.

Silver Oak Casino posted on 05/08/2013

Dear Player

We will keep you updated

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 06/08/2013

Thanks. I appreciate it!

Silver Oak Casino posted on 10/08/2013

Dear Player:

Next payment will be approved by Monday

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 12/08/2013

Dear Silver Oak,

I am looking forward to receiving it! Thanks

Silver Oak Casino posted on 16/08/2013

Dear Player

We will keep you updated

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 20/08/2013

Dear Silver Oak,

Thank you! I appreciate it.

Silver Oak Casino posted on 21/08/2013

Dear Player:

A payment was approved on 8/13/2013 3:24:06 PM . You should be receiving it soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 23/08/2013

Dear Ask Gamblers,

You send me an email every other day threatening to close this complaint. As you can see by reading the responses back and forth, this complaint has not been solved and I am trying my best to get Silver Oak to pay my winnings. They seem to be complying, albeit slowly, and I would think that is the goal of askgamblers.com.

I appreciate this forum to try to get casinos to do the right thing by paying their debts to us and I thank you for providing it.

But, do you have to constantly threaten to close the complaint when its obvious that progress is being made?

Thanks

bandb317 posted on 27/08/2013

Dear Silver Oak,

I'm still waiting on the last 2 checks u sent. It seems to be taking longer than before but thanks for sending them.

Silver Oak Casino posted on 29/08/2013

Dear Player:

We will check with the casino if there is any delay on the delivery.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 02/09/2013

Dear Silver Oak,

Still waiting...

bandb317 posted on 06/09/2013

Dear Silver Oak,

I received the $500 check on Wednesday. Am looking forward to getting the others that are pending.

Thanks

bandb317 posted on 13/09/2013

Dear Silver Oak,

It's been a while since you've sent a check and I was hoping to hear of another one on the way.

Thanks

Silver Oak Casino posted on 16/09/2013

Dear Player:

Another payment has been approved on 9/3/2013 6:46:59 PM . It will be processed shortly.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Silver Oak Casino posted on 20/09/2013

Dear Player:

Another Payment has been approved on 9/19/2013 12:41:24 PM

The tracking code for the payment approved on 9/3 is available. Please contact any CS agent from Silver Oak and request it

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 22/09/2013

I will let u know when it gets here. thanks...and please send another payment soon. At this rate it will take years for me to receive the $20,000. But I am happy that you are trying :)

Silver Oak Casino posted on 25/09/2013

Dear Player:

We are waiting for you to confirm payment was received.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 27/09/2013

I have received 1 of the 2 payments that you said you sent in September.

bandb317 posted on 27/09/2013

ALSO, Silver Oak,

Could you please tell me why you can send other people their payouts in larger amounts and every one of mine have only been $500 and those very sporadic?

Others on this forum that have been owed approx. the same amount that I am owed and have had their complaint up since JANUARY also have been receiving 1500 to $2500 payouts. Haven't I been patient enough?

I am getting VERY frustrated and am looking into what other actions I can take to get this legitimate claim paid.

I had hoped you would do the right thing but it seems that you are doing it but punishing me by drawing it out so long.

YOU OWE THIS MONEY TO ME! Why don't you pay it to keep a loyal customer and to also show all the potential customers who peruse this site for info on legitimate casinos with legitimate payout times that you are an honest casino that othes would want to play at.

Sorry, but as you can see I am very angry at this point, Silver Oak Casino

bandb317 posted on 30/09/2013

still waiting...

Silver Oak Casino posted on 03/10/2013

Dear Player:

Another payment has been processed on 9/28/2013 3:35:31 PM. You should be receiving it soon.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 06/10/2013

I got a $500 check on Friday. Thanks Silver Oak! i'll be on the lookout for the next one.

Silver Oak Casino posted on 09/10/2013

Dear Player

We will keep you updated once next payment is processed

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Silver Oak Casino posted on 12/10/2013

Dear Player

Another payment has been approved on 10/4/2013 2:50:24 PM and it should be processed soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

bandb317 posted on 14/10/2013

Dear Silver Oak,

That's awesome! Thanks for being consistent with the payments. I appreciate it.

Silver Oak Casino posted on 17/10/2013

Dear Player

Another payment has been approved on 10/17/2013 3:54:11 PM

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Silver Oak Casino posted on 21/10/2013

Dear Player

A payment has been approved on 10/17/2013 3:54:11 PM. It will be processed soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 23/10/2013

I did receive a check and thanks! But I believe you only sent one but posted the info twice because the last two posts are for the same check.

Thanks Silver Oak

bandb317 posted on 26/10/2013

Thanks for the payment last week, can't wait for the next one!

bandb317 posted on 29/10/2013

I'm writing to keep this complaint open until Silver Oak Casino pays me. Hoping to hear from you soon Silver Oak Casino!

Silver Oak Casino posted on 02/11/2013

Dear Player

We will keep you updated

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 04/11/2013

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

I've been so patient waiting for you to pay me my money. Been waiting since February! Isn't it time to get this done?

Silver Oak Casino posted on 07/11/2013

Dear Player

Casino will comtinue approving and paying you as they have been doing until now.

We will continue following up

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Silver Oak Casino posted on 08/11/2013

Dear Player

Upper management has checked your account and higher payout amounts will be processed.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

bandb317 posted on 11/11/2013

That's awesome Silver Oak Casino! Thanks so much! Can't wait to get the first one!

bandb317 posted on 12/11/2013

Dear Ask Gamblers,

Please close this complaint and mark it resolved as Silver Oak Casino has made arrangements to pay me in full!

Thank you Silver Oak!! And thank you Askgamblers.

AskGamblers posted on 12/11/2013

 Complaint solved!

AskGamblers

Complaint Resolved.

Other complaints

View all

Have troubles with Silver Oak Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

112 of 123
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 months
Avg. Complaint Life
2162 USD
Average Amount
81 hours left

SilverOak declined a Payout request that had been pending for over four days, which I wasn't even too concerned about in light of the fact I had a ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 2170
disputed amount

This is the second delayed payment I have had with Silver Oak Casino. My withdrawal of $2170 was approved on July 1st. It is now 13 business days ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 2700
disputed amount

In fact, this is the terrible casino I ever dealt with.. My account is being blocked! The casino locked me out because I was told different reasons ...

Read more