Complaint status

Complaint solved successfully!
This is what I call professional and responsible Customer Support.

Keep up the good work!

Complaint History

bandb317 submitted a complaint.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

bandb317 responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

bandb317 responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

bandb317 responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

bandb317 responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

Silver Oak Casino responded.

bandb317 responded.

bandb317 responded.

AskGamblers responded.

Solved successfully.



Silver Oak Casino - payout problems

Posted: 18th April 2013, 4:15 PM by bandb317

Dear Askgamblers,
I am hoping you can help me resolve this issue that I have with Silver Oak Casino. I've won several jackpots and have spent the past few months trying to get Silver Oak to pay me.
I requested a payout of $2500 on January 15, 2013. They took a long time to communicate with me but finally told me that their processor wouldn't process the $2500 all at once and they proceeded to break it up into $500 increments. I am still waiting more than three months later for the final $500.
I have since requested additional $2500 deposits and it appears that they intend to pay these requests in the same way as it has already been broken up into increments of $500 in their payout section. They haven't even communicated with me since I questioned the original 2500 being broken up into $500 increments.
They haven't paid these withdrawal requests in the time frame stated on their website (or even close to it!) and i believe they use their processor as an excuse.
I don't trust Silver Oak Casino to pay me the winnings in a timely manner without help from you and that is why I would like to ask you to get involved in this matter.
Sincerely,
bandb317

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue Team

thanks for your help

Dear Player:

A tracking number for your payment is available since 4/25/2013 2:21:03 PM. Please contact any CS agent and request it from them since we are unable to post it here for security reasons.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

This does not resolve my issue. Silver Oak IS paying my withdrawal requests, they are just taking much longer to pay out than stated on their website.
After 3 months I have finally gotten the $2500 by getting sporadic $500 checks. I have more than $10000 pending withdrawal and am concerned about how long it is going to take them to pay this out since it took 3 months for the one complete withdrawal.
They did not post an answer to my question...they just posted when the next $500 payment had been sent.
Could you try to clear this up for me?
Thanks

Dear Player:

We have requested Withdrawals Department Manager an explanation of why are you receiving payments in installments of $500

AceRevenue Team

Thanks for your help in trying to find why they are breaking up all $2500 withdrawals into five $500 payments and then only sending them very sporadically. They do not follow their own rules on payouts. I love Silver Oak Casino. I just wish they would fix this problem.

Dear Player:

We should have an answer by Monday.

Thanks in advance for your time and patience

AceRevenue Team

I received an email dated may 5th that my complaint was to be closed however when I check the complaint status it said silver oak should have a response by Monday (today) and there is no response from them. Why do I keep getting emails telling me the complaint will be closed when there has been no solution to the problem?

Dear Player

We have been informed that Casino has labeled hour account as an Advanced Player. This is the reason why payment approval it is based now on $500 installments.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Because I am an "advanced player" which I assume correlates with the thousands of dollars I have deposited means I get paid out at a different rate than everyone else? Could you please tell me where it says that on their website??
How can they treat me differently than other players when I have done absolutely nothing wrong except make countless deposits and then finally win big and they punish me?
I have been waiting for the first 2500 withdrawal I made until the first of May.
My history is this:
1st withdrawal--$2500---requested Jan 15, 2013
2nd wd 2500---requested Feb 25. 2013
3rd wd 2500---requested Mar 4, 2013
4th wd 2500---requested Mar 10. 2013
5th wd 2500 req. mar 18, 2013
So far I've received 7 $500 checks ($3500 ) I had faith that if I did finally hit it big, Silver Oak was an honest casino. It seems that I've been wrong.
Please let me know what can be done about this.
Thanks

Dear Player:

We have requested Silver Oak Withdrawals Department Manager to look into this.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

I just received another email from askgamblers that the complaint was to be closed. How is that when Silver Oak hasn't even replied with another excuse yet?
Silver Oak is dragging their feet bigtime on this and it seems like you aren't at all concerned about it.
Silver Oak has yet to give a reason as to why they are taking this extraordinary amount of time to pay out the money that I won fair and square. It seems that they try to come up with every way possible to get out of paying people their winnings and when they can't find a reason to take the money away (like telling them they used the wrong code or played in the wrong game) they penalize their players by taking a very very long time to pay them. And then only in small increments.
WHY aren't you ASKGAMBLERS doing something to facilitate this payout instead of sending me emails that the complaint is to be closed when ABSOLUTELY NOTHING has been done about this complaint??
I look forward to hearing from both askgamblers and silver oak with an answer.
Thanks (and please do not close this complaint as it hasn't been resolved.)

Silver Oak Casino, I can't understand why you won't respond with a reply about why you are not paying me in a timely manner.
Do you even care about the countless potential customers that are going to see how you react when someone tries to get their money from you? Do you really think others will deposit at SILVER OAK when there are other casinos that WILL pay people
when they win?
Don't think people wont see this bad behavior on your part as I WILL make sure that everyone that can sign on a computer hears my story.
And Ask Gamblers, as I said in the previous post, what are you doing to help me?

Dear Player:

Another payment for $500 has been approved on 5/13/2013 5:14:55 PM and will be processed soon.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

That is frigging HILARIOUS!!
That's a legitimate response as to why I have had over ten thousand dollars in withdrawal since Jan-Feb and why can't I get more than a sporadic $500 ever six weeks or so???
This casino now owes me over $15,000 and is not paying!!!
These stupid answers every 3 days of "its in the mail" are ridiculous.
I am still wondering how askgamblers.com is helping in this matter?
PLEASE make SILVER OAK CASINO do the right thing, or join me in getting their reputation put out there so others do not waste their money at this site.
thanks I hope

I did indeed receive a check for $500. yesterday. This was the third 500 dollar payout from a $2500 withdrawal that I requested on Feb 25, 2013.
That was over 3 months ago I requested the withdrawal and am still awaiting the final $1000 of that request!
Three months to pay $1500 is ridiculous and unacceptable. How long am I going to have to wait for the other $21,000 that you now owe me SILVER OAK CASINO???
I am getting very frustrated with this treatment and believe me, I am not going away quietly.
When is the next check coming?

Dear Player:

Another payment will be processed this week

Regards

AceRevenue Team

After talking with ALEX Friday night, I was informed by him that silver oak doesn't care what I do they will pay out when they want to and there is nothing I can do about it.
This $500 payment that he's talking about is part of the $2500 request that I made in FEBRUARY! Only 5 months to pay out ONLY PART of the money.
How are they able to get away with this? I will continue to do everything in my power to find out why a casino based in Costa Rica can not be held accountable for their debts. I don't think the Costa RIcan governing body over these casinos will be too pleased with their actions.
Still waiting on the $20,500 that you owe me SILVER OAK.

Dear Player:

Another payment has been approved on 6/3/2013 5:41:11 PM

Regards

AceRevenue Team

that's basically what you said in your previous post and checking my account history I can see that its true.
Could you tell me when the next payment be processed and will I EVER get the whole $2500 requested or will you keep sending sporadic $500 payments?
SIlver Oak, I would love to tell everyone how much I love playing at your casino, because I do love it!
My only problem is that you don't pay out like you should, according to your own website. Please do the right thing and I will be your biggest champion on the internet. (It appears you need some positive support with what I've seen.)
Thanks and please respond to THIS post.

askgamblers please do not close this complaint just because silver oak doesn't respond! It is important that others are able to see what they are dealing with at silver oak before they deposit their hard-earned money.
PLEASE leave it open!

Dear Player

Have you received the last payment sent?

Please confirm

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Thanks for asking! No, I haven't received anything since May 30.

Dear Player:

Payment approved on 6/3 was sent on 6/13 via Neteller.
Next payment will be approved by Friday.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Dear Silver Oak, thanks for sending another payment but is NETELLER the same way you have processed the others? Because I have never used neteller.

Dear Silver Oak,
I have never deposited via neteller and I don't believe this is the way you paid previously. I was sent a check via fedex.
Could you please check into this and respond?

Dear Player:

Please disregard our previous comments. A payment has been processed already. A check has been sent on 6/27/2013 3:47:48 PM.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Silver Oak,
I did receive a check for $500 on June 27 and will be awaiting the arrival of the next check. Thank you for your promptness! I hope it will continue.
Thanks again

Dear Player;

We will keep you updated

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Player

Your payment approved on 6/26 will be processed by Friday

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Silver oak Casino,
Thanks for keeping me informed. I will let you know when I receive it. I hope to hear more good news from you soon.
Thanks

Dear Silver Oak,
I received a call from FEDEX yesterday informing me that the check would arrive today. Thank you for being consistent with the checks. I appreciate it and hope to hear of another one being sent out.

Dear Silver oak,
I received a check for $500 on July 18. I thank you for sending this check and just hope that the next check is for more than $500. It is going to take years to pay my withdrawal amount if all of the checks are for $500. And while I am very happy that you are paying me, I just wish it could go a little faster. :)
Thanks! Look forward to hearing from you!

Dear Player:

Another cashout has been approved on 7/12/2013 1:42:38 PM . It will be processed shortly.

Regards

Cindy Greco

Dear Player

A $500 payment has been processed on 7/24/2013 4:26:16 PM.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Silver Oak,
I look forward to receiving it and will let you know when I do. Thanks for your promptness!

Dear Player:

Another Payment will be processed by tomorrow the latest.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Silver oak,
I received a payment today! Thanks for sending another one. I look forward to receiving it! Thanks again for your promptness.

Dear Player

We will keep you updated

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Thanks. I appreciate it!

Dear Player:

Next payment will be approved by Monday

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Silver Oak,
I am looking forward to receiving it! Thanks

Dear Player

We will keep you updated

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Silver Oak,
Thank you! I appreciate it.

Dear Player:

A payment was approved on 8/13/2013 3:24:06 PM . You should be receiving it soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Ask Gamblers,
You send me an email every other day threatening to close this complaint. As you can see by reading the responses back and forth, this complaint has not been solved and I am trying my best to get Silver Oak to pay my winnings. They seem to be complying, albeit slowly, and I would think that is the goal of askgamblers.com.
I appreciate this forum to try to get casinos to do the right thing by paying their debts to us and I thank you for providing it.
But, do you have to constantly threaten to close the complaint when its obvious that progress is being made?
Thanks

Dear Silver Oak,
I'm still waiting on the last 2 checks u sent. It seems to be taking longer than before but thanks for sending them.

Dear Player:

We will check with the casino if there is any delay on the delivery.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Silver Oak,
Still waiting...

Dear Silver Oak,
I received the $500 check on Wednesday. Am looking forward to getting the others that are pending.
Thanks

Dear Silver Oak,
It's been a while since you've sent a check and I was hoping to hear of another one on the way.
Thanks

Dear Player:

Another payment has been approved on 9/3/2013 6:46:59 PM . It will be processed shortly.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Player:

Another Payment has been approved on 9/19/2013 12:41:24 PM

The tracking code for the payment approved on 9/3 is available. Please contact any CS agent from Silver Oak and request it

Regards

AceRevenue Team

I will let u know when it gets here. thanks...and please send another payment soon. At this rate it will take years for me to receive the $20,000. But I am happy that you are trying :)

Dear Player:

We are waiting for you to confirm payment was received.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

I have received 1 of the 2 payments that you said you sent in September.

ALSO, Silver Oak,
Could you please tell me why you can send other people their payouts in larger amounts and every one of mine have only been $500 and those very sporadic?
Others on this forum that have been owed approx. the same amount that I am owed and have had their complaint up since JANUARY also have been receiving 1500 to $2500 payouts. Haven't I been patient enough?
I am getting VERY frustrated and am looking into what other actions I can take to get this legitimate claim paid.
I had hoped you would do the right thing but it seems that you are doing it but punishing me by drawing it out so long.
YOU OWE THIS MONEY TO ME! Why don't you pay it to keep a loyal customer and to also show all the potential customers who peruse this site for info on legitimate casinos with legitimate payout times that you are an honest casino that othes would want to play at.
Sorry, but as you can see I am very angry at this point, Silver Oak Casino

still waiting...

Dear Player:

Another payment has been processed on 9/28/2013 3:35:31 PM. You should be receiving it soon.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

I got a $500 check on Friday. Thanks Silver Oak! i'll be on the lookout for the next one.

Dear Player

We will keep you updated once next payment is processed

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Player

Another payment has been approved on 10/4/2013 2:50:24 PM and it should be processed soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

Dear Silver Oak,
That's awesome! Thanks for being consistent with the payments. I appreciate it.

Dear Player

Another payment has been approved on 10/17/2013 3:54:11 PM

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Player

A payment has been approved on 10/17/2013 3:54:11 PM. It will be processed soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

I did receive a check and thanks! But I believe you only sent one but posted the info twice because the last two posts are for the same check.
Thanks Silver Oak

Thanks for the payment last week, can't wait for the next one!

I'm writing to keep this complaint open until Silver Oak Casino pays me. Hoping to hear from you soon Silver Oak Casino!

Dear Player

We will keep you updated

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Silver Oak Casino,
I've been so patient waiting for you to pay me my money. Been waiting since February! Isn't it time to get this done?

Dear Player

Casino will comtinue approving and paying you as they have been doing until now.

We will continue following up

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Dear Player

Upper management has checked your account and higher payout amounts will be processed.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

That's awesome Silver Oak Casino! Thanks so much! Can't wait to get the first one!

Dear Ask Gamblers,
Please close this complaint and mark it resolved as Silver Oak Casino has made arrangements to pay me in full!
Thank you Silver Oak!! And thank you Askgamblers.

 Complaint solved!

Leave your comment about this complaint

Mouche12 reviewed On 11/08/2013

Dear Gods in Heaven: Silver Oak and all its affiliated casinos are ROGUE, ROGUE, ROGUE. Please learn from this player's experience and DO NOT deposit here!

Mouche12 reviewed On 11/07/2013

Dear Gods in Heaven: Silver Oak and all its affiliated casinos are ROGUE, ROGUE, ROGUE. Please learn from this player's experience and DO NOT deposit here!

bandb317 reviewed On 09/10/2013

I have had numerous, almost daily warnings that my complaint was going to be closed. I do not know why you are doing this. There is obviously some progress being made here, albeit slowly.

Why would you close the complaint when it is showing Silver Oaks slow payout history? Aren't you interested in the players at these casinos and whether or not they get the money they have won?

It seems to me that you would not be so quick to want to close these complaints if it were not that you were receiving pressure from Silver Oak Casino to remove the complaints.

And if that is the case, it would be obvious that you are not working for the players....but the casino.


PLEASE reopen my complaint and keep it open until Silver Oak has done what they are supposed to do.

Thank

bandb317 reviewed On 09/10/2013

Why would you close my complaint against silver oak casino when there is obviously communication going between us. Silver Oak has finally started sending money and replying back in the required 3 days and NOW u r going to shut it down?
I don't understand your reasoning at this point. People are being able to see whats happeing with this case which is still ongoing and isn't that the whole point of this forum? Please keep this complaint open!

char7777 reviewed On 07/25/2013

I just read all of this. Amazing. Why do these casinos that do this get the ratings they do? If more people stood up, posted their problems and if the websites would stand up to these casinos maybe they would wise up.

bandb317 reviewed On 07/15/2013

Why would you close my complaint against silver oak casino when there is obviously communication going between us. Silver Oak has finally started sending money and replying back in the required 3 days and NOW u r going to shut it down?
I don't understand your reasoning at this point. People are being able to see whats happeing with this case which is still ongoing and isn't that the whole point of this forum? Please keep this complaint open!

1Gambler reviewed On 07/14/2013

This is complete bullshit & surely operating in conjunction with the online gaming industry. Good for you that your complaint is published. But I wouldnt be surprised if its a fake complaint. This site wont post my complaint of 750 dollars, so fuck these digital-dinks. anybody who is anybody knows the internet traffic is bullshit nowadays.

1Gambler reviewed On 07/01/2013

Erik20: You won my belated congrats for being systematically correct!

Erik20 reviewed On 07/01/2013

I thought I should apologize about some inappropriate comments I've made. I'm sorry. Silver Oak has great bonuses, progressive slots, and keno. I enjoyed playing in at Silver Oak. I just get frustrated when I would liket to log on, but cannot because I'm barred. Oh, well.

Erik20 reviewed On 07/01/2013

I am barred from Silver Oak and Club Player because I'm a skilled gambler in their eyes, I don't fit the loser player profile they are looking for. What's sad about Silver Oak, including Club Player, Sure you can make deposit after deposit after deposit with them. They want your money immediately; but these retards want you to wait and wait and wait in order to receive your winnings. Erik20

Erik20 reviewed On 07/01/2013

I am barred from Silver Oak and Club Player because I'm a skilled gambler in their eyes, I don't fit the loser player profile they are looking for. What's sad about Silver Oak, including Club Player, Sure you can make deposit after deposit after deposit with them. They want your money immediately; but these retards want you to wait and wait and wait in order to receive your winnings. Erik20

1Gambler reviewed On 06/26/2013

This is the forum.

Swampfox reviewed On 06/11/2013

to: bandb317
AskGamblers criteria for closing a case is EITHER (1) a resolution, or (2) no response from EITHER party for 4 days.
To keep the case open, you would need to post any kind of comment (in the top section) prior to those 4 days expiring, as it is OBVIOUS Silver Oak Casino will not respond unless they actually do something (which could be weeks/months between their actions).
This place does give a forum to publicly show which casinos DO NOT live up to THEIR OWN posted rules/regulations. I can't say if posting in here actually helps get action, of if they (Silver Oak) would eventually honor their debts. From the (non) action of Silver Oak, I tend to think they are not too concerned with public ridicule of their dishonesty, but believe they would be even worse without any exposure.
Even closed cases are still available for potential customers to peruse, but by keeping it active, it is closer to the top of the list. Maybe you can contact AskGamblers to re-open the case (through one of the links at this site), or even open a new case (since the old issue is not resolved).
Good luck with that.

bandb317 reviewed On 06/11/2013

I can't believe this case is closed with no resolution! Can't you at least keep it open Ask Gamblers, so that people can see it?
Could you tell me what do I do next? I can't see that posting to askgamblers.com has helped me at all.
LEAVE the complaint up for others to read so they don't waste their hard-earned money!!

Swampfox reviewed On 05/24/2013

Good luck collecting from Silver Oak. At least you seem to have gotten a good portion of your winnings.
I've have withdrawals that are still waiting just to be approved (let alone paid) from last month. Daily email responses from lower level "email handlers", all saying that the info has been passed on to the vip manager (Carla), and she will respond that (fill in which day).
They had no problem taking my 57 deposits in a 4-week period. And as long as you are losing, they will shower you with promo offers and cash chips.
Once you have the audacity to actually try to make a withdrawal, things change drastically. No more promos. No more chips. No more co-operation.
Their excuse is you can't get promos while you have a withdrawal pending..... BUT they make every attempt to keep any withdrawals in a (permanent?) pending status.

consolecowboy reviewed On 05/20/2013

silveroak is nothing but trouble they should have there license revoked.
a simple google will show that you are not alone, EVERYONE that has delt with this place has had the same experiance.

DSANOW66 reviewed On 05/19/2013

Hey Bandb,

I have had the EXACT same trouble with Silver Oak as you have. The "skilled player" excuse, the "$500 every 2 weeks" excuse, all of em. I have a complaint on here too and have been keeping it going since January. I won $9000 in January and still have over $1500 pending. It's been over 6 weeks since I got my last payout. It's crazy I know..and sucks.

Good Luck

Dsanow66

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.