‚Ä®

Silver Oak Casino - Payment Issue

RESOLVED
posted on April 5, 2013.

I am a VIP at Silver Oak Casino. I requested a withdrawal of $2250 that was approved 3/15/2013. I was told that it would be received by the processors no later than 3/28. I have been emailing back and forth with my VIP host, and the payment has still not been sent out to the processor. I keep getting excuses and being told a manager is looking into it, but no one has followed up with me as to why. I need help ensuring I receive my money. Please help.

posted on April 9, 2013.

Dear Player

We will contact Silver Oak and will look into this matter

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 9, 2013.

Thank you for looking into this, I'm hopeful you can help me get paid.

posted on April 10, 2013.

Dear Player

Casino informed us that a $2500 Wire transfer has been processed on 4/5/2013 5:28:53 PM and you should be receiving it shortly

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 10, 2013.

My first withdrawal with them was approved for $2250 and then a second one for $2500. I'm glad they confirmed the $2500 one, but what about the one for $2250? What is the status of that one?

posted on April 14, 2013.

Dear player

We are not at the office today. We will be responding accordingly tomorrow morning

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 15, 2013.

I still have not received any funds. I am waiting on a payment for $2250, $2500 and $1330. I would appreciate an update on when I can expect these payments.

posted on April 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

A payment for $2250 has been processed on 4/5/2013 5:28:53 PM as a Wire transfer. We've requested Accounting Department to give us a date when the 2 other payments will be processed.

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 17, 2013.

I still have not received the wire transfer for $2250.

posted on April 18, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment for $2500 has been processed on 4/17/2013 3:10:28 PM and will show on your Visa card within the next 4 business days.

Your payment for $1330 has been processed on 4/18/2013 11:28:57 AM and will show on your Visa card within the next 5 business days.

Please confirm once received

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 19, 2013.

I have not received any payments yet, I will let you know when I do, which will hopefully be in the time frame you have promised.

posted on April 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please let us know once payments have been received.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 23, 2013.

I have received payment of $2500 on 4/20/2013 and I received the payment of $2250 on 4/22/2013. I have not received the payment of $1330 yet, hopefully that will arrive soon.

posted on April 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

Could you please check if your $1330 have been received?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 25, 2013.

I did receive the payment for $1330, thanks.

posted on April 25, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers

Please close this complaint

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 29, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

Please complaint as solved since player already received his payment

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on April 29, 2013.

 Complaint solved!