Silver Oak Casino not paying out on multiple withdrawals

posted on May 22, 2013.

I am having issues with Silver Oak Casino not living up to their own rules, regarding withdrawals. I have 4 withdrawals that have not been approved yet, dating April 29, May 3, May 12, and May 15. I also have 2 unpaid withdrawals still awaiting payment (possibly combined into one), both approved on May 8.

At first, Silver Oak would say to wait, as it takes 7-14 days to approve, and 7-10 to pay. I have had 3 previous withdrawals processed within the time frame, so I know all the paperwork is in place. But their last several emails have only stated they would "expedite" the requests, and/or I would be hearing from a manager shortly.

Last week, May 17: "This is Mallory with Silver Oak Casino. I do apolgize for the inconvinience of your cash outs been delayed, I just forwarded your case to my manager he will escalate this matter immediately. Once we have response form the payouts department we will contact you immediately. " (last I heard from that).

Late Monday night (5/20), Mallory said "I just inform your VIP Manager Carla about this situation, she will contact you back. " (no further response to this either).

That’s been it. Nothing but lower level emails with zero results.

Can you help?

posted on May 24, 2013.

Two more times (since my initial complaint here) I have been contacted by Silver Oak Casino, both times telling me that VIP manager Carla would be contacting me (1) when she got to work within the hour on Wednesday (5/22), which she didn't do, and (2) again on Thursday (5/23), which she, as usual, never did.

Today I got yet another email saying to write directly to the VIP manager ([email protected]), which I did (to no avail). After all, I've been told at least 5 different times that the VIP manager had been given the information and would be contacting me. She obviously chooses to ignore their own rules and obligations.

"Silver Oak Casino prides itself on providing prompt payouts.

ALL withdrawal requests will be reviewed and approved, or denied, within 7 to 10 business days of your request.

Your payment will be made within 10 to 14 business days after approval."

Two withdrawals from 4/27, approved 5/8, remain unpaid (12 business days), 600 and 380 (minus 100 and 120 promos). 760 overdue.

Withdrawal from 4/29 waiting to be approved and paid (20 business days), 490 minus 140 promo. 350 overdue.

Withdrawal from 5/03 waiting to be approved and paid (15 business days), 1100 minus 148 promo. 952 overdue.

Withdrawal from 5/12 waiting to be approved and paid (10 business days), 250 (no promo). 250 overdue.

Withdrawal from 5/15 waiting to be approved and paid (7 business days), 385 (no promo). 385 due.

Total owed 2697.

Total action by Silver Oak Casino = ZERO.

posted on May 25, 2013.

Dear Player

2 of your payments will be processed next week $260.00 + $500.00. As soon as they have been processed we will be notifying you.

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 26, 2013.

You didn't mention the 4 withdrawals that haven't even been approved yet (from 8 to 20 business days old now)?

posted on May 29, 2013.

Its now been a full month since making my 4/29 withdrawal request, with zero action (along with 3 other withdrawals, all beyond the 7-10 business days promised in their own rules).

I also have not had any word whatsoever on the two approved withdrawals from May 8.

All emails to the Silver Oak Casino receive pretty much the same response: We have forwarded (or expedited) your request to the casino manager. This apparently means nothing, as the response has been the same for two weeks now.

posted on May 30, 2013.

5/30/13..... I just received the two withdrawals that were approved on May 8th. Sixteen business days, so not too far off from their estimates.

Not doing so good on the other 4 withdrawals, dating back to April 27th. None of these have even reached the approved level yet (24, 19, 14, and 12 business days, all past their 7-10 day promise). And not one of Silver Oak Casino's responses have even mentioned these items.

posted on May 31, 2013.

Dear Player

More cash-outs dealyed will be approved next week.


AceRevenue Team

posted on June 3, 2013.

Dear Player

We will be contacting you back once more payments are processed


AceRevenue Team

posted on June 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino has approved 2 cashouts ($952 + $350) on 6/3/2013 5:53:43 PM. They should be processed soon


AceRevenue Team

posted on June 6, 2013.

Perhaps you could define "soon"? Are you talking a day or two, or a couple weeks or so?

Also, any time frame on the other two withdrawals being approved (which are now 15-18 business days since being requested)?

posted on June 7, 2013.

Apparently "soon" does not mean just a few days, as its been four business days with no further action or response from Silver Oak Casino.

posted on June 10, 2013.

And another week passes, with no response from Silver Oak Casino either one this forum, nor thru their casino contact system.

No payments received for two withdrawals "being processed".

And no approval on either of two pending withdrawals from early May.

Basically, Silver Oak has done absolutely nothing about anything in the last week.

posted on June 12, 2013.

Dear Player

We will check with the casino next payment aproval schedule


Ace Revenue Team

posted on June 12, 2013.

Update as of June 12, 2013:

Two withdrawals (totaling $1302) from late April and early May, were both approved on June 3rd, and which were to be processed "soon", are awaiting processing.

Two withdrawals (totaling $635) from early May were approved today, June 12th, and are waiting in line to be processed.

Altogether, I have 4 withdrawals waiting to be processed.

posted on June 14, 2013.

Two more days with no payment received, so I guess we're going into (yet another) new week with 4 approved withdrawals waiting to be paid.

Silver Oak doesn't even bother to make excuses for their very poor business ethics.

posted on June 17, 2013.

Dear Player:

A total of $1302 has been processed via Pay2Card on 6/16/2013 3:33:05 PM to pay transaction $350 and $952. Please let us know once received


AceRevenue Team

posted on June 19, 2013.

Today (6-19) I received these first two of my pending withdrawals, totaling $1315. Thank you.

I now only have two more approved withdrawals (made on May 12 and 15, approved on June 12th), totaling $635, waiting to be processed.

posted on June 20, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your last 2 payments will be processed next week.


AceRevenue Team

posted on June 21, 2013.

Dear Player

A new payment has been processed on 6/21/2013 1:05:58 PM for $635.00 ($250 + $385) via Pay2Card. You should see it reflected by next week.


AceRevenue Team

posted on June 24, 2013.

I will be watching for these two withdrawals to be credited.

posted on June 26, 2013.

My last two withdrawals have now been credited to my account, so I am all caught up with Silver Oak Casino. You may now close this case.

Silver Oak COULD be a really good casino, if it wasn't for their inept withdrawals department. I don't know if everyone who makes withdrawals has these same delay issues, as the only things that will show up on this site are the problems.

The only other policy I take offense to is their treatment of customers who have the audacity to even make a withdrawal request. They are stripped of their privileges, get no further free chips, or even deposit bonus offers.

I made a total of 9 withdrawals (all UNDER 1000, most under 500). But I also made close to 60 deposits. Didn't matter. I was no longer given any benefits. Only the delaying, runaround, non-substantial email promises.

Would I have ever been paid had I not complained to AskGamblers?

posted on June 29, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close this issue as solved


AceRevenue Team

posted on July 2, 2013.

 Complaint solved!