Silver Oak Casino - non payment of payout

RESOLVED
posted on December 8, 2012.

got approved for payout of $2390.00 on november 5 here it is december 7. 2012. They Say it is their third party processor who is late in sending payouts.and hopefully this weekend they will send a email about when they will pay me i'm not holding my breath seeing how many other people have had to wait for theirs. Would appreciate any help with this

posted on December 12, 2012.

Dear Player:

Your courier's tracking number is available. Please contact any Silver Oak Casino CS agent and request it since for security reasons we are unable to provide that info on forum

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 14, 2012.

Have received fed ex tracking no and to receive cheque this week thank you for assistance

posted on December 17, 2012.

Dear Player:

According to our records; payment was delivered on 12/14/2012 - Friday at 11:05 am Delivered Orange, CA.

Please confirm you've received it

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 22, 2012.

 i finally received my cheque for $2390 after filing a complaint with you for late payout and put the cheque in bank 12/14 and they cashed it now theyre saying the cheque did not go thru and my acct is debited it is 12/21.I am very unhappy with this situation is this casino giving bad cheques

posted on December 25, 2012.

Dear Player

As soon as we have more information we will keep you updated

AceRevenue

posted on December 29, 2012.

Have talked with silver oak casino about returned check 12/28 and were going to try for wire transfer .we will see

posted on December 29, 2012.

To Jamie at finances ,I didn't get the information or form for wire transfer

posted on January 1, 2013.

Dear Player

Did you response from Finance Department?

AceRevenue Team

posted on January 1, 2013.

Yes I did but did but want new cheque sent to cheque acct but didn't get the wire transfer form

posted on January 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

We've been informed that Finance Department is taking care of this already. Please let us know once payment has been received.

AceRevenue Team

posted on January 6, 2013.

Have sent the required information for wire transfer 1/5 will await transfer

AskGamblers
posted on January 11, 2013.

 Hi jjacar21!


Is this complaint solved?

posted on January 11, 2013.

No again I have not received wire transfer

posted on January 12, 2013.

It is again another week and have received no notification of wire transfer this is 1/12

posted on January 13, 2013.

Dear Player

We will check into this with Finance Department and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue

posted on January 14, 2013.

Would really like to resolve this issue

posted on January 16, 2013.

Silveroak is there any chance of you paying me or will you continue to stall

posted on January 17, 2013.

Dear Player:

Payment was confirmed. Trace number is available so you can verify your Wire Transfer.

Please contact Finance Department and requested.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on January 17, 2013.

i have finally received the money transfer thank you

posted on January 18, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close this issue as solved.

Thanks

AceREvenue Team

posted on January 22, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close this issue as solved.

Thanks

AceREvenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2013.

 Complaint solved!