Silver Oak Casino does not pay my money

RESOLVED
posted on April 4, 2013.

Silver Oak Casino Owe me $1187 . I have been mailing my documents for withdrawal approval from past three days but no response from them. Their customer service number is never reachable. Their Live chat service always tell me following.

Jay: Fell free to check back with us in a few days so we can follow up on your request.

My User name is rocky5657

Can you please follow up with them and get me my money. Thanks

posted on April 8, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 9, 2013.

Ok .. I'm not sure if you have my email that contains documents for approval. Please look into this and let me know if you need anything from me.

posted on April 11, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your documents were received and approved on 4/5/2013 9:51:20 AM. Your payment should be approved shortly

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 13, 2013.

Your customer care informed me that my approval is approved but i still did not receive money nor an email informing my tracking information. Can you please let me know when would i receive my money.

posted on April 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

Payment was approved on 4/12/2013 1:37:03 PM.

As per Casino Rules:

" All withdrawal requests will be reviewed and approved, or denied, within 7 to 10 business days of your request. Your payment will be made within 10 to 14 business days after approval." http:/­/ww­w.s­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.c­om­/faq/

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 16, 2013.

So can i assume if i would receive it by end of this month ?

posted on April 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

Payment should be processed on May 2nd the latest.

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 17, 2013.

Ok .. Thanks for the update. I request AskGamblers to keep it open until may 2nd.

posted on April 18, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your Cash-out has been processed on 4/18/2013 11:50:27 AM for $1042.00. You should be receiving it shortly.

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 19, 2013.

Thanks for this info. Will it be though a cheque or Wire transfer ? Can you also provide me tracking number

posted on April 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

It will be through a check. Once third party processor informs the casino it has been sent out; they will also be providing a tracking code and a courier so you can track the payment down.

Casino will contact you with the tracking info once available

AceRevenu Team

posted on April 23, 2013.

Ok .. Thanks for the update. One question amount i requested was 1187 but you said 1042 was approved. Will the remaining amount is applied to my casino account ?

posted on April 26, 2013.

Dear Player

Your courier's tracking number is available. Please contact any CS agent and request it from them.

The amount approved was $1042 since $145 was removed because the bonus taken is Non Cashable, meaning it will be removed upon withdrawal approval.

Please let us know once payment has been received

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 26, 2013.

Ok Thanks a lot ... i will check with them and track it. You can close this thread as resolved.

posted on April 29, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

Once again; please close this complaint as solved

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on April 29, 2013.

 This complaint is solved!