Silver Oak Casino - Denied withdrawal

posted on November 30, 2013.

I was declined my withdrawal request for $2,500 today, 29 Nov. I received a phone call from Robyn Andrew at Silver Oak who told me that I did not follow the rules of my bonus by only playing slots and keno so my request to withdraw was declined. I did play cards at times but I did not think that would be an issue as I won quite a bit more in slots than the bonus was because at one point I was over $7,000 on my account. After advising me that my withdrawal was denied they would not reinstate my $2,500 and offered me a pittance of $50 plus a 150% bonus, which I refused. The details are:

Withdrawal was requested on 11/23/13

Deposit made on 11/10/13 for $50 with the coupon "THEWINTER" for 190%

Unable to attach a screenshot, please advise as to how I can provide it.

posted on December 2, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon


AceRevenue Team

posted on December 3, 2013.

Thank you for a quick response. Please let me know if you need additional information.

posted on December 4, 2013.

Dear Player

On 11/10/2013 3:45:40 PM you made a $50 deposit and on 11/10/2013 at 3:45:40 PM

redeemed a bonus.

Bonus taken: THEWINTER

290% Match Bonus

Slots and Keno Only

No Playthrough

No Max Cash-Out


Deposit $50 or More

The Bonus you have redeemed was to play SLOTS and KENO ONLY. Unfortunately your playing history shows that you played Texas Hold'em Bonus Poker™ / Tri-Card Poker / Vegas Three Card Rummy and therefore your winnings have been voided. The $50 will be been placed back into your account once you spend the Insurance that is now in your balance.


AceRevenue Team

posted on December 5, 2013.

I realize the limitations regarding this bonus, however after winning and losing more than this bonus had provided at what point am I able to play anything other than slots/keno? I know card playing is blocked at one point and then becomes available after a certain play-through had been met. Since I initially used this bonus does this mean no matter how much I win or lose I am held to the restrictions until I get back to $0? If that is the case, why do you remove the $ off my account, deny my withdrawal and then offer me my initial $50 back and not return the $2500 and allow me to lose it as I want to?? It seems to me that the fact your casino offers me these other games to play and you enable me to play them but as soon as I do all balances are void and cannot be claimed. This is very close to entrapment and just a way for the casino to guarantee NOT paying on their players winnings.

posted on December 14, 2013.

Dear Player:

If a Bonus is to play Slots and Keno ONLY that means no other games are allowed to be played at any point.

You have played other games besides Slots and Keno and this is why winnings were voided.


AceRevenue Team

posted on December 16, 2013.

I still feel that Silver Oak is using any loophole they can find to deny my withdrawal and to keep the $2500 they withdrew from my account at the time of my withdrawal request. I realize there is nothing else I can do and I have closed my account with them and requested to have all contact information removed from their system. I highly recommend anyone wanting to play with them rethink it and find a better online casino who knows what customer service is.

I would like to request to reduce their rating of Silver Oak Casino.

posted on December 18, 2013.

Dear Player:

As explained before, you have not followed the rules on a bonus created to play SLOTS and KENO ONLY by playing NON allowed games; therefore Casino voided the winnings due to bonus misuse.


AcerEvenue Team

posted on December 20, 2013.

As I have stated I do not agree with your decision however I am going to chalk this up to lessons learned and have closed my account with Silver Oak. I recommend anyone wanting to play with you to just use their search engine, you don't find too many positive responses - I just wish I had read them before I played.

ASKGAMBLERS.COM Please close this complaint it was not successfully settled however I am not going to continue to draw this out. I appreciate you letting me discuss my issues on your website but did not see where you attempted to assist me in a positive result?..

posted on December 23, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please keep in mind that as per Silver Oak Casino rules: http:/­/ww­w.s­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.c­om­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tions/

"Unless otherwise stated, No Play/ No Max bonuses may only be used to play Slots, Keno, Bonus Bingo and Scratch Card games. All other casino games are prohibited and restricted. Playing a prohibited or restricted game while using a No Play No Max bonus will void any winning generated as a resulting from the use of a No Play No Max bonus. These terms are valid and applicable even after the playthrough requirement has been met.

If a player has used a No Play No Max bonus and has completed the playthrough requirement but proceeds to play a restricted or prohibited game, this will result in their winnings being voided. The rules of the bonus will continue to apply even after the playthrough requiremen has been fulfiled"

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 24, 2013.

 Player played non allowed games with slots and keno only bonus, so this complaint is solved!