Silver Oak Casino - Almost 1 Year and still no payout...

RESOLVED
posted on November 26, 2012.

I have turned in info for mailing a check and info for direct deposit, but still cannot get my payout. This problem, that problem, we will call you later today, we will email back, etc etc etc. Threatened BBB but the "manager" laughed an said they were not in the U.S. and advised me to, "go ahead". I called, again, today. Some old story, seems like all paperwork is now in order, give us 24 hours to get approval from 3rd party. We'll call tomorrow. Yeah, right. I will call again tomorrow an do hope this finally gets resolved. Began this process back in Jan. 2012. Today is Nov. 26, 2012. Not quite a year, but for only 625$, come on! This was my first time to ever use a casino on-line. Not a great experience at all. Long delay, rude on the phone, and they really dont care....report it then! ha ha

posted on November 27, 2012.

after reading other posts in this forum, it seems like it isnt always necessary to wait 15 business days or 7 business days, or even 238 business days as i have. looks like when people have legitimate "complaints" on this website, the "problem" gets sent in 2 or 3 days. Sure hope you can resolve our issues quickly as well...!!!

posted on November 28, 2012.

i called back today. i was told to wait a few more days and someone will get back with me. Then "the manager" got on the phone and told me i should learn some patience. lol. really? just a few more days i guess...will update again tomorrow.

posted on November 29, 2012.

Dear Player:

Could you please send your casino username via email to [email protected]

The username provided is invalid and email provided is related to 2 accounts that show no deposits ever.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 30, 2012.

Yes, done. It would be best for me if Silver Oak Casino uses my bank information I provided them about 3 months ago and send my payout via wire transfer. That way we have no more excuses about FedEx and/or tracking number, etc. Today is Thursday November 11, 2012 and still have not heard back from Silver Oak by phone or email as they, once again, promised. The wait continues I guess.

posted on November 30, 2012.

Typo...Today is Thursday Nov. 29,2012

posted on November 30, 2012.

Dear Player:

Once again; we are still waiting for your Silver Oak account and/or valid email. The account yh67834 does not exist on Silver Oak's database and email provided to AskGamblers belongs to accounts that never made a deposit on the casino.

Please send us an email providing correct information

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 30, 2012.

Dear Player:

We've just noticed you've provided now the correct username. As explained on an email before; we will be contacting you today in regards to this issue.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 1, 2012.

Thank you for looking into this. Today is Friday Nov. 30th. As I have been using this website for the last several days it is very curious to me the sheer volume of issues such as mine. When i signed up to play, the Casino took funds from my bank account immediately--yet to get cash you win takes months. Wow. As mentioned, this was my first(and possibly last) time to try online casinos...I love to wager money...are there any first class, 100% legit online casinos around or do they all operate this way?

posted on December 1, 2012.

Dear Player:

Processor responded last night. They've returned the money to the Casino yesterday and a new check will be processed next week. Please contact casino CS and confirm your address details to avoid any further inconvenience.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 2, 2012.

Does that mean a check will be mailed next week or does it mean next week will begin the, what i've been told by them before, a waiting period before the check is mailed of 15 working days, 8 working days, and also been told 7 working days? These types of "waiting periods" are what have characterized this long ordeal. My hope is that I receive a check in my hands next week! Fingers crossed....

posted on December 2, 2012.

Its been sooooooo long. My story, while we wait....

I received an x-mas present last year of 75$. I figuered i would try online casinos. deposited that 75$ into Silver Oak Casino. Played around a while..won some, lost some. it was fun. one morning i tried a new slot machine and hit a nice jackpot. i was satisfied after losing several hundred dollars so i wanted to cash out. it been so long that i dont remember if i cashed out with 625 or i get 625 after fees or whatever. I contacted CS with my info for receiving a cash out. Was told they do not accept info with a po box. we only had bills with my name on it with po box address. my wife had bills in here name w/ physical address so i asked CS if i could send those. no. so, put together a coctail of bills with my name, wifes name, po box, physical address..all matched up. CS says we r good to go. Waiting period to process of 15 bus. days. 16th day i call CS. they said there was an oversight and my info was never sent to the 3rd party payout people. wait 8 more bus. days please. so i call on 9th day. was told, we dont accept info with PO box. So, they process begins again. Explained my "coctaail" of bills and it was approved before, but got the run around. Finally a "manager" got on phone. Asked me to resend some info. all was good, just resend. So i resent it. after they finally received it, again, they said...........wait 15 bus days. lol. funny huh? i wait and wait. I teach school and changed jobs over the summer. we moved to a new city. after settling to the new place i tried this thing again with Silver Oak. i called CS an was told my check was sent back to them because they dont deliver to po box's. What? more info please....now you dont deliver to po boxes? Manager got on phone. Sir, you faailed to tell us you were moving and now tthhe check has been returned. We must begin the process again with your new address. wtf? they never called, emailed, nothing before they sent the check. i had moved like 3 weeks before that. so, we ask if bank wire is a possibility. yes, just get us your bank info. Got it! emailed it..never hear back. emailed again asking, hey you get our bank info? never heard back. so we called CS. Your bank has a po box. cant do it. So, we go and open a new account at a new bank in order to get wire transfer. Send info. Dont hear back. Email again. Dont hear back. Oh, by the way...i teach school all day and coach sports after school. normal work hours vary from 10-15 hours daily-minus sunday. Needless to say, with all this delay and BS the total time that has past at this point is approx. 7 months. plus a new bank acct. When we finally call again to CS about new bank info am told the info must be verified, call back in a few days. Call back and was told by manager that since we moved and a check was sent back to them that they must take out of my winnings around 200$ for returned check fee. Really? We talk for a while an he tells me, since you have had such a long process getting your refund I will waive the fee this time. Thanks! so, we are good to go? Yes, call back in a few days to verify all info and that money is ready to go. i called back a week later. opps...proceesor did not get sent info for some reason. hmmm..never woulda guessed that. tolling the internet one day for Silver Oak Casino Reviews. Wow! Sure wish I would have read these back in January. Never would have gone to their site. Seems many, many people have the same experiences as I do. Ive been told by them that I need to learn patience. Been told that they are basically untouchable because they are not in the US. I have been lied to. Deceived. Made to feel as if they are doing me a favor somehow. I won the freakin game. Send me my money! Some win, some lose. I normally lose! But I won this one Silver Oak. Do the right thing and send me what I won fairly. By the way, today is Sat Dec 1 2012

posted on December 4, 2012.

Dear Player:

A new payment has been processed today. You should be receiving it shortly

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 4, 2012.

this will be great. i still do not believe it til it happens, but remain hopeful.

Today Silver Oak emailed me and said they would send payout via moneygram. What the hell is that? I thought all this delay was about mailing address and bank address. Also was informed that Silver Oak's management has decided I am not the type of player they want playing in their "casinos". Casino's like plural. Does Silver Oak own others I am banned from also?

Well, thanks again for this website as it appears there is some progress.

Will update tomorrow. Email also said I need to call Silver Oak customer service for verification. Today is Mon Dec 3 2012

posted on December 4, 2012.

Dear Player:

Money Gram is a person to person Money transfer. Casino will be providing you shortly with a pick up information.

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 8, 2012.

Dear Player:

To avoid any further inconvenience with a check. Casino sent you a person to person money transfer. Pick up details are available now; so please contact any CS agent and request them.

Please let us know once received

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 8, 2012.

Thank you very much to this website. I did get my money 2 days ago, on wed dec 5 2012.

Now, Silver Oak Casino is a fraud. They lie, cheat, delay, its a casino that should be blacklisted. Try and make you feel that you are to blame for their "troubles" in sending you your payout.

I googled AceRecovery. Maybe I am wrong, but it seems they are the corporate office who franchises other casinos..including Silver Oak; and others in which have many of the same types of complaints listed on this website as Silver Oak does.

I am very sorry I ever even tried online casinos. I will never do it again.

I want silver oak, since they sent me an email that said management decided to not let me play their casinos anymore, to destroy all of my documentation, including" my addresses and bank acounts information. I will not feel safe until I have proof that this rogue online casino has disposed of my personal information.

This also serrves as public notice that if any questionable charges or changes to my checking account occur, that Silver Oak, aka, Ace Recovery, will be held liable. Thats how we do in the USA.

In addition, since Silver Oak, aka, Ace Recovery, has informed me that I can no longer do business with them and my account with them has been deleted, then why are they still sending emails to me about Special Offers and we miss you , etc?

Delete me. I want proof of destruction of personal information and for you guys to immediately stop sending emails to my account,

AskGamblers
posted on December 8, 2012.

 jcn53074, do you want to close this complaint?

posted on December 9, 2012.

Thanks so very much Ask Gamblers!

I would LOVE to keep this complaint open as to allow Silver Oak(aka Ace Recovery) to provide an answer my fears.

I want Ace Recover(Silver Oak) to prove they have destroyed all of my personal information. They have received information on 2 addresses, plus the accompanying utility bills as well as information to 2 of my personal checking accounts.

They have had all this information, some of it for over seven months, and still did not send my payout.

Also, Silver Oak(Ace Recovery) sent me an email saying that "management" has decided that I can no longer play their casinos. I guess because I went public with their terror they cause customers. But, they are still sending me emails with coupon codes and begging me to come play their games.\\

Please keep this post active until they 1) prove they destroy my personal information, and 2) stop sending me emails.

posted on December 9, 2012.

Thanks so very much Ask Gamblers!

I would LOVE to keep this complaint open as to allow Silver Oak(aka Ace Recovery) to provide an answer my fears.

I want Ace Recover(Silver Oak) to prove they have destroyed all of my personal information. They have received information on 2 addresses, plus the accompanying utility bills as well as information to 2 of my personal checking accounts.

They have had all this information, some of it for over seven months, and still did not send my payout.

Also, Silver Oak(Ace Recovery) sent me an email saying that "management" has decided that I can no longer play their casinos. I guess because I went public with their terror they cause customers. But, they are still sending me emails with coupon codes and begging me to come play their games.\\

Please keep this post active until they 1) prove they destroy my personal information, and 2) stop sending me emails.

posted on December 11, 2012.

Today is Dec 10 2012. Still getting emails from the company that banned me for requesting publicly they send my payout. Got the following email today. They miss me...isnt that sweet?

We Miss You Jeffrey Charles, is everything ok?

Spam

x

Silver Oak [email protected] via email.s­il­ver­oak­cas­ino­pro­mot­ion­s.com

3:33 PM (5 hours ago)

to me

Why is this message in Spam? It's similar to messages that were detected by our spam filters. Learn more

Images are not displayed. Display images below

Trouble viewing this email? Read it online

Hi Jeffrey Charles

Your Username is jn****** | Forgot your password? Get it here

We've been patiently waiting for you to come back and play with us. But quite honestly, we're scratching the walls and missing you lots.

posted on December 12, 2012.

Dear Player:

We are glad to hear your payment was finally received.

Your phone number and email has been removed from the lists as requested.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 13, 2012.

Regretfully, I do not accept the apology. It was too much for too long. None of this should have ever occured if dealing with a reputable company.

Besides the email and phone number....my checking info, addresses, etc..please.

AskGamblers
posted on December 17, 2012.

 Payment finally received, complaint solved!